Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Golden Valley Hotel

155-A Pelaez Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Bad Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Fasiliteter Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Resepsjon Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Dansesal Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Dansesal Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Møterom Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Møterom Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Resepsjon Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Møterom
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 50
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 453 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhet
7,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,1
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (453)
Sorter etter:
Derrick G. Gruppe Philippines, 18. mai 2015
Great Stay

Clean, friendly staff, affordable
8,3
Awesome !
Jessica K. Par Philippines, 4. mai 2015
Clean, quiet, good staff, accessible,

Nice and clean
10
Very relaxing
Sheila D. Reiste alene Philippines, 2. mai 2015
average

location at downtown area
6,7
I should be happy that i got a good deal (50% discount) on the room. However it was just an ordinary room and i wouldnt pay the reg Php5000 rate for it if i had the funds. Bathroom is so small.
Peter F. Par United Kingdom, 20. april 2015
Golden Valley Hotel

The best thing about the hotel were the staff who were excellent.
6,7
My stay was ok the room was clean and comfortable the only problem was the air con which was so noisy that it sounded like a plane taking off but if you turned it off the room was like a sauna
Donovan L. Gruppe Singapore, 19. april 2015
small cozy hotel

good location, friendly staff, simple rooms
7,7
Hotel was in a good location, near to shopping, eating, the city centre and the port. They gave us individual accounts for the wifi. However, they charged for mineral water in the room which was unexpected. We could not find the price of the water on the beverage list and thought that it would be complimentary like other hotels, but unfortunately not.
Ingemar L. Par Norway, 18. april 2015
Fine Hotels

Goog Food Chear Hotels
8
Yuji A. Foretningsreisende Japan, 3. april 2015
Good location for tourism spots

location near tourism spots, clean, good receptionists
5,7
Just good location to go to torism spots such as churches and Fort. Room is clean and comfortable, though building itself is quite old.
Michelle U. Par Philippines, 31. mars 2015
value for money

cleanliness, polite and professional staff, location
8,3
Very good! The building was quite old and the linens too. But the place is clean and well maintained. The staff are very professional and polite.
Stephen O. Par United States of America, 31. mars 2015
Best Economy Hotel in Cebu

Great service Great price Very clean
9,7
Excellent , stayed one more month after looking at other hotels in the area that were cheaper . Rooms at Golden Valley svery clean and serviced daily! Staff friendly and helpful . Will recommend and definately stay again in the future. Total value for money!
Nguyen T. Gruppe Vietnam, 25. mars 2015
Nice Hotel

location, staff, comfort
7,7
Nice Stay with Golden Valey Hotel. Love staff Perfomance and help.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Golden Valley Hotel CebuGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - BadGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - FasiliteterGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - ResepsjonGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - DansesalGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - DansesalGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - MøteromGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - MøteromGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - GjesteromGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - GjesteromGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - ResepsjonGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - GjesteromGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - GjesteromGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - GjesteromGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Møterom


AS-AGWEB-3C04