eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites

3rd Floor Coast Pacific Business Center, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bad Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Inngang Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Lobby Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Resepsjon Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gjesterom
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 39
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,9

fra 618 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,1
Sted
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
6,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
5,3
Alle anmeldelser (618)
Sorter etter:
Austin J. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 24. oktober 2014
just a standard hotel

pillows and bed. cleanliness also
6,7
wifi is not true, connection cant reach my room (303). phone is not working, they only found out that its defective because i told them. shower has 50 holes and only 10 holes is working, alternate faucet for shower is also defective.
Ma. A. Par Philippines, 8. oktober 2014
pleasant stay

value for money and location
7
Kerry N. Reiste alene Australia, 6. oktober 2014
Great Location

Location, value, Staff
8,3
overall it was fantastic
Jim C. Par United States of America, 7. september 2014
Awesome hotel great price

Location and price
10
Loida A. Reiste alene Philippines, 24. august 2014
Not so good

Location
7
Good location but room has no window, elevator not working, no hot shower due to defective heater, towels are so old...not so good service.
Anthony O. Par Philippines, 24. august 2014
the room is not good

only the location
4
Too bad
Arriane M. Par Philippines, 15. august 2014
Hotel is Okay

location, value for the money
7,7
It was okay for just a night. We needed to sleep in Cebu and we chose this because of the location and the price is right for what we get in return. I commend them with the complimentary breakfast that they offered us but they should have let us know in advance because we already bought our meals when they offered it so we were not able to take advantage of it. They also gave us welcome drinks but these should be given upon arrival. They gave it to us while we are in the middle of our sleep.
Isabelle S. Par Germany, 14. august 2014
Ok

central, aircon, nothing more
6,7
Location is good, but you won't get anything special. The room has an air-con, which is good, but we've got a small room without a window. Felt a bit like a prison.
Norman S. Par Philippines, 3. august 2014
Hotel in the heart of the city

Hotel is not crowded, attentive staff and unlike others at the price point--utilities are good..
7,7
Have relaxing overnight stay.
Hansie P. Reiste alene Malaysia, 29. juli 2014
Just Okay for 1-2 nights

Everything was OK
5,7
I only spend the night after few days in Bohol. It was ok. nothing special about it. it is also clean. But location wise, it is located at the heart of the city. I will give that a great location.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites CebuGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - GjesteromGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - GjesteromGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - GjesteromGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - BadGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - GjesteromGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - InngangGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - GjesteromGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - GjesteromGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - LobbyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - ResepsjonGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - GjesteromGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - GjesteromGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - GjesteromGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A03