eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites

3rd Floor Coast Pacific Business Center, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bad Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Inngang Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Lobby Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Resepsjon Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gjesterom
Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gjesterom
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 39
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,9

fra 650 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,1
Sted
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
6,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,2
Mat/middag
5,3
Alle anmeldelser (650)
Sorter etter:
Jan B. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 22. februar 2015
Filthy

accessible, cheap
5
The room was filthy, as evidenced by presence of cockroaches. The amenities appear old and badly need changing (ex. towels are already blackish white). Staff are relatively pleasing. However, they displayed unhygienic and unprofessional actions (I saw two bell hops putting a sheet on an extra mattress that we requested along the hallway; the sheet was already touching the floor.)
Ma G. Par Philippines, 16. februar 2015
Not so suite!

Hot water, cable, and aircon were working.
4,3
We booked a suite, the most expensive room, and I expected that they at least take my bags when we arrived. I expected our breakfast to be hot. There were no food choices so better avail of the "without breakfast" room rate. Cable TV had many channels. Hot water was working fine. The room was adequately decorated with one painting on the wall. We saw one rat and one cockroach on separate occassions. Bathroom was disgusting - tiles were dirty, bathroom door had cracks.
Antonio S. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 3. februar 2015
Great staff but poor facilities.

Location is central. Lots of restaurants around. Easy to find.
6,3
Hot shower was not working. Toilet bowl cover was broken, toilet bowl sink was stained and looks dirty. They did not clean the room.
Sungmoo K. Reiste alene South Korea, 28. januar 2015
good location, clean

location kind wifi
8
Clean simple but a little small..
Maria C. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 23. januar 2015
Right at the Heart of the City!

Location, Price, and Bathroom!
7,7
I've been to another Gran Prix Econotel (the one in Ermita) and this one in Cebu definitely has better pillows and the bed is somewhat better. I wish they offer thicker blankets. But the location and the room rates couldn't get any better compared to any other budget hotel in the area. The breakfast is so-so; you might wanna look elsewhere since there are a huge selection around the area. Overall, we will surely come back to this place if we just need a place to crash for the night and to leave all our stuff.
Vinizza O. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 30. desember 2014
not what it appears like

location
4
Ok but not satisfactory. Not what it appears to be
Katherine M. Gruppe Philippines, 25. desember 2014
affordable

affordable, good location, clean
7
great
Raf S. Reiste alene Belgium, 22. desember 2014
average good stay

location, clean,nice staff
7,3
Room to dark,good for romantic couple
Faith M. Reiste alene Philippines, 17. desember 2014
Not recommendable

Convenient location
4
Convenient location but the the room esp the CR,is not worth I paid for. The pictures on the internet are way too better than the actual room looks like. Im not going back to this place, I felt robbed!
Ma. A. Par Philippines, 14. desember 2014
hotel to stay if you love to go around the city

1. location, near to establishments, accesible to transportation, 2. budget friendly - very affordable 3. friendly staff
6,7
This hotel is good for travelers who needs a room to sleep at night and leave their things while going around the city. One advantage of this hotel is its location since it is at the center of the city. Establishments are just walking distance.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites CebuGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - GjesteromGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - GjesteromGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - GjesteromGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - BadGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - GjesteromGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - InngangGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - GjesteromGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - GjesteromGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - LobbyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - ResepsjonGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - GjesteromGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - GjesteromGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - GjesteromGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - GjesteromGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - GjesteromGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - GjesteromGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - GjesteromGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - GjesteromGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - GjesteromGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - GjesteromGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - GjesteromGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - GjesteromGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - GjesteromGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - GjesteromGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - GjesteromGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - GjesteromGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - GjesteromGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - GjesteromGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - GjesteromGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - GjesteromGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - GjesteromGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - GjesteromGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - ResepsjonGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Inne i hotelletGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - LobbyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - LobbyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A07