eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Golden Valley Hotel

155-A Pelaez Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Bad Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Fasiliteter Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Resepsjon Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Dansesal Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Dansesal Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Møterom Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Møterom Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Resepsjon Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Møterom
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 50
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 353 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Sted
7,2
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (353)
Sorter etter:
Bala V. Par Australia, 12. august 2014
Big Room, Comfy Bed, Good location in old City

Big Room, Comfy Bed, Good location in old City
8,7
Big Room, Comfy Bed, Good location in old City. close enough to shopping, restaurants, tourist spots. overall good value.
Patrick G. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 8. august 2014
value for money is ok

good food , room is ok , wifi is bad
8
all fine in the golden valley except of their wifi........value for money is good
Patrick G. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 6. august 2014
value for money is ok

good food , room is ok , wifi is bad
8
all in all a good location and good value for 20 us.........wouldnt pay double though as ec wifi is really bad - food downstairs very good - friendly staff
Dominic D. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 4. august 2014
Just an OK place

location, wifi pretty good, staff ok
5,7
It was just ok. too expensive for what i paid.
Abigail B. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 30. juli 2014
Value for money for a short stay

Spacious rooms, cleanliness, accommodating staff
8,3
My companion and I only stayed for a night in the hotel. We find the room really spacious (1 bed good for two plus another bed for one more person); 3 persons could sleep comfortably in it. The toilet and bath is clean, but has a somewhat off-smell emanating from it at certain times (possibly from the drain pipes). Also, there is supposedly free-wifi in the hotel; but we had a hard time connecting. The staff are very accommodating; providing helpful tips in order for us to navigate the public transportation and the city in general. Food is okay, however the breakfast included in the stay should have been a buffet. Single serving of breakfast is not enough. But all in all, I would recommend this hotel if you are looking for great value for your money.
Thi K. Gruppe Vietnam, 26. juli 2014
Good

Friendly, near the Colon road, clean
7,3
The hotel is near the Colon road, which easy to get to the historical places such as Fort San Pedro, Magellan's Cross, Yap- Santiago Ancestral House, etc. Clean, friendly staff, it's worth for the price. However, the area is not really secured as there are lots of homeless people on the roads. Also, the hotel charged for the water with a ridiculous price.
Robert H. Par United States of America, 10. juli 2014
Average Hotel with poor resturant with bad serive

Clean, easy check in, good hotel staff
5,3
Would not use this hotel again
Scott R. Par United States of America, 9. juli 2014
Very nice & cheap hotel that is centrally located.

Location, friendly staff, and clwan rooms with comfortable beds.
9,3
We had a very nice stay and would stay at Golden Valley again.
Vegard K. Par Norway, 2. juli 2014
Average hotel, nothing special

All just avrage
7,3
This place is just ok. Its neither the best nor the worst i've stayed at. The rooms are a bit dated, but otherwise clean. Wifi reception in rooms is quite low. Tried to extend my stay with one night. The receptionist was ok with that, as long as i paid the normal rate, not the discount rate i got online. I made the case that i could go online right now, and book again, if that was the case. Apparently it was. 5 min later I had booked online. I felt like she didn't want want us as guest. And that it was a problem that i wanted to stay longer. For $25 per night it was ok value for money, and I would consider staying again.
Jovellei L. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 17. juni 2014
friendly staff and comfortable bed

bed is comfortable,room is good
6
room was not bad .water is good and room service is good.booked online says its for 4 pax but its end up only 3 pax for family room so have to pay for a friend which stays with me for a night.but in the end of the stay was good. and they have friendly staff

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Golden Valley Hotel CebuGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - BadGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - FasiliteterGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - ResepsjonGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - DansesalGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - DansesalGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - MøteromGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - MøteromGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - GjesteromGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - GjesteromGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - ResepsjonGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - GjesteromGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - GjesteromGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - GjesteromGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Møterom


AS-AGWEB-3C06