eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Gondola Hotel Hanoi

31 Hang Hanh Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bad Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Resepsjon Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Restaurant Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pub/salong Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Inngang Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gjesterom Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gjesterom Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gjesterom Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bad Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gjesterom Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gjesterom Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gjesterom Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gjesterom Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gjesterom Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gjesterom
Område Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Antall rom: 40
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,6

fra 376 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,7
Sted
9,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,9
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (376)
Sorter etter:
Chien H. Par Taiwan, 19. august 2014
Good location

Good staff, Good location and comfortable room
9,3
Chien H. Par Taiwan, 17. august 2014
Good location

Good staff, good location and comfortable room.
9,3
Gavin S. Par Australia, 17. august 2014
Deserves it review score

Staff position position
8,7
Stay here was great.. Very helpful staff. Good rooms.. Tucked away but close to everything. Make sure your taxi can call the hotel as the agoda app doesn't pinpoint it in maps. Again.. Staff were excellent.. Would definately recommend.
David S. Par Australia, 13. august 2014
Very good hotel

Staff, location, room
9,7
From the minute we walked in til the time we checked out we were made to feel welcome. The best service I've encountered in many overseas trips, can't recommend highly enough
Alexandra S. Par Australia, 4. august 2014
Gondola

Friendly staff, the beautiful rooms, the roof top bar
9
Very friendly and efficient staff, wonderful food and drinks. Only negative things I have to say is the laundry came late and one item had not been washed and sometimes the shower doesn't run very hot water, but that is the case in most hotels in Vietnam
Shelvi -. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 30. juli 2014
Good locationa and great breakfast

Good Location, good breakfast and good service
8,7
The hotel is located in old quarter, near the lake. The room is clean and comfortable. Family room is very spacious, sufficient for 3. However the standard room is rather small. Breakfast spread is good and yummy. Service is very good.
Durit T. Reiste alene Thailand, 27. juli 2014
Gondola Hotel Hanoi

Great Location / Helpful Staffs
9,7
The location is perfect for shopping and sight seeing. From the hotel, you can walk to many attractions. The staffs are nice and helpful. Highly recommend.
Kieatiphon B. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 26. juli 2014
Affordable convenience stay in the middle of Hanoi

Convenience, affordable and comfort.
6,3
Generally is good value, very convenience and comfortable.
Mel G. Par Australia, 24. juli 2014
Already planned to return two more times

Great staff, great position, clean clean clean
9
A friend who travels recommended this hotel to us and other who were also staying the same time. It's close to many things a tourist wants to see and do in Hanoi. We arrived in the country no knowing much and the staff gave us lots of good information regarding activities, shopping and transport and were happy to help us. The breakfast is a good range of east and west . We could get a glimpse of the lake that's all from our room. Oran important point. The stAff can show you how to keep the air on n while you are out of the room with the power cut, handy hint.
Ngoc A. Foretningsreisende Vietnam, 20. juli 2014
Great hotel in the ancient city.

The room is very clean. The staff is hospitable. It's convenient to visit the ancient city.
10

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Gondola Hotel Hanoi HanoiGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BadGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - ResepsjonGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - RestaurantGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pub/salongGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - InngangGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GjesteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GjesteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GjesteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BadGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GjesteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GjesteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GjesteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GjesteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GjesteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B05