eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences

Jl. Balai Kota No. 1 - North Sumatra, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Utsiden av hotellet Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Lobby Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Restaurant Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Resepsjon Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Restaurant Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Mat og drikke Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Restaurant Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Restaurant Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Dansesal Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Restaurant Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Dansesal Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Spa Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Dansesal Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Direktørsalong Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Kaffebar/kafé Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Gjesterom
Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Gjesterom Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Gjesterom Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Gjesterom Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Dansesal Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Mat og drikke Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Gjesterom
Sted: Medan City Center Antall rom: 250
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 647 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (647)
Bjornar O. Par Norway, 16. november 2012
Veldig bra hotell med god service sentalt i Medan

Fin leilighet med god plass. Bra service på hotellet. Sentral beliggenhet
8
Fikk et ikke røyk leilighet. Den var romslig og godt vedlikeholdt. Det var litt lite utstyr på kjøkkenet, men er nok til enkel matlaging. I hotellet er det også et lite marked som man kan handle mat. Vi er godt fornøyd med hotellet.
Iskandar W. Par Singapore, 14. april 2014
Entertaining and relaxing

Food,service and quiet
7,7
Goog
Pranindya A. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 13. april 2014
Nice location

Location, spa, staffs
9
It was my first time stay at the Grand Aston City Hall Hotel. The room was spacious and clean, nice bed. The staffs was very friendly, nice and helpful. The hotel is centrally located. Only take 5min walk to train station (you can take a train to Kuala Namu Airport) and 10min walk to Center Point Mall. This hotel is surrounded by many local restaurants. Overall, it was a nice stay.
Erik W. Par Netherlands, 9. april 2014
great hotel, simply the best in Medan

luxorious, beakfast situated in the heart of medan
9,7
Hendra U. Gruppe Indonesia, 8. april 2014
pleasant stay

location, cleaniness, great staff
9
large room, with connection door. clean and spacious bathroom. centrally located at downtown. nice view from our room.
Thomas T. Reiste alene Indonesia, 8. april 2014
Good location hotel in city area

Location, Spa and Clean
9,3
My stay in this hotel is excellent, surely will come back when trip to Medan. The bed is comfortable and sleep well. The Spa are fantastic.
Jubaidah M. Par Malaysia, 5. april 2014
Cheap 5 start hotel in central location

friendly staff, central location & very affordable 5star hotel
7,7
excellent. reception was very accomodative as i requested twin bed but when i arrived, there was only king bed. so they gave me complimentary 1 night of extra bed. the next day, we were relocated to a twin bed. the transfer were done by the hotel. i just made sure i packed my stuff. staff are always smiling & pretty as well. close to medan walk where plenty of food can be found incl McD. free shuttle to the Airport Train Station
Grace S. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 3. april 2014
Good location and friendly staff

Location, safety and comfortable beds
7,7
This is my third stay in Grand Aston City Hotel but the first time staying at the Residences. My stay was during one of the peakest period in Medan due to the ancestor praying month for the Chinese people.The hotel was fully booked but the service was still good although not excellent. The only downside is the floor surface of the shower in master bedroom is nearly the same height as the rest of the bathroom, so the water always overflow when we shower. Internet connection is fast, gym is well equipped - probably one of the best in Medan City and we need the room keycard to use the elevator to go to our room so it feels safer. Overall still a very good stay and I'll return next time.
Razmahwata M. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 1. april 2014
NIce trip, if you have specific activities in mind

Internet, durian crounuts, buffet breakfast
8
Janti R. Par Singapore, 31. mars 2014
comfortable

spacious, convenient location, just opposite merdeka walk, near to train station
8,7
It was good and comfortable

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences MedanGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Utsiden av hotelletGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - LobbyGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - RestaurantGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - ResepsjonGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - RestaurantGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Mat og drikkeGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - RestaurantGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - RestaurantGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - DansesalGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - RestaurantGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - DansesalGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - SpaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - DansesalGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - DirektørsalongGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Kaffebar/kaféGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - GjesteromGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - GjesteromGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - GjesteromGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - GjesteromGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - DansesalGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Mat og drikkeGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Gjesterom

Kundeanmeldelser - Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3A02