eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences

Jl. Balai Kota No. 1 - North Sumatra, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Lobby Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Lobby Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Mat og drikke Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Direktørsalong Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Restaurant Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Buffet Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Restaurant Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Buffet Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Direktørsalong Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Restaurant Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Kaffebar/kafé Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Dansesal Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Dansesal Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Dansesal Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Dansesal Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Dansesal
Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Dansesal Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Dansesal Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Svømmebasseng Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Mat og drikke Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Gjesterom Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Gjesterom Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Bad Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Gjesterom Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Bad Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Suiterom Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Bad
Område Medan City Center Antall rom: 250
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 941 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (941)
Sorter etter:
Bjornar O. Par Norway, 16. november 2012
Veldig bra hotell med god service sentalt i Medan

Fin leilighet med god plass. Bra service på hotellet. Sentral beliggenhet
8
Fikk et ikke røyk leilighet. Den var romslig og godt vedlikeholdt. Det var litt lite utstyr på kjøkkenet, men er nok til enkel matlaging. I hotellet er det også et lite marked som man kan handle mat. Vi er godt fornøyd med hotellet.
Heng P. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 29. april 2015
Comfort, location and friendly hotel

Very nice hotel and I would rate this as best in Medan town, food was good and staff friendly, high security level protect in house guest
9
I feel comfortable but single business traveller should not taken Single Room service apartment, room size too large. Will try hotel room next visit, hotel spa massage great skill and value money
Muhammad A. Par Indonesia, 28. april 2015
A smooth walk at the heart of Medan

clean. safe, close to everything
9
It was great staying at the Grand Aston City Hall Hotel. It is located at the really heart of the city. Acrros the street is Medan Merdeka Walk where we can find many cuisines until mid night. Train station and center point mall are within walking distance from the hotel. We were welcome and picked up by a helpful, friendly and professional hotel staff at the airport. Highly recommended..
Maxxi C. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 27. april 2015
Good hotel in Medan

location
7,3
Hotel service very good and location in Medan city
Vina A. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 27. april 2015
Great Location

Central Location, Affordable, Big Room Space
7,3
The main benefit of staying at this hotel probably is its central location. There is a big outdoor food court just across the hotel. Also this hotel is very close to the train station for trains to Kualanamu Airport. The room was also big and comfortable although the design itself were rather outdated. The staffs performance were also not of five star hotel. They gave inaccurate information when we asked for wifi password. We were told it would be in our room but turned out nowhere to be found. Also when we asked for a sewing kit at the reception, we had to wait for so long we ended up leaving without one.
Alberto D. Par Philippines, 27. april 2015
Nice hotel and location.

cleanliness, location and staff
8
Nice hotel and location, it's only a cross road to popular merdeka walk. Definitely I will choose this hotel again when I visit again Medan.
Yin S. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 26. april 2015
Great Location & Comfortable Room

Comfortable Room, Location & Friendly Staff
9
Its a great hotel in this hotel.
Maxxi C. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 25. april 2015
Good Hotel

Location
7,7
Hotel service very nice and location in Medan city
Tang C. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 21. april 2015
Clean & Good Location

Clean and Good location
8
Tino S. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 15. april 2015
Good and clean

Location, food outside hotel and location
6,7
Good

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences MedanGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - LobbyGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - LobbyGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Mat og drikkeGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - DirektørsalongGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - RestaurantGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - BuffetGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - RestaurantGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - BuffetGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - DirektørsalongGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - RestaurantGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Kaffebar/kaféGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - DansesalGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - DansesalGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - DansesalGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - DansesalGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - DansesalGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - DansesalGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - DansesalGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - SvømmebassengGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Mat og drikkeGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - GjesteromGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - GjesteromGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - BadGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - GjesteromGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - BadGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - SuiteromGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3A02