eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites

3rd Floor Coast Pacific Business Center, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bad Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Inngang Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Lobby Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Resepsjon Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gjesterom
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 39
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,9

fra 600 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,1
Sted
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
6,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
5,3
Alle anmeldelser (600)
Sorter etter:
Mohammed A. Reiste alene Saudi Arabia, 22. juli 2014
Best Nearest Hotel to Mango Square

Budget, Super-Friendly Staff & Clean
10
Amazing stay. So close to Robinson Mall. Near to massage and nightlife.
Jonathan D. Par Philippines, 13. juli 2014
Value for money

Close to department store, access to public transport
6,7
Value for money. Room for improvement on food but the staff are keen to go on food-buying errands for guests as staff are aware guests may crave for something extra.
Wim V. Par Belgium, 11. juli 2014
centrally located

centrally located, helpful manager, value for money
8
We had a nice stay in this centrally located hotel. Just for the breakfast I would recommend to take it somewhere else.
Beda D. Par Switzerland, 6. juli 2014
Good hotel in city with fair price

Central location, close to entertainment and shopping
6,7
Warner P. Reiste alene Philippines, 23. juni 2014
I had a bad experience during my stay at the hotel

Location only
3,7
I had a bad experience during my stay at the hotel. Lots of cockroach, no wardrobe, no hangers, very old towel and very rough for the skin, the blanket is very very very thin, not enough electric outlets, water is very very very slow.
Ganiish S. Reiste alene Singapore, 23. juni 2014
Fantastic stay

Great
7,7
Fantastic
Christine J. Gruppe Philippines, 18. juni 2014
Nice

Friendly staff, easy access to my business transactions, affordable
7,3
Pleasant, comfortable, good customer service, easy access to destinations
Steffe A. Reiste alene Philippines, 4. juni 2014
Flying roaches

Location
3
The superior room was small... Just like my old dorm room... The staff who assisted me to my room was rude... The aircon didnt work right away, i have to wait 4hours to cool the room.... There were 2 flying cockroaches in the bathroom amd when i asked the staff for help, he went in and just flicked the roach and went out leaving the dead cockroach on the floor... The water heater did not function The shower did not function.... Imagine drops of water on your head and yiu have to finish bathing coz ur in hurry... Breakfast was serve rudely... I am a client and i would prefer to be called "ma'am/ madam" rather than "miss" The food was cold... Wat else do i have to say? And oh... No parking space,
William C. Reiste alene United States of America, 4. juni 2014
it was good

price, location, friendly
10
was good, would go there again
Ma A. Reiste alene Philippines, 25. mai 2014
Budget hotel, nothing special

Cheap hotel with easy access to public transportation.
6,3
Room was really small with no windows. Nothing special. If you have a few bucks to spare, just stay at the hotel across the street.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites CebuGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - GjesteromGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - GjesteromGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - GjesteromGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - BadGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - GjesteromGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - InngangGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - GjesteromGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - GjesteromGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - LobbyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - ResepsjonGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - GjesteromGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - GjesteromGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - GjesteromGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C05