Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,5
basert på 588 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 588 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 6,6
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,7
  • Verdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mat/middag 7,5

GEE T. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2014
Excellent
Staff is very nice. Location is very good. Room condition is very nice especially I like the shower.
Excellent stay. Staff is very very friendly and helpful. The food for breakfast is great and the service is excellent. Will definitely come back again to the same hotel in my next trip and would recommend to my friends.
Skrevet 01 januar 2015

Marc L. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2014
Value for money with great location
Value, comfort, location
Pleasant experience. Hotel is very near Hoan Kiem Lake and the Old Quarter, with lots of amenities within walking distance. Bellboys are attentive and polite, but counter staff may come across as pushy especially when trying to upsell personal transport packages - these are better off bought from local service shops. Other than that, would highly recommend this hotel.
Skrevet 30 desember 2014

andrew M. fra New Zealand
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2014
Family stay
Excellent position with helpful staff
Very enjoyable stay
Skrevet 29 desember 2014

KELINE C. fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2014
Walking distance to night market
Friendly, Helpful staff and keen to help
Comfortable and good friendly but breakfast is same food everyday
Skrevet 25 desember 2014

Cheong W. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2014
Good value for money
Price, Cleanliness, service
Pleasant and enjoyable. It is also very conveniently located. Hotel is very clean. Big and clean bathroom. Good service.
Skrevet 17 desember 2014

Tony S. fra Indonesia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2014
Should be a list in each room for free/charge item
Location, food, clean
Good
Skrevet 17 desember 2014

Linh N. fra Vietnam
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2014
Overall good
location
Location is the best.You are close to everything. 2 mins to Hoan Kiem Lake, 5 to max 10 mins to Ta Hien where you can sit and drink Bia Hoi & enjoy the street vendor feeling. Breakfast is ok but needs improvements.
Skrevet 14 desember 2014

Tuan T. fra Vietnam
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2014
Good
clean, friendly
Good !
Skrevet 10 desember 2014

Ampika J. fra Thailand
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2014
great location good food staff very help full and
good location room clean staff very nice
Skrevet 08 desember 2014

Yang S. fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2014
Great
clean, value for money, comfort
great stay will go back again
Skrevet 04 desember 2014