eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Grand China Hotel

215 Yaowarat Rd., Samphantawong , China Town, Bangkok, Thailand 10100 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Grand China Princess Hotel
Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Suiterom Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Inne i hotellet Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Kaffebar/kafé Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Pub/salong Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Pub/salong Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Kaffebar/kafé Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Område China Town Antall rom: 155

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 758 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Sted
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (758)
Sorter etter:
Bjoern M. Par Norway, 3. august 2010
Greit hotell i Chinatown.

God service, god lunchbuffet.
7
Greit hotell, gode restauranter og mat, god service. Poolområdet dårleg, svarar ikkje til reklamen/bilda. Heilt avhegig av transport til restauranter osv. Svært hyggeleg betjening og god service.
Carrie L. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 8. oktober 2014
Old hotel but good location.

Good thing is near to Chinatown and a mall with lot of hand phone accessories.
4,7
Room is too old and not worth the price. I stay in the family suite. The free wifi not good. U got to login whenever u come back to the htl with a voucher code and even we login in the night the next morning u when offline again. Breakfast only so so and everyday the same. The outlook of the htl look new and renovated but the room is not.
William C. Par United States of America, 2. oktober 2014
Bed to hard

Staff
6,3
Bed was to hard for my comfort
June N. Gruppe Singapore, 30. september 2014
Great

Staff, spacious room, near the shopping area
9,3
Thanavudh S. Par Thailand, 28. september 2014
Nice reception

Clean, Nice and Good Loation
9,3
Nice Guy Reception Booking
Lee L. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 25. september 2014
The hotel is good location

fast check in and out,lots food stall outside,fast wifi
5
Lots food stall outside hotel till night
Linda P. Familie med store barn Australia, 24. september 2014
Perfect for my needs

Staff, close to shopping
8
This is my preferred hotel as I do a lot of shopping at the wholesale market. Staff are friendly.. Our room was not one of the newly renovated ones this time and seemed a bit tired. Room service is very good. Shops on lower floors still not open yet and not sure if they will. I will stay here again as its convenient.
Chun H. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 17. september 2014
old hotel

old toilet
5
old old old
Low P. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 10. september 2014
value for money

location is good
8
excellent
Brian W. Par Australia, 1. september 2014
GRAND CHINA HOTEL

Staff very helpful; location good; Danny, hotel taxi speaks good English
9,3
The location suited us and the staff are excellent. The breakfast staff are very good but the selection of food needs to be more imaginative instead of the same on the menu every day.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Grand China Hotel BangkokGrand China Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromGrand China Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromGrand China Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromGrand China Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromGrand China Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromGrand China Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromGrand China Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromGrand China Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromGrand China Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromGrand China Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromGrand China Hotel Bangkok - SuiteromGrand China Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromGrand China Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromGrand China Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromGrand China Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromGrand China Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGrand China Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGrand China Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGrand China Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Inne i hotelletGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Kaffebar/kaféGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Pub/salongGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Pub/salongGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Kaffebar/kaféGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrand China Hotel Bangkok - MøteromGrand China Hotel Bangkok - TreningsromGrand China Hotel Bangkok - TreningsromGrand China Hotel Bangkok - TreningsromGrand China Hotel Bangkok - SpaGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Utsiden av hotelletGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Utsiden av hotelletGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Utsiden av hotelletGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrand China Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromGrand China Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrand China Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromGrand China Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromGrand China Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromGrand China Hotel Bangkok - SvømmebassengGrand China Hotel Bangkok - SuiteromGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Utsikt


AS-AGWEB-3B01