Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Gordion Hotel

V. Delos Reyes corner Salcedo Sts., Vigan, Vigan, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Gordion Inn
Gordion Hotel Vigan - Utsikt Gordion Hotel Vigan - Resepsjon Gordion Hotel Vigan - Restaurant Gordion Hotel Vigan - Restaurant Gordion Hotel Vigan - Restaurant Gordion Hotel Vigan - Utsiden av hotellet Gordion Hotel Vigan - Resepsjon Gordion Hotel Vigan - Utsiden av hotellet Gordion Hotel Vigan - Møterom Gordion Hotel Vigan - Restaurant Gordion Hotel Vigan - Gjesterom Gordion Hotel Vigan - Bad Gordion Hotel Vigan - Utsiden av hotellet Gordion Hotel Vigan - Gjesterom Gordion Hotel Vigan - Restaurant Gordion Hotel Vigan - Omgivelser
Gordion Hotel Vigan - Gjesterom Gordion Hotel Vigan - Gjesterom Gordion Hotel Vigan - Restaurant Gordion Hotel Vigan - Inne i hotellet Gordion Hotel Vigan - Inne i hotellet Gordion Hotel Vigan - Inne i hotellet Gordion Hotel Vigan - Møterom Gordion Hotel Vigan - Restaurant Gordion Hotel Vigan - Restaurant Gordion Hotel Vigan - Inne i hotellet Gordion Hotel Vigan - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Vigan Antall rom: 21
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 138
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhet
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (138)
Sorter etter:
Joanne L. Gruppe Australia, 14. juni 2015
need to fixed their booking system

location
6,3
Booking made 3 weeks ago and when I arrived at the hotel staff told me my booking wasnt there. We drove all the way from manila to vigan (8 hours drive) and hoping to get some rest.staff advised it was their system issued. Clearly they double booked the rooms. As a result they placed us at another hotel which was 6 blocks away from the main strip.
Evan J. Familie med store barn United States of America, 15. februar 2015
not up to international standards

close proximity to hotel luna
3,7
Not good who rated this place has never stayed in a 4 star hotel. Mouse droppings in bath room, no toilet paper, no free wifi except in the lobby. Saff inattention and on face book. No clean towles delivered to room. Room was not cleaned in 2 days. Concierge Phone rang all night. No pool no entertainment other than tv. No atmosphere the place felt dead. Took 10 minutes to check out.
Felipe A. Reiste alene Philippines, 29. november 2014
great location and nice ambience

great location, nice ambience, and free 1 hour kalesa tour
8
Evangeline H. Gruppe United States of America, 7. november 2014
Old hotel

Only location
6
Not good, will try to find another' hotel if I can back up from this one
Lee T. Par United Kingdom, 2. november 2014
Nice hotel dining very slow

Good location And good large clean room nice traditional Spanish surroundings
7,3
Nice clean hotel with friendly staff Situated in the Spanish district We enjoyed our stay here until the morning when it took over an hour to serve us a simple breakfast
Mark B. Par Canada, 1. november 2014
Comfortable room & stay

Comfortable room, nicely themed furnishings, LOCATION
7
Had a comfortable room. As well as a nice stay. Nice furnishings and theme. Low water pressure in the bathroom. The staff were not helpful and had to be asked to clean the room. Although the trainees were very helpful.
Mark B. Par Canada, 31. oktober 2014
Comfortable stay and central location.

comfortable room, comfortable hotel and good location
6,3
Nice place to stay. Central location and easy to get tourist attractions.
Charlie B. Gruppe Philippines, 30. oktober 2014
Good staff

Location and staff
8
Great!
Vernice S. Gruppe Philippines, 22. august 2014
Comfortable stay

Location, price, accommodating staff
8
Great location! It's just a few steps away calle crisologo. Book via agoda. cheaper rates. staff maybe unfamiliar with agoda at first, but if you book it and show them the confirmation, they will be able to look it up on the system. The room we stayed at was spacious and comfortable. The hotel is well kempt, despite being really old. There's a lingering "old scent" though. Everything else was just right.
Rowel C. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 1. august 2014
Great Accomodation

Near Heritage Village
10
We had a wonderful stay at gordion hotel. The staff are very accommodating with our small requests.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Gordion Hotel ViganGordion Hotel Vigan - UtsiktGordion Hotel Vigan - ResepsjonGordion Hotel Vigan - RestaurantGordion Hotel Vigan - RestaurantGordion Hotel Vigan - RestaurantGordion Hotel Vigan - Utsiden av hotelletGordion Hotel Vigan - ResepsjonGordion Hotel Vigan - Utsiden av hotelletGordion Hotel Vigan - MøteromGordion Hotel Vigan - RestaurantGordion Hotel Vigan - GjesteromGordion Hotel Vigan - BadGordion Hotel Vigan - Utsiden av hotelletGordion Hotel Vigan - GjesteromGordion Hotel Vigan - RestaurantGordion Hotel Vigan - OmgivelserGordion Hotel Vigan - GjesteromGordion Hotel Vigan - GjesteromGordion Hotel Vigan - RestaurantGordion Hotel Vigan - Inne i hotelletGordion Hotel Vigan - Inne i hotelletGordion Hotel Vigan - Inne i hotelletGordion Hotel Vigan - MøteromGordion Hotel Vigan - RestaurantGordion Hotel Vigan - RestaurantGordion Hotel Vigan - Inne i hotelletGordion Hotel Vigan - Utsiden av hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C07