eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Gondola Hotel Hanoi

31 Hang Hanh Street, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gjesterom Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gjesterom Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gjesterom Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bad Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Lobby Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gjesterom Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gjesterom Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Resepsjon Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gjesterom Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gjesterom Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Resepsjon Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Restaurant Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pub/salong Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Inngang Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gjesterom Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bad
Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gjesterom Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gjesterom Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gjesterom Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gjesterom
Område Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Antall rom: 40
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,6

fra 404 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,7
Sted
9,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,9
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (404)
Sorter etter:
Maria A. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 9. oktober 2014
Comfortable Hotel

Good location, clean room and friendly staffs
7,7
My over all stay in this hotel was very good except for one bad thing happened. When I checked-in, the receptionist gave my key. When I went to my room, I want to open it but the sensor cannot get thru. I tried for 2 times nd suddenly a man's voice from inside asked me what do I want. I was shocked but replied him that the receptionist gave me that room key....luckily, i door didn't get-thru otherwise we can never tell what will happen.
Qiuhua Y. Par China, 7. oktober 2014
ok to stay once

Staff,location
7,7
It's a convenient location for travellers. The room is just ok.
Manjunatha B. Reiste alene Australia, 3. oktober 2014
Good hotel to stay in Hanoi

Best Service, near lake, good location.
9,7
I stays for 2 days before heading to Ha Long bay cruise, best service from front desk, morning buffet restaurant, room cleaning staff and every one, good location, near lake, near to lot of restaurants, overall very good, sure I will stay again in my next visit.
Khoo C. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 26. september 2014
Bad air con and also narrow road in front of hotel
4,7
Sad to say nothing that impress me here ! I travel at least on fortnightly basis and will always stay at different hotel even though at the same city. This is Hanoi at the end of their autumn and the weather is hot and also its humidity. The aircon is not functioning at for the whole 5 days I'm there and that the staff have to bring in one water cooling fan to my room. Only realised it on the next morning while breakfast that it has been on going for the past couple of wks from other occupants there who also need the fan in their room. Traffic is chaotic in Hanoi but this hotel is located at the corner of the road and it's a very narrow road that the moment yr taxi stop in front of the hotel, it just block the whole road. You'll feel the pressure from other car behind while you try to pay yr taxi fare.
Binh N. Foretningsreisende Sweden, 23. september 2014
Only place to stay in Hanoi

Nice cosy place to rest and just walk out to the most exciting activities in Hanoi.
8
I love this place while in Hanoi. Always come back here.
Fairudz H. Gruppe Malaysia, 20. september 2014
Luxury stay at budget price

Polite staff, Luxury room, good location
9,3
I stayed for 2 nights. From the outside it looks like a cheap hotel but once you get into your room it feels like royalty. Lush room with big bathroom/toilet. Staff was very helpful, polite & good looking
Shihhsuan C. Par Taiwan, 18. september 2014
Nice ,friendly and quiet !

service well,
8,7
Enjoy the relax, you can visit very nice old quarter near by. Not noisy when stay in a small lane and also have fun to explore !!
Jane F. Reiste alene Australia, 9. september 2014
Great stay at Gondola.

Position right near the Old Quarter, staff always willing to help, comfortable room with a great shower.
9,3
Wonderful. Would recommend it and will definitely stay here again if I visit Hanoi.
Chien H. Par Taiwan, 19. august 2014
Good location

Good staff, Good location and comfortable room
9,3
Gavin S. Par Australia, 17. august 2014
Deserves it review score

Staff position position
8,7
Stay here was great.. Very helpful staff. Good rooms.. Tucked away but close to everything. Make sure your taxi can call the hotel as the agoda app doesn't pinpoint it in maps. Again.. Staff were excellent.. Would definately recommend.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Gondola Hotel Hanoi HanoiGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GjesteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GjesteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GjesteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BadGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - LobbyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GjesteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GjesteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - ResepsjonGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GjesteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GjesteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - ResepsjonGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - RestaurantGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pub/salongGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - InngangGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GjesteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BadGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GjesteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GjesteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GjesteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GjesteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GjesteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GjesteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3C06