eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228221 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Lobby Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Svømmebasseng Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Svømmebasseng Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Treningsrom Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Møterom Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Møterom Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Møterom Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom
Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom
Område Orchard Antall rom: 233
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,4

fra 1991 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
8,0
Alle anmeldelser (1991)
Sorter etter:
Marit R. Familie med store barn Norway, 3. juli 2012
Elegant hotell med god mat og bra basseng

fantastisk "high tea"
8
Praktisk beliggenhet nær shopping. Bra svømmebasseng. Veldig god mat. Stilfullt interiør
Marte B. Par Norway, 29. februar 2012
Flott hotell, mye business reisende

Fine rom, rent, god service
8
Fint hotell, med fint bassengområde, men selve bassenget var noe slitt.
Shoppingtips: Her finnes topp shopping rett utenfor døra!
Per S. Familie med store barn Norway, 20. desember 2011
En oase i en spennende og pulserende by.

Atmosfære, beliggenhet og parklignende omgivelser.
8,7
Goodwood Park er en fredelig og luksuriøs oase rett ved det sydende shopping-livet på Orchard Street. Passer tiul såvel shopping-ferie og turisme som til forretninger.
Shoppingtips: Orchard Road rett ved hotellet må være "Mekka" for de syhopping-frelste. Vel mye for oss, men bevare meg vel....
Roald N. Par Norway, 18. februar 2011
En oase midt i Singapore

Hotell med atmosfære fra kolonitiden
9,3
Ved forhåndsbestilling/betaling gjennom Agoda fikk vi frokost inkludert i romprisen. Frokostbuffeten var utrolig rikholdig og frokostegget ble servert akkurat som vi ønsket det. Ved ankomst ble vi mottatt med "beklager, men vi har måttet oppgradere til senior suite ved poolen"!En bedre mottagelse kan man vanskelig forestille seg etter en lang flyreise.
Rajiv S. Familie med store barn India, 18. august 2014
a real disappointment

the location and nothing else
3,7
having stayed at the goodwood park for many years, i had migrated to other properties like the fullerton due to the unfriendly attitude of the staff and the poor quality of the rooms. the staff at the reception on seeing that it was an agoda booking was completely uncaring. they should be sealed and the rating of the hotel down graded. traveling over a million air miles a year and staying at properties the world over, the goodwood park would be the last hotel i would check-in even if it was the last hotel standing and that too, for free.
Diana L. Gruppe Singapore, 10. august 2014
StayCation

Location and speed in checking in.
5
My stay wasn't so pleasant as I feel that the staff attitude at the reception counter was bad. They were not very friendly to the visitors I brought. Room is old and dusty. Not worth the price for a 5star hotel. Swimming pool is small for a 5star hotel too. Don't think that I will stay here again.
Shizuka T. Reiste alene Japan, 30. juli 2014
The wind from AC was too strong.

Wide and clean room
8,7
Good and comfortable.
Glen M. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 26. juli 2014
home away from home

big spacer hotel and good service always.
8
this is my 5 stay in goodwood. I love the hotel as property is big and not like the normal hotel of concrete jungle of tall building. doesn't make you feel like over crowded. room is big and staff are very friendly and helpful.
Ricky S. Par Indonesia, 24. juli 2014
nice atmosphere and quiet environment

clean, close to city and friendly staff.
8,7
Quiet nice surrounding, clean room and surprisingly quiet room considering a hotel at the city area.
Stuart M. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 23. juli 2014
They might have told me before

location, staff and food
7
I booked the Park Lane Split-Level Studio because it was different. The studios are now really showing their age but this has been recognised by the owners and upgrade work is underway. The only problem is that I only found out about the upgrade work when booked in as there was a letter waiting apologising for the noise that the contractors were making every day except Sunday. Their drills were reminiscent of a trip to the dentist. Would not recommend staying here until the upgrades have been completed.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Goodwood Park Hotel SingaporeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - LobbyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - SvømmebassengGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - SvømmebassengGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - TreningsromGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - RestaurantGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - RestaurantGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - RestaurantGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - RestaurantGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - MøteromGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - MøteromGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - MøteromGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - GjesteromGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - GjesteromGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - GjesteromGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - GjesteromGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - GjesteromGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - GjesteromGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - GjesteromGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A04