eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Golden Valley Hotel

155-A Pelaez Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Bad Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Fasiliteter Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Resepsjon Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Dansesal Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Dansesal Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Møterom Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Møterom Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Resepsjon Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Møterom
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 50
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 440 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhet
7,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,1
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (440)
Sorter etter:
Ma A. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 24. mars 2015
cheap rates but comfortable

clean, affordable room rates, accessible
7,3
i had a comfortable stay
Allan L. Småbarnsfamilie Canada, 10. mars 2015
Satisfactory

Location for this time.
8
Comfortable and the staff were quite friendly. Just wish there was water and ice on the floor.
Joselito A. Gruppe Philippines, 8. mars 2015
Cebu Family Tour

1. Affordable price, 2. strategically located near the church 3. easy access either going to uptown Cebu or the busy streets of downtown Colon
7,3
Stay is just okay, although aircon is not that good. Food is deliciously fair enough, although coffee is not overflowing :), family rooms are big enough.
Renato M. Reiste alene Canada, 8. mars 2015
convenient location

location, price and friendly desk staff
7
Pleasant stay
Melven B. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 1. mars 2015
The price is good

Staff, food, location
8
Pleasant
Clarence H. Par United States of America, 1. mars 2015
I will look for a different hotel next time.

It was just okay
6
It worked for me this time but I will find a different hotel next time
Timothy I. Reiste alene United States of America, 28. februar 2015
Good hotel for the price.

The staff was warm and cordial, the hotel was overall very clean and comfortable, and the location puts you close to the action.
8,3
No really big complaints, especially when the price is factored in. The refrigerator always froze my drinks and food overnight, no matter how low the setting, you have to leave the shower on for a good five or six minutes before the water starts to get warm, and the air conditioner takes a while to cool the room down, but all of those things are fairly easy to overlook when you consider the price of the room. Overall, I would recommend the place, and if I went back to Cebu City, I would probably book a room there again.
Mark C. Par Australia, 28. februar 2015
you get what you pay for

good location,meals in resto good
6,7
you get what you pay for.....it was ok ,the shower was as cold as the breakfast and the aircon sounded like a helicopter on steroids...
Patrick G. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 27. februar 2015
20 Bucks fine-not more

wifi location value
6
good value for 20 bucks-wouldnt pay more though
Melven B. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 24. februar 2015
Nice Hotel

Staff, food, location
8
Good except for two things. 1. Hot shower not working 2. TV is very small

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Golden Valley Hotel CebuGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - BadGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - FasiliteterGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - ResepsjonGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - DansesalGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - DansesalGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - MøteromGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - MøteromGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - GjesteromGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - GjesteromGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - ResepsjonGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - GjesteromGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - GjesteromGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - GjesteromGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Møterom


AS-AGWEB-3A08