eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites

3rd Floor Coast Pacific Business Center, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bad Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Inngang Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Lobby Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Resepsjon Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gjesterom
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 39
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,9

fra 598 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,1
Sted
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
6,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
5,3
Alle anmeldelser (598)
Sorter etter:
Beda D. Par Switzerland, 6. juli 2014
Good hotel in city with fair price

Central location, close to entertainment and shopping
6,7
Warner P. Reiste alene Philippines, 23. juni 2014
I had a bad experience during my stay at the hotel

Location only
3,7
I had a bad experience during my stay at the hotel. Lots of cockroach, no wardrobe, no hangers, very old towel and very rough for the skin, the blanket is very very very thin, not enough electric outlets, water is very very very slow.
Ganiish S. Reiste alene Singapore, 23. juni 2014
Fantastic stay

Great
7,7
Fantastic
Christine J. Gruppe Philippines, 18. juni 2014
Nice

Friendly staff, easy access to my business transactions, affordable
7,3
Pleasant, comfortable, good customer service, easy access to destinations
William C. Reiste alene United States of America, 4. juni 2014
it was good

price, location, friendly
10
was good, would go there again
Steffe A. Reiste alene Philippines, 4. juni 2014
Flying roaches

Location
3
The superior room was small... Just like my old dorm room... The staff who assisted me to my room was rude... The aircon didnt work right away, i have to wait 4hours to cool the room.... There were 2 flying cockroaches in the bathroom amd when i asked the staff for help, he went in and just flicked the roach and went out leaving the dead cockroach on the floor... The water heater did not function The shower did not function.... Imagine drops of water on your head and yiu have to finish bathing coz ur in hurry... Breakfast was serve rudely... I am a client and i would prefer to be called "ma'am/ madam" rather than "miss" The food was cold... Wat else do i have to say? And oh... No parking space,
Ma A. Reiste alene Philippines, 25. mai 2014
Budget hotel, nothing special

Cheap hotel with easy access to public transportation.
6,3
Room was really small with no windows. Nothing special. If you have a few bucks to spare, just stay at the hotel across the street.
John F. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 21. mai 2014
average then ruined

location good
5,7
its an ok but unexciting hotel.Toilet didn`t flush then had go down to desk as the phone didn`t work. Fortunately the manager happened to be there and I moved rooms. Had an early flight last day so I tested the morning call. I received none so made it crystal clear to the girl on the desk how important it was but the next day when it really mattered, again amazingly I got NO call.Even worse the hopeless girl claimed she called 3 times ! not me anyway if she even did. I suspect the other girl who was on reception at different times was much better/ more efficient. Ironically I WAS woken up but by the very noisy cleaning staff.
Ryan D. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 21. mai 2014
Great location cheap

Great location cheap
6,3
On arrival my room was tired looking (unlike the picture) the aircon was noisey and the flush didn't work also the phone was dead so had to go back down to reception and inform them in person When the flush was promptly repaired it broke again within two flushes so just used it manually after that. The breakfast was corned beef rice and ham so very unusual to me but the staff and location were great,
Lee S. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 9. mai 2014
Noisy room due to thin partition.

Centrally located with many restaurants within walking distance.
6,7
Very good location with supermarket and restaurants just within walking distance, but the partition is so thin that conversation outside the room can be heard clearly. Other guests were not so considerate, they are noisy even late at night, I could not sleep for the 2 nights stay in the hotel.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites CebuGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - GjesteromGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - GjesteromGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - GjesteromGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - BadGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - GjesteromGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - InngangGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - GjesteromGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - GjesteromGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - LobbyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - ResepsjonGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - GjesteromGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - GjesteromGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - GjesteromGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A02