eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences

Jl. Balai Kota No. 1 - North Sumatra, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Lobby Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Lobby Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Mat og drikke Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Direktørsalong Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Restaurant Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Buffet Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Restaurant Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Buffet Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Direktørsalong Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Restaurant Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Kaffebar/kafé Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Dansesal Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Dansesal Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Dansesal Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Dansesal Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Dansesal
Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Dansesal Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Dansesal Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Svømmebasseng Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Mat og drikke Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Gjesterom Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Gjesterom Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Bad Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Gjesterom Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Bad Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Suiterom Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Bad
Område Medan City Center Antall rom: 250
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 765 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (765)
Sorter etter:
Bjornar O. Par Norway, 16. november 2012
Veldig bra hotell med god service sentalt i Medan

Fin leilighet med god plass. Bra service på hotellet. Sentral beliggenhet
8
Fikk et ikke røyk leilighet. Den var romslig og godt vedlikeholdt. Det var litt lite utstyr på kjøkkenet, men er nok til enkel matlaging. I hotellet er det også et lite marked som man kan handle mat. Vi er godt fornøyd med hotellet.
Voo N. Gruppe Malaysia, 30. september 2014
good clean hotel

1. good location 2. good staff 3. clean rooms
9
Rudy S. Par Indonesia, 28. september 2014
Nice hotel. Value for money.

Location. Price. Breakfast.
8,7
Fajar M. Par Indonesia, 28. september 2014
Poor staff performance, tasteless breakfast

location, room condition, cannot found another good things
6,3
- Check-in condition, we need to wait for a long time before someone from the front desk serve us. No smile for the whole check-in service, and for a gosh shake, they asked for a MUST idr 300k deposit before we check in, something that i never experienced in another 4-5 stars hotel and quite annoying. - room condition is great, asked for merdeka yard or river view side in checkin. - breakfast is tasteless, nothing good in here.
Hizam A. Reiste alene Singapore, 28. september 2014
great location. good breakfast. great rooms.

great location. great breakfast. good room.
9
Great. My second visit. Will not be my last.
Ferri S. Reiste alene Indonesia, 27. september 2014
Great Stay

Location
7,7
Great Location to explore Medan , Hotel Clean , Food Great
Johan H. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 24. september 2014
clean

good design
8
The buffet breakfast was very good and was served early enough for us to be able to eat before catching an early morning flight
Felix B. Par Indonesia, 20. september 2014
good stay

clean, comfort, good service
8
Felix B. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 20. september 2014
good hotel

nice service, clean, comfort
8
Windy P. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 19. september 2014
Good food, not so friendly employee

food, room comfort, food
7
I love how comfort the room was and they got more variety of food on restaurant. But I wonder do they have twin size bed, because i didnt get twin size bed for both premium deluxe and deluxe. The excuse was no room with twin size bed left. Thats okay. The security wasnt so friendly and they got another gate from the wing side of hotel but i thought that was useless. I want to go outside about 10 p.m by walking because i want to go to the building on the right side of hotel, i thought the gate was open but it closed so i have to walk circled from front gate! The security excuse was "it closed because there used to be a general pedestrian (non hotel guest) went through hotel gate but me ans my family were a hotel guest but they didnt even open the gate and we have to walk to the front gate and circled to our destination! Me and my fams werent pleased with that thing. Is it that hard to open the gate just a little space for us to went through? Overall my visit gave me a pleasant experience except that right wing gates.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences MedanGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - LobbyGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - LobbyGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Mat og drikkeGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - DirektørsalongGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - RestaurantGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - BuffetGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - RestaurantGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - BuffetGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - DirektørsalongGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - RestaurantGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Kaffebar/kaféGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - DansesalGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - DansesalGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - DansesalGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - DansesalGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - DansesalGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - DansesalGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - DansesalGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - SvømmebassengGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Mat og drikkeGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - GjesteromGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - GjesteromGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - BadGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - GjesteromGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - BadGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - SuiteromGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Bad

Kundeanmeldelser - Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3A06