arrow-up-icon Tjen poeng med ditt eksisterende fordelsprogram!
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,5
basert på 581 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 581 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,7
  • Verdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mat/middag 7,5

Paul C.
USA
13 juni 2015
Great location.
Location, friendly/helpful staff, food (upstairs bar).
Excellent location - very walkable to all major attractions, quiet side street location, staff helpful with tour reservations, had the best fresh spring rolls and dipping sauce during whole SE Asian trip.

Tuan T.
USA
06 juni 2015
Good
Good
Good

Anuwat T.
Thailand
02 juni 2015
Room and service
Food ok, service ok, staff ok, place ok, room ok but air condition no good
So good

niroot M.
Thailand
25 mai 2015
Best in services
1 Best in services 2 location 3 near hotel have good local foods
Best in service all staff very kind, not far from tourism place, price a bit higher if compare with others hotel in Hanoi. Iighting in room too dark.

Kris G.
Australia
23 mai 2015
Spacious room and very comfortable
The bathrooms were so big, it even included a bath! the hotel was perfect walking distance to the lake and the staff were all lovely
Our stay was great. We only spent two nights in Hanoi but we would recommend This hotel as it's affordable for what you get. The bathroom was massive and the rooms were very clean. The hotel Included breakfast but we found ourselves on the streets eating what the locals would. Overall a great stay

Sim L.
Singapore
30 mars 2015
Quiet hotel due to its location
Location, quiet, room quality

Alison H.
Australia
22 mars 2015
Great staff, location & service
Location, staff and service
Right near Hoan Kiem Lake, plenty of places to eat nearby. Staff looked after us well and stored our bags for s few days. Would definitely recommend, comfortable rooms, friendly staff - great value for money.

Julie L.
Australia
18 mars 2015
Annie was great help fantasic service and the girl
Location, room, staff
Great

tan C.
Malaysia
03 mars 2015
very helpful staff
friendly staff
We had some problems meeting our friends in the airport and the hotel reception staff were willing to help us locate them. Very helpful and considerate. Ms Huyen was exceptionally good and friendly. Will definitely stay there again if ever going to Hanoi.

Zhao O.
Malaysia
02 mars 2015
Friendly staff , quited and good location
Location , staff & food
Excellent on arrangement and friendly staff