eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Golden Valley Hotel

155-A Pelaez Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Bad Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Fasiliteter Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Resepsjon Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Dansesal Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Dansesal Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Møterom Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Møterom Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Resepsjon Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Møterom
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 50
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 384 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Sted
7,2
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,2
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (384)
Sorter etter:
Menchie C. Gruppe Philippines, 24. november 2014
accessible

location location location
6
Good
Jorgen H. Par Denmark, 24. november 2014
Asian contries rate themself STARS :(

shitty neighborhood, bad beds, okay personal service
4
Dale H. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 16. november 2014
clean good location

clean location staff
7,3
Decent hotel. Good value
Richard N. Reiste alene Philippines, 10. november 2014
my stay

cleanlines; value for money; affordable rates
6,3
my stay in hotel is nice and very good...
Cris E. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 9. november 2014
Great staff

staff, taxi availability, downtown location
6,7
I particularly like the staff who are more than helpful in carrying our bags to the room. I paid 1,000 pesos for a family room that can accommodate five people. It was really affordable! Their halu-halo is the best in Cebu! Breakfast was included in the package and Internet was really fast. I'll stay here again.
Arthur T. Familie med store barn Singapore, 3. november 2014
3 days at Giolden Valley

friendliness of the reception desks to queries
7,3
Wilmar M. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 3. november 2014
awesome

convenient,staff friendly and cheapest of hotel
6,3
i enjoyed
Joanna A. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 2. november 2014
you get what you pay for

Value for money, convinient location
5,7
Hotel staffs are good enough, except for the restaurant's waiter.. Courteous but didn't served as well. Foods are no good, they served expired tofu in our stir fry vegetable.
Dindo A. Par Philippines, 27. oktober 2014
Fair stay in Golden Valley

Location, staff and resto cakes
7,3
Junah C. Gruppe Philippines, 26. oktober 2014
great budget hotel

they clean and change the sheets and towels everyday, accomodating hotel personels, and very affordable ^-^
9

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Golden Valley Hotel CebuGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - BadGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - FasiliteterGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - ResepsjonGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - DansesalGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - DansesalGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - MøteromGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - MøteromGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - GjesteromGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - GjesteromGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - ResepsjonGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - GjesteromGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - GjesteromGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - GjesteromGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Møterom


AS-AGWEB-3B05