Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Golden Valley Hotel

155-A Pelaez Street, Colon Street, Cebu City, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Bad Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Fasiliteter Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Resepsjon Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Dansesal Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Dansesal Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Møterom Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Møterom Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Resepsjon Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Inne i hotellet Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Inne i hotellet Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Møterom
Område Colon Street Antall rom: 50

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 462
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhet
7,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,1
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (462)
Sorter etter:
Rowena D. Gruppe Philippines, 10. august 2015
Home Away From Home

Friendly, approachable and accommodating staff, prompt service, quiet place to stay
7,7
It was my 2nd time to stay in this hotel and still I am satisfied with the service that my group received. Will surely come back here.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Michael G. Par United States of America, 10. august 2015
Worn out mattresses

Can't think of anything
4
Uncomfortable
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yasir A. Familie med store barn Philippines, 28. juli 2015
location is Good but the lady Indian staff

location, price and the staffs
6,3
good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Stephen G. Gruppe United Kingdom, 12. juli 2015
Fantastic service

service excellent. food excellent. Rooms excellent
10
My group had a very enjoyable stay here. Staff were very helpful. rooms were very clean and the service excellent
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Robin B. Reiste alene United States of America, 6. juli 2015
Golden Valley Hotel

Staff, located in quiet street
5,3
It is an old hotel, noisy air conditioning, dark room, no window, no balcony, no counter space in bathroom, sewage smell from bathroom sink. dirty street, pollution, noisy. No decent restaurant around. Barely worth a day I paid for.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Patrick G. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 11. juni 2015
performance not my style

friendly staff
6,3
staff is friendly here - but performance is quite annoying sometimes. hotel is old and for my view not 3 star - 20 bucks max price is okish anything over you can find large nice rooms better somewhere else
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Patrick G. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 6. juni 2015
where quality doesnt match price...
4
have a good look and you find far better hotels for the same price
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Derrick G. Gruppe Philippines, 18. mai 2015
Great Stay

Clean, friendly staff, affordable
8,3
Awesome !
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jessica K. Par Philippines, 4. mai 2015
Clean, quiet, good staff, accessible,

Nice and clean
10
Very relaxing
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sheila D. Reiste alene Philippines, 2. mai 2015
average

location at downtown area
6,7
I should be happy that i got a good deal (50% discount) on the room. However it was just an ordinary room and i wouldnt pay the reg Php5000 rate for it if i had the funds. Bathroom is so small.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Golden Valley Hotel Cebu CityGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - BadGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - FasiliteterGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - ResepsjonGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - DansesalGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - DansesalGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - MøteromGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - MøteromGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - ResepsjonGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Inne i hotelletGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Inne i hotelletGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Møterom


AS-AGWEB-3A06