Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,5
basert på 588 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 588 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 6,6
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,7
  • Verdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mat/middag 7,5
Sorter etter

Sally M.
Australia
26 desember 2015
Awesome hotel great position cannot fault at all
Rooms location everything
Perfect rooms lovely food great and position just a few moments from lake would go back for sure

Chee L.
Singapore
10 desember 2015
A pleasant stay
Staff, food, location
The staff were friendly and provided good advices. Services were great. Hotel was well maintained.

KYOCHUL K.
Sør-Korea
08 desember 2015
Good enough for the price
good location, kind staffs
Not bad. But I was not comfortable due to a mosquito one night. The location is good for sight seeing, but traffic(taxi) was too heavy all days.

vatchala S.
Malaysia
07 desember 2015
Location is excellent.
Location is excellent. Breakfast is good and front desk staffs and bell boys Are doing a better job.
1st day stay in 404 is excellent. 2 nd day stay in 502 is not that good. Noisy Room even the water drain from upstairs to our Room can hear.

XIN Z.
Kina
20 november 2015
good value
Good price, location , clean

PENG M.
Singapore
16 november 2015
Staff were helpful & courteous
service, cleaniness & good location
it is a pleasant place to stay with many amenities around the hotel

Tariq D.
Storbritannia
15 november 2015
fantastic
location staff clean
nice pleasant stay good location nice staff would recommend this hotel

Cheryl M.
New Zealand
16 oktober 2015
Beautifully appointed hotel.
Staff attention, location, small and friendly in a quiet street.
Our stay was very pleasant, we were made very welcome on arrival, one of the staff offered to walk us to the warehouse to shop! We loved our stay and are back there again in four days. Very convenient but most of all, clean, beautifully appointed and always greeted with a smile.

DOSEONG H.
Sør-Korea
13 oktober 2015
good
location, staff's attitude

ANNALIZA R.
Filippinene
13 oktober 2015
Good Hotel location and value for money
Price, Location and Staff
This hotel is very near to attractions, the room is clean and the staff are very friendly and accomodating...A great value for money.....