Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Gondola Hotel Hanoi

31 Hang Hanh Street, Hoàn Kiếm distrikt, Hanoi, Vietnam (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gjesterom Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gjesterom Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gjesterom Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gjesterom Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gjesterom Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gjesterom Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gjesterom Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gjesterom Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gjesterom Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gjesterom Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gjesterom Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gjesterom Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gjesterom Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bad Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Balkong/terasse Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gjesterom
Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bad Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Resepsjon Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Resepsjon Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Lobby Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gjesterom Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gjesterom Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gjesterom Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gjesterom Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet
Område Hoàn Kiếm distrikt Antall rom: 40
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,6

fra 496
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,6
Beliggenhet
9,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (496)
Sorter etter:
Bryan B. Reiste alene Australia, 26. juni 2015
Great Location and Service

Central Location near Hoan Kiem Lake and Cathedral, fantastic service by all staff and reasonable prices for food and drinks especially in the rooftop bar, Cielo.
9,3
I can't say enough about how accommodating the staff were from the minute I checked in to the moment I got in the car to leave. Great job, guys!
Bee H. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 23. juni 2015
nice and value for money stay. amazing front desk

friendly staff and clean room.
7,7
Nice and pleasant. Except for the inadequate air- conditioning system in the room that was the major issue that keeps me up at night.
Stein G. Par Norway, 21. juni 2015
Great hotel - Good service

1) Cleaniness in room and hotel in general. 2) location of htel in the old part and the pulsing restaurant / bar are of Hanoi - ok for us. 3) The staff service was good.
8,3
This was a good experience and we enjoyed this short stay in an old and pulsing part of Hanoi. Good service and fine attitude from staff. Clean hotel and location was good for us.
Abdullah Z. Reiste alene Malaysia, 20. juni 2015
Nice and helpfull staff.. Good location

The location, easy landmark
9,3
Zse V. Gruppe Malaysia, 15. juni 2015
One of the best hotel you can get~!

Great location, value for money & all the rooms still in good condition.
8,7
Love the hotel & the friendly staff, we will sure go back again in future~!
Tuan T. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 5. juni 2015
Good

Good
7
Good
Anuwat T. Reiste alene Thailand, 1. juni 2015
Room and service

Food ok, service ok, staff ok, place ok, room ok but air condition no good
8
So good
Niroot M. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 24. mai 2015
Best in services

1 Best in services 2 location 3 near hotel have good local foods
7
Best in service all staff very kind, not far from tourism place, price a bit higher if compare with others hotel in Hanoi. Iighting in room too dark.
Kris G. Par Australia, 18. mai 2015
Spacious room and very comfortable

The bathrooms were so big, it even included a bath! the hotel was perfect walking distance to the lake and the staff were all lovely
9,7
Our stay was great. We only spent two nights in Hanoi but we would recommend This hotel as it's affordable for what you get. The bathroom was massive and the rooms were very clean. The hotel Included breakfast but we found ourselves on the streets eating what the locals would. Overall a great stay
Paul C. Par United States of America, 13. april 2015
Great location.

Location, friendly/helpful staff, food (upstairs bar).
9,7
Excellent location - very walkable to all major attractions, quiet side street location, staff helpful with tour reservations, had the best fresh spring rolls and dipping sauce during whole SE Asian trip.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Gondola Hotel Hanoi HanoiGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GjesteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GjesteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GjesteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GjesteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GjesteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GjesteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GjesteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GjesteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GjesteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GjesteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GjesteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GjesteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GjesteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BadGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Balkong/terasseGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GjesteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BadGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - ResepsjonGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - ResepsjonGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - LobbyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GjesteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GjesteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GjesteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GjesteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GjesteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - MøteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - ResepsjonGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GjesteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GjesteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GjesteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BadGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - InngangGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - MøteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GjesteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BadGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - MøteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BadGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GjesteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GjesteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GjesteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GjesteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GjesteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GjesteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GjesteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GjesteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GjesteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GjesteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GjesteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GjesteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GjesteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GjesteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - ResepsjonGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - ResepsjonGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - ResepsjonGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GjesteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GjesteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Attraksjoner i nærhetenGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Attraksjoner i nærhetenGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Attraksjoner i nærhetenGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Attraksjoner i nærhetenGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Attraksjoner i nærhetenGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Attraksjoner i nærheten


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B05