eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Gondola Hotel Hanoi

31 Hang Hanh Street, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gjesterom Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gjesterom Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gjesterom Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gjesterom Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gjesterom Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gjesterom Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gjesterom Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gjesterom Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gjesterom Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gjesterom Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gjesterom Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gjesterom Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gjesterom Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gjesterom Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gjesterom Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bad
Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Balkong/terasse Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gjesterom Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bad Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Resepsjon Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Resepsjon Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Lobby Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gjesterom Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gjesterom Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gjesterom Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gjesterom
Område Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Antall rom: 40
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,6

fra 464 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,6
Sted
9,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (464)
Sorter etter:
Gillian S. Par Australia, 14. februar 2015
great place to stay

Location, helpful and friendly staff. Clean and comfortable rooms
8,7
Brilliant place to stay. Great location. Staff are fantastic. Made the Gondola Hotel a base in Hanoi. Each time we returned to the hotel our room was upgraded.
Yoon-Hye J. Småbarnsfamilie South Korea, 11. februar 2015
very good!

Very kind staves, good meal, Fantastic location
10
Hyungmin J. Par South Korea, 9. februar 2015
Cant be better

Convinient facilities, friendly crews, perfect location
10
Cant be better highly recommended, i will stay here next time
Alison M. Par United Kingdom, 31. januar 2015
Back again

Peaceful, good value,stylish
9,7
We returned for a second stay having visited Halong bay. Again our room was quiet at the back of the hotel. The hotel had in the meantime made some changes to their wifi provision which rendered it so slow as to be unusable on our second visit. This is a pity as it worked fine a few days earlier. The hotel breakfast was as good as before and the staff as charming as ever. The room and bathroom were very clean. The hotel arranged a taxi to Hanoi airport for us at a reasonable rate. Although the hotel was fine, I did not like Hanoi and can think of no reason to visit if you are not going to Halong Bay.
Alison M. Par United Kingdom, 28. januar 2015
Tranquil escape

Location, stylish rooms, helpful staff
9,7
This hotel provided a welcome peaceful oasis from the chaos of the Old Quarter. We were relieved to find our room, at the back of the hotel was quiet, despite the non stop blasting of scooter horns outside. The rooms are very small, nowhere to sit except for on the bed or at the desk. However the room was stylish and furniture was of a good standard. The staff were helpful and stored our luggage whilst we went to Halong Bay for a few days. Hoan Kiem lake is a short walk from the hotel and is a pleasant walk away from the congestion of the Old Quarter. Breakfast was very good. We felt this hotel offered good value for money.
Julie C. Par Australia, 18. januar 2015
Great location

Location, comfort, staff
9,7
We arrived in Hanoi the day prior to our check in to this hotel, en route to Halong Bay. The hotel let us leave our excess luggage and have breakfast before departing on the 4 hour jouney. We stayed 2 nights on return and could not fault this little hotel, and the location is a ++ loved it.
Lauryn R. Reiste alene United States of America, 16. januar 2015
Great Hotel

Perfect location, very comfortable rooms, staff were friendly and helpful.
9,7
We would defiantly stay there again, wonderful location. They were willing to keep our luggage whilst leaving for a couple days for Halong Bay. We did send laundry out which was very expensive, especially for the small amount that we had. Other then that it was a perfect place to stay.
James D. Par United States of America, 11. januar 2015
Excellent Service, Enthusiastic Staff

Prompt and courteous service, enthusiastic staff, great tour planning assistance
8,7
Gondola Hotel, as scheduled, had a driver pick us up from the new airport. We were checked in quickly after having a welcome drink. The room with balcony was spacious enough, but some aspects of maintenance were lacking such as the shower door sweeps and an overly stiff Toto sink faucet. Breakfast, which was included, was good with a combination of asian dishes, croissants, and made-to-order eggs/omelettes. The tour director, Ms. Annie, was wonderful and arranged for tours of the city and Halong Bay. The location of the hotel was in the old section, about a block from the lake, so it was very convenient to get around on your own for local shopping. Hanoi traffic is probably the noisiest traffic in the world with honking horns every second. However, we were on the 7th floor and had no traffic noise. I believe that the advertised double-pane glass in the hotel may have been the reason along with the fact the hotel is not on a busy street.
Maryanne W. Reiste alene Australia, 4. januar 2015
Description of facilites is deceptive.

Staff friendliness and professionalism
10
Description of facilities states spa, sauna etc available. Implies these are on site when they are in fact at another location in the city and they incur extra costs.This needs to be stated more clearly as I chose this hotel wanting to use their spa and sauna on site.
Gee K. Gruppe Singapore, 31. desember 2014
Excellent

Staff is very nice. Location is very good. Room condition is very nice especially I like the shower.
9,7
Excellent stay. Staff is very very friendly and helpful. The food for breakfast is great and the service is excellent. Will definitely come back again to the same hotel in my next trip and would recommend to my friends.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Gondola Hotel Hanoi HanoiGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GjesteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GjesteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GjesteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GjesteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GjesteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GjesteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GjesteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GjesteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GjesteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GjesteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GjesteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GjesteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GjesteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GjesteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GjesteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BadGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Balkong/terasseGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GjesteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BadGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - ResepsjonGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - ResepsjonGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - LobbyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GjesteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GjesteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GjesteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GjesteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GjesteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - MøteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - ResepsjonGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GjesteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GjesteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GjesteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BadGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - InngangGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - MøteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GjesteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BadGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - MøteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BadGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GjesteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GjesteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GjesteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GjesteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GjesteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GjesteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GjesteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GjesteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GjesteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GjesteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GjesteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GjesteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GjesteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GjesteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - ResepsjonGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - ResepsjonGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Resepsjon


AS-AGWEB-3B08