Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites

3rd Floor Coast Pacific Business Center, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Gjesterom Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Gjesterom Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Gjesterom Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Bad Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Gjesterom Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Inngang Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Gjesterom Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Gjesterom Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Lobby Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Resepsjon Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Gjesterom Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Gjesterom Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Gjesterom Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Gjesterom Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Gjesterom Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Gjesterom
Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Gjesterom Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Gjesterom Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Gjesterom Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Gjesterom Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Gjesterom Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Gjesterom Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Gjesterom Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Gjesterom Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Gjesterom Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Gjesterom Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Gjesterom Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Gjesterom
Område Fuente Osmena Antall rom: 39

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,8

fra 704 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,0
Beliggenhet
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
6,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,1
Mat/middag
5,2
Alle anmeldelser (704)
Sorter etter:
Gaius G. Reiste alene Singapore, 25. januar 2016
Hotel needs a facelift

Location, Location & Location
8,3
Been staying in this hotel quite often for the past 3 years. The hotel needs a major renovation. Wifi did not work, room essentials are missing. Toilet was chocked up. And cockroaches were seen. Will not stay here any more.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Reynaldo L. Par Philippines, 24. januar 2016
3star

location
6
cool
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mohammed A. Reiste alene Saudi Arabia, 21. januar 2016
best location ever

price, location and staff
7
My favorite stay
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mohammed A. Gruppe Saudi Arabia, 21. januar 2016
My favorite

Location, Price and staff
7
My favourite
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Roseminda B. Forretningsreisende United Kingdom, 8. januar 2016
no comment

Location
9,3
Nice and looking forward to stay at this hotel soon.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Eugene D. Reiste alene Philippines, 2. januar 2016
Not Worth the Stay

Accessibility, Near Shopping Mall
4,3
I am surprised that the room was very small. They do not have closet or dresser. They only have a small bedside side table. Very small that it would only hold the lampshade, bible and telephone. You cannot anymore place personal belongings. To my dismay, there were crawling small cockroaches on the floor and in the shower area. What really bothered me was since my bags and other personal things were on the floor, those cockroaches may enter my bags and other belongings. A day after my stay at GranPrix i noticed that i have cockroach bites in my legs that up to this time its still red and itchy.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Shiela V. Par Philippines, 26. desember 2015
Our stay was not that good! I got a creepy feeling

The room is small, the ceiling is so low & we don't like the ambiance
4,7
We don't find the room amusing because we felt creepy on the room. Given that the building is quite old but still the environment itself is not good. On the first day itself, I told my husband that we just transfer to other hotel but since we already paid it in full so we stayed in the hotel. But overall, we don't like the ambiance.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ronald K. Reiste alene United States of America, 24. desember 2015
No phones in room on 4th floor

location location cold air con
6,3
Ok it is my go to place but They have no phones on the 4th floor no ref in rooms and just ask and they will clean room but wont if you don't ask the air con is one of the coldest in Cebu
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kevin A. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 21. desember 2015
Not clean

Location
4,7
Not great
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lucas V. Reiste alene Belgium, 20. desember 2015
Grand Prix

Location,
5,7
No wifi in room,only lobby,forget to clean,no fresh towels
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu CityGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GjesteromGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GjesteromGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GjesteromGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - BadGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GjesteromGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - InngangGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GjesteromGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GjesteromGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - LobbyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - ResepsjonGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GjesteromGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GjesteromGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GjesteromGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GjesteromGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GjesteromGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GjesteromGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GjesteromGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GjesteromGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GjesteromGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GjesteromGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GjesteromGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GjesteromGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GjesteromGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GjesteromGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GjesteromGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GjesteromGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GjesteromGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GjesteromGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GjesteromGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GjesteromGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GjesteromGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GjesteromGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - ResepsjonGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Inne i hotelletGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - LobbyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - LobbyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Inne i hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C06