Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Gordion Hotel

V. Delos Reyes corner Salcedo Sts., Vigan, Vigan, Filippinene

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 143 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhet
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (143)
Sorter etter:
Delia P. Par United States of America, 6. januar 2016
Urine Odor

Location, location, location
4,7
Nightmare!!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mohamed A. Par Saudi Arabia, 4. januar 2016
nice and clean

location, restaurants, clean
7,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Luningning G. Par Philippines, 19. desember 2015
travelling baxk in time

ambiance, food, acxommodation
8,3
Enjoyable, memorable
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Joanne L. Gruppe Australia, 14. juni 2015
need to fixed their booking system

location
6,3
Booking made 3 weeks ago and when I arrived at the hotel staff told me my booking wasnt there. We drove all the way from manila to vigan (8 hours drive) and hoping to get some rest.staff advised it was their system issued. Clearly they double booked the rooms. As a result they placed us at another hotel which was 6 blocks away from the main strip.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Christian C. Forretningsreisende Philippines, 7. juni 2015
Nice Stay

Food, location, staff
7,7
it was fine. I enjoyed my stay in vigan
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jose D. Par United States of America, 3. mars 2015
vigan rooms

staff. staff staff
7,3
Staff is fantastic but have to apologize repeatedly for the hotel difficiencies.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Evan J. Familie med store barn United States of America, 15. februar 2015
not up to international standards

close proximity to hotel luna
3,7
Not good who rated this place has never stayed in a 4 star hotel. Mouse droppings in bath room, no toilet paper, no free wifi except in the lobby. Saff inattention and on face book. No clean towles delivered to room. Room was not cleaned in 2 days. Concierge Phone rang all night. No pool no entertainment other than tv. No atmosphere the place felt dead. Took 10 minutes to check out.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Felipe A. Reiste alene Philippines, 29. november 2014
great location and nice ambience

great location, nice ambience, and free 1 hour kalesa tour
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Evangeline H. Gruppe United States of America, 7. november 2014
Old hotel

Only location
6
Not good, will try to find another' hotel if I can back up from this one
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lee T. Par United Kingdom, 2. november 2014
Nice hotel dining very slow

Good location And good large clean room nice traditional Spanish surroundings
7,3
Nice clean hotel with friendly staff Situated in the Spanish district We enjoyed our stay here until the morning when it took over an hour to serve us a simple breakfast
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Gordion Hotel ViganGordion Hotel Vigan - UtsiktGordion Hotel Vigan - ResepsjonGordion Hotel Vigan - RestaurantGordion Hotel Vigan - RestaurantGordion Hotel Vigan - RestaurantGordion Hotel Vigan - Utsiden av hotelletGordion Hotel Vigan - ResepsjonGordion Hotel Vigan - Utsiden av hotelletGordion Hotel Vigan - MøteromGordion Hotel Vigan - RestaurantGordion Hotel Vigan - GjesteromGordion Hotel Vigan - BadGordion Hotel Vigan - Utsiden av hotelletGordion Hotel Vigan - GjesteromGordion Hotel Vigan - RestaurantGordion Hotel Vigan - OmgivelserGordion Hotel Vigan - GjesteromGordion Hotel Vigan - GjesteromGordion Hotel Vigan - RestaurantGordion Hotel Vigan - Inne i hotelletGordion Hotel Vigan - Inne i hotelletGordion Hotel Vigan - Inne i hotelletGordion Hotel Vigan - MøteromGordion Hotel Vigan - RestaurantGordion Hotel Vigan - RestaurantGordion Hotel Vigan - Inne i hotelletGordion Hotel Vigan - Utsiden av hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B08