Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Gondola Hotel Hanoi

31 Hang Hanh Street, Hoàn Kiếm distrikt, Hanoi, Vietnam (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gjesterom Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gjesterom Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gjesterom Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gjesterom Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gjesterom Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gjesterom Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gjesterom Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gjesterom Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gjesterom Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gjesterom Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gjesterom Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gjesterom Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gjesterom Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bad Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Balkong/terasse Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gjesterom
Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bad Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Resepsjon Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Resepsjon Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Lobby Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gjesterom Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gjesterom Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gjesterom Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gjesterom Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet
Område Hoàn Kiếm distrikt Antall rom: 40
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,6

fra 504
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,6
Beliggenhet
9,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (504)
Sorter etter:
Felicia C. Par New Zealand, 21. juli 2015
but just breakfast could be a lot better

licstion, staff & cleanliness
7,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mai Q. Par Vietnam, 14. juli 2015
Great for foreign travellers

City Centre, Clean, Friendly Staffs
10
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mai A. Par Vietnam, 12. juli 2015
Comfortable stay

Convenient location, new and modern design, great food
9,3
This was my second time staying in this hotel. The room is well decorated and nicely maintained with cleanliness. We had room service at quite reasonable price and the food was well prepared. The only thing made us not so pleased was the way the receptionist ask us "what are you going to do tomorrow morning?". It seems like we have to report our plan to her but it's not something we need to answer.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tam V. Par United States of America, 7. juli 2015
Great service.

Service, spoke English, air conditioning, location
9,3
Very accommodating. I had to book it last minute and they picked me up from the airport at 11:30pm.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Bryan B. Reiste alene Australia, 26. juni 2015
Great Location and Service

Central Location near Hoan Kiem Lake and Cathedral, fantastic service by all staff and reasonable prices for food and drinks especially in the rooftop bar, Cielo.
9,3
I can't say enough about how accommodating the staff were from the minute I checked in to the moment I got in the car to leave. Great job, guys!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Bee H. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 23. juni 2015
nice and value for money stay. amazing front desk

friendly staff and clean room.
7,7
Nice and pleasant. Except for the inadequate air- conditioning system in the room that was the major issue that keeps me up at night.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Stein G. Par Norway, 21. juni 2015
Great hotel - Good service

1) Cleaniness in room and hotel in general. 2) location of htel in the old part and the pulsing restaurant / bar are of Hanoi - ok for us. 3) The staff service was good.
8,3
This was a good experience and we enjoyed this short stay in an old and pulsing part of Hanoi. Good service and fine attitude from staff. Clean hotel and location was good for us.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Abdullah Z. Reiste alene Malaysia, 20. juni 2015
Nice and helpfull staff.. Good location

The location, easy landmark
9,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Zse V. Gruppe Malaysia, 15. juni 2015
One of the best hotel you can get~!

Great location, value for money & all the rooms still in good condition.
8,7
Love the hotel & the friendly staff, we will sure go back again in future~!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tuan T. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 5. juni 2015
Good

Good
7
Good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Gondola Hotel Hanoi HanoiGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GjesteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GjesteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GjesteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GjesteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GjesteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GjesteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GjesteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GjesteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GjesteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GjesteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GjesteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GjesteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GjesteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BadGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Balkong/terasseGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GjesteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BadGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - ResepsjonGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - ResepsjonGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - LobbyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GjesteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GjesteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GjesteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GjesteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GjesteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - MøteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - ResepsjonGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GjesteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GjesteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GjesteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BadGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - InngangGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - MøteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GjesteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BadGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - MøteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BadGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GjesteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GjesteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GjesteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GjesteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GjesteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GjesteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GjesteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GjesteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GjesteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GjesteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GjesteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GjesteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GjesteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GjesteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - ResepsjonGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - ResepsjonGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - ResepsjonGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GjesteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GjesteromGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Attraksjoner i nærhetenGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Attraksjoner i nærhetenGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Attraksjoner i nærhetenGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Attraksjoner i nærhetenGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Attraksjoner i nærhetenGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Attraksjoner i nærheten


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B08