eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228221 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Lobby Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Svømmebasseng Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Svømmebasseng Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Treningsrom Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Møterom Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Møterom Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Møterom Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom
Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom
Område Orchard Antall rom: 233
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,4

fra 1963 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
8,0
Alle anmeldelser (1963)
Sorter etter:
Marit R. Familie med store barn Norway, 3. juli 2012
Elegant hotell med god mat og bra basseng

fantastisk "high tea"
8
Praktisk beliggenhet nær shopping. Bra svømmebasseng. Veldig god mat. Stilfullt interiør
Marte B. Par Norway, 29. februar 2012
Flott hotell, mye business reisende

Fine rom, rent, god service
8
Fint hotell, med fint bassengområde, men selve bassenget var noe slitt.
Shoppingtips: Her finnes topp shopping rett utenfor døra!
Per S. Familie med store barn Norway, 20. desember 2011
En oase i en spennende og pulserende by.

Atmosfære, beliggenhet og parklignende omgivelser.
8,7
Goodwood Park er en fredelig og luksuriøs oase rett ved det sydende shopping-livet på Orchard Street. Passer tiul såvel shopping-ferie og turisme som til forretninger.
Shoppingtips: Orchard Road rett ved hotellet må være "Mekka" for de syhopping-frelste. Vel mye for oss, men bevare meg vel....
Roald N. Par Norway, 18. februar 2011
En oase midt i Singapore

Hotell med atmosfære fra kolonitiden
9,3
Ved forhåndsbestilling/betaling gjennom Agoda fikk vi frokost inkludert i romprisen. Frokostbuffeten var utrolig rikholdig og frokostegget ble servert akkurat som vi ønsket det. Ved ankomst ble vi mottatt med "beklager, men vi har måttet oppgradere til senior suite ved poolen"!En bedre mottagelse kan man vanskelig forestille seg etter en lang flyreise.
Hau L. Familie med store barn Hong Kong, 21. juli 2014
very good. It is very beautiful at night.

convenient,near to city,the room is big.
6,7
ok la. not too bad and not very good. A normal level to give mark to this hotel. Why i give this. Because the people who works there are not friendly and not always have smile at us all is a very serious face it make us a bit not comiformable to us to live there in three day.But the room is big and the price of this hotel is not expensive it is cheaper than another hotel that room is smaller and the price is expensive.
Thuy V. Småbarnsfamilie Vietnam, 14. juli 2014
Central location but away from noises

Location, bathroom amenities, good size room
8
Good stay overall. Great location easy access to busy Orchard Road but hidden away in a green quieter part of town. Spacious room for deluxe standard, so good value for money. The only complaint I have is the room is too enclosed and very dusty, as you would expect from an older hotel, thus I get allergic reaction and stuffy through out the night. I am not usually this sensitive.
Mei Y. Par Singapore, 12. juli 2014
Comfortable stay, attentive staff

Centrally located, near to shopping area
10
Overall good impression with the check in and check out services. Friendly and helpful staff
Gregory T. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 10. juli 2014
A stones throw away from Orchard Rd and quiet

The attentiveness of the staff, the location, the cleanliness of the rooms and building
8,7
We stayed at Goodwood Park in July 2014. This was a family holiday with our seven year old daughter. The hotel staff were simply amazing. They went out of their way to provide exceptional service . The room service was very quick (15mins max). The position of the hotel is so close to Orchard Rd yet set in beautiful gardens and quite peaceful (a lovely thing to come back to after a days shopping!). I would suggest not to bother with the breakfast. It is only OK - not exceptional. Do yourself a favour and how to Wild Honey in Scott's Square (4th floor I think). I would recommend this hotel to all types of travellers but not ones that what to partake in some relaxing spa time as the prices are exorbedent to say the least, check their website! All in all, a fabulous holiday because of the service and incredible pastries. Try out their High Tea :-)
Tegan H. Reiste alene Australia, 9. juli 2014
Absolutely suberb

The staff were friendly and accommodating, just wonderful people, the hotel itself is elegant and well preserved, my room could not have been better!
9,7
Valerie P. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 4. juli 2014
Well located European Old Style Business Hotel

Quiet surroundings, close to good local restaurants, good location
7,7
A well positioned hotel, close to good restaurants with easy access to other parts of town in relatively quiet surroundings

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Goodwood Park Hotel SingaporeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - LobbyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - SvømmebassengGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - SvømmebassengGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - TreningsromGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - RestaurantGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - RestaurantGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - RestaurantGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - RestaurantGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - MøteromGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - MøteromGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - MøteromGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - GjesteromGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - GjesteromGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - GjesteromGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - GjesteromGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - GjesteromGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - GjesteromGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - GjesteromGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C03