eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Grand China Hotel

215 Yaowarat Rd., Samphantawong , China Town, Bangkok, Thailand 10100 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Grand China Princess Hotel

Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Suiterom Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Inne i hotellet Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Kaffebar/kafé Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Pub/salong Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Pub/salong Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Kaffebar/kafé Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Område China Town Antall rom: 155

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 715 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Sted
8,2
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (715)
Sorter etter:
Bjoern M. Par Norway, 3. august 2010
Greit hotell i Chinatown.

God service, god lunchbuffet.
7
Greit hotell, gode restauranter og mat, god service. Poolområdet dårleg, svarar ikkje til reklamen/bilda. Heilt avhegig av transport til restauranter osv. Svært hyggeleg betjening og god service.
Beverley W. Reiste alene Australia, 19. juli 2014
Have stayed here many times, great hotel

Great Location, Friendly & helpful staff, fantastic Breakfast.
9,7
My stays at The Grand China Hotel are always great & memorable, good, helpful staff. Location is fantastic right in the heart of Chinatown, plenty of Tuk Tuks/Taxis available for transport available. Highly recommend.
Ali F. Gruppe Maldives, 16. juli 2014
Good

Centrally located Friendly staff Good food but internet in room very poor
6
The hotel was situated at the central of my market where I can easily access to the hotel, friendly staff and good food, everything was good except the wifi in the rooms are very poor. I hope that the management will rectify this issue soonest.
Thom A. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 13. juli 2014
Really Good Hotel

Location, Location, Location
7,7
We had a great stay at the Grand China. It is located in the center of Bangkok's Chinatown and is close to a variety of shops, restaurants, markets and entertainment venues. The hotel itself was clean, well kept and the staff friendly, responsive and able to communicate well in English. The best thing I could say about this hotel is that I would happily stay there again.
Miss W. Gruppe Thailand, 12. juli 2014
Feel relax and convenient.

The hotel is in a city, easy to travel and around of delicious chinese food.
9,7
I feel good for anything in the room and all services. Good place
Chia P. Gruppe Singapore, 9. juli 2014
Security comfort and convenient

Comfort and convemient
7
Great stay will be back soon Definitely to recommend friend
Rattanawadee S. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 7. juli 2014
Convenience and Simply

Easy to visit Bangkok China Town
6
OK
Thomas T. Par United States of America, 23. juni 2014
Very comfortable and secure

Closet, rooms & dining
9
Very nice, tooshort
Khin M. Gruppe Myanmar, 22. juni 2014
really big rooms

big rooms,good staffs,cleanliness
9,3
alright for me very comfortable.The nearest to sampain market
Poh K. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 21. juni 2014
Good, clean, friendly staff and comfort room

Location, clean and Friendly staff
8,3
Can say very good, especially location and transport

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Grand China Hotel BangkokGrand China Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromGrand China Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromGrand China Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromGrand China Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromGrand China Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromGrand China Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromGrand China Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromGrand China Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromGrand China Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromGrand China Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromGrand China Hotel Bangkok - SuiteromGrand China Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromGrand China Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromGrand China Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromGrand China Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromGrand China Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGrand China Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGrand China Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGrand China Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Inne i hotelletGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Kaffebar/kaféGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Pub/salongGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Pub/salongGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Kaffebar/kaféGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrand China Hotel Bangkok - MøteromGrand China Hotel Bangkok - TreningsromGrand China Hotel Bangkok - TreningsromGrand China Hotel Bangkok - TreningsromGrand China Hotel Bangkok - SpaGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Utsiden av hotelletGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Utsiden av hotelletGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Utsiden av hotelletGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrand China Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromGrand China Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrand China Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromGrand China Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromGrand China Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromGrand China Hotel Bangkok - SvømmebassengGrand China Hotel Bangkok - SuiteromGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Utsikt


AS-AGWEB-3C07