eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences

Jl. Balai Kota No. 1 - North Sumatra, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Lobby Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Lobby Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Mat og drikke Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Direktørsalong Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Restaurant Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Buffet Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Restaurant Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Buffet Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Direktørsalong Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Restaurant Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Kaffebar/kafé Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Dansesal Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Dansesal Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Dansesal Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Dansesal Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Dansesal
Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Dansesal Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Dansesal Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Svømmebasseng Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Mat og drikke Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Gjesterom Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Gjesterom Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Bad Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Gjesterom Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Bad Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Suiterom Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Bad
Område Medan City Center Antall rom: 250
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 813 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (813)
Sorter etter:
Bjornar O. Par Norway, 16. november 2012
Veldig bra hotell med god service sentalt i Medan

Fin leilighet med god plass. Bra service på hotellet. Sentral beliggenhet
8
Fikk et ikke røyk leilighet. Den var romslig og godt vedlikeholdt. Det var litt lite utstyr på kjøkkenet, men er nok til enkel matlaging. I hotellet er det også et lite marked som man kan handle mat. Vi er godt fornøyd med hotellet.
Chrisdy S. Par Indonesia, 18. november 2014
GOOD LOCATION BUT BAD SERVICES

LOCATION,PRICE,FOOD
8
BAD IMPRESSION FOR THE FIRST TIME CHECK IN...THEY GIVE THE KEY ROOM FOR ROOM NUMBER 0815.BUT,WHEN WE CAME TO THE ROOM FOR ABOUT 5 MINUTES,THEY CALLED US AND THEN CHANGE OUR ROOM TO NUMBER 1209.AND ALSO WHEN WE ASKED FOR ONE MORE SANDAL (BECAUSE WE ARE COUPLE),THEY JUST SAID YES,BUT NEVER BRING IT TO US.
Ferdolin F. Par Malaysia, 14. november 2014
Good but still plenty of room for improvements

Clean, good breakfast choices, awesome city view
7,7
Room was clean and cosy but not spotlessly clean especially the bathroom. Good varieties of breakfast buffet. No proper pedestrian pathway from the hotel entrance towards the lobby. Waiting time for elevator was long. Hotel exterior seems bit rundown.
Hai H. Familie med store barn Singapore, 11. november 2014
traditional indonesia

cheaper room rate , good services , comfortable .
7,3
Ashim A. Par Singapore, 11. november 2014
Repeat guest... and I will come back again.

1. friendly and courteous staff 2. ideal location 3. restful atmosphere
8,3
I'm satisfied and pleased with my 4D3N stay.... wish that I can stay longer.
Rungsiri B. Reiste alene Thailand, 9. november 2014
The location and service is so nice.

Room, gym, and staff service
9,3
The location, room and staff service is so nice. I will come back to stay in this hotel next time for sure.
Anchalee K. Gruppe Thailand, 9. november 2014
Perfect Hotel

Location, spacious room, good staff
9
Everythiing is perfect except the smoking smell on the 5th and 6th floors
Dirk U. Reiste alene Germany, 31. oktober 2014
all perfect, above standard, except the consierce

quality and size of room, friendly service, good food
2,3
as said, nearly perfect, close to 5star hotel, except the consiece: no english speaking, send me 2 times to travel agent, who are not excisting or doing other things (t.ex. selling hotel vouchers), no knowledge of the town, of good restaurants, so young boy without any training. this person costs me half a day of my staying in medan.
Jong H. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 30. oktober 2014
location is good

stayed 2bed room apartment. grea
8
Mohd M. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 30. oktober 2014
makanan

service
5
Service lambat

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences MedanGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - LobbyGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - LobbyGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Mat og drikkeGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - DirektørsalongGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - RestaurantGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - BuffetGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - RestaurantGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - BuffetGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - DirektørsalongGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - RestaurantGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Kaffebar/kaféGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - DansesalGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - DansesalGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - DansesalGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - DansesalGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - DansesalGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - DansesalGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - DansesalGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - SvømmebassengGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Mat og drikkeGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - GjesteromGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - GjesteromGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - BadGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - GjesteromGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - BadGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - SuiteromGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Bad

Kundeanmeldelser - Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3A06