Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences

Jl. Balai Kota No. 1 - North Sumatra, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Lobby Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Lobby Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Direktørsalong Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Restaurant Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Buffet Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Buffet Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Direktørsalong Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Restaurant Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Dansesal Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Dansesal Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Dansesal Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Dansesal Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Dansesal Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Dansesal Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Svømmebasseng Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Gjesterom
Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Gjesterom Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Bad Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Gjesterom Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Bad Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Suiterom Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Bad Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Gjesterom Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Gjesterom Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Gjesterom Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Medan City Center Antall rom: 250

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 1079 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (1079)
Sorter etter:
Bjornar O. Par Norway, 16. november 2012
Veldig bra hotell med god service sentalt i Medan

Fin leilighet med god plass. Bra service på hotellet. Sentral beliggenhet
8
Fikk et ikke røyk leilighet. Den var romslig og godt vedlikeholdt. Det var litt lite utstyr på kjøkkenet, men er nok til enkel matlaging. I hotellet er det også et lite marked som man kan handle mat. Vi er godt fornøyd med hotellet.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nuridah A. Gruppe Singapore, 18. januar 2016
5 ★hotel, 4 ★ lighting

Clean room & bathroom. Fast room service.
7
The hotel still lack the 5★ service during breakfast as it was clearly shortage of manpower. The bedroom lighting was all at the wrong places. No centre lighting only at corners of the room. There should be signs to direct guest from the secluded corridors towards the lift. Its just my suggestion when comparing with other 5 ★ hotels I've stayed in. Hope it helps. Overall I enjoyed my stay.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Johan A. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 14. januar 2016
nice hotel

food, cleanness,hospitality
7,3
the stay is good, but a bit far from mall or food place
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ng S. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 11. januar 2016
good hotel for holiday with family

good hotel for holiday with family good hotel for holiday with family good hotel for holiday with family
10
good hotel for holiday with family good hotel for holiday with family good hotel for holiday with family good hotel for holiday with family good hotel for holiday with family good hotel for holiday with family good hotel for holiday with family good hotel for holiday with family good hotel for holiday with family
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Bin B. Gruppe Malaysia, 3. januar 2016
Poor customer/ room service, comfortable stay

Comfortable bed, grand ballroom for wedding, convenient location
6,3
In overall, I think it was comfortable stay. Yet their customer service was terrible, it is too overrated. We booked for 15 rooms, we waited from 2pm and we were informed that we only allow to check in on 4pm; so we all waited at the lobby. Then the front line staffs told us that the room not ready, not cleaned yet. Only a housekeeper for a floor. We waited until almost 7pm. I have indicated some special request-non smoking room/ twin bed/ early check in, they all fail to meet the requests. The front line lady was so impolite and claim no room available for me based on my request. My rooommate called 3 times for international adaptor, no one came for 2-3 hours. So we went down to get ourself, they asked us to go back and they will get someone to send. The hotel staff gave us a wrong adaptor and never come back again- before he leaving, he still told us I will be back again. I never get the adaptor in these 2 days.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Julius S. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 27. desember 2015
Nice stay in Medan

Room setup, nice breakfast
8
It was a nice experience staying in the hotel with my family. I may return in the future.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Frank M. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 27. desember 2015
Underated - This is the Best Hotel in Indonesia

Safety, High Quality Standard, breakfast
10
This is the fourth time my family and I have stayed at the Grand Aston. It is superb and I say that from a wide experience of travel throughout Asia on business and leisure. The breakfast for example is unbelievable...where else could you have Soursup juice for breakfast??? In our Brisbane,(Australia) home we actually have growing a Soursup tree. The cook (name Aade) even offered to make me some Bubur as I was telling him about I used to eat that. The shuttle to the train station is excellent as that provides a 30 minute fast trip to the bandara Kuala Namu. Up until now we relied on relatives to drive us the 1 hour plus "horror" road trip to the hotel from the airport. OMG the driver waited for me at the rail station to be sure he collected me..all this is a free service..I looked for ideas to improve the hotel and can only say the ceramic tiles around the pool were very slippery and someone could slip and fall. I think the chlorine in the pool water somehow makes the surface more slippery? I will continue to stay at this hotel..it is so far above the rest..I rate it 5 star, no question, thanks to the staff there for being so helpful.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Amir J. Par Malaysia, 26. desember 2015
best room clean room food ok

best location food ok easy tranportation and the room is nice
9,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chiew L. Reiste alene Malaysia, 10. desember 2015
Good location, great hotel

Clean, good security, great location
9,3
very comfortable n clean.Check in n out a bit slow. Courteous staffs
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Stella J. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 3. desember 2015
Great hotel

Good food, nice room and great location
9
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences MedanGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - LobbyGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - LobbyGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - DirektørsalongGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - RestaurantGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - BuffetGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - BuffetGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - DirektørsalongGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - RestaurantGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - DansesalGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - DansesalGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - DansesalGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - DansesalGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - DansesalGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - DansesalGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - SvømmebassengGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - GjesteromGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - GjesteromGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - BadGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - GjesteromGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - BadGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - SuiteromGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - BadGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - GjesteromGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - GjesteromGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - GjesteromGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Utsiden av hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B04