Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Grand China Hotel

215 Yaowarat Rd., Samphantawong , China Town, Bangkok, Thailand 10100

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 891 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhet
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (891)
Sorter etter:
Bjoern M. Par Norway, 3. august 2010
Greit hotell i Chinatown.

God service, god lunchbuffet.
7
Greit hotell, gode restauranter og mat, god service. Poolområdet dårleg, svarar ikkje til reklamen/bilda. Heilt avhegig av transport til restauranter osv. Svært hyggeleg betjening og god service.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yoel G. Reiste alene Germany, 2. februar 2016
Very mediocre hotel with unfriendly staff
4,7
/
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rahul P. Forretningsreisende India, 18. januar 2016
Value for Money

Big room , Old style, Simple
6,3
Overall Oke.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Min J. Gruppe Singapore, 3. januar 2016
Good place in chinatown

location service and facilities
8,7
I like the 360 rooftop restaurant
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Claire M. Par United Kingdom, 1. januar 2016
Great value for money

Rooftop pool, revolving restaurant at top, fantastic breakfast
8,7
It was clean, spacious and the staff were attentive but not pushy. It is a little dated in decor but you get what you pay for and I have absolutely no grumbles about this hotel. The best breakfast so far this trip!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
David V. Par Australia, 13. desember 2015
Location

Location, China Town & the ferry
7,7
great location so handy to China Town & the ferry
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ibrahim R. Familie med store barn Maldives, 12. desember 2015
change of location didnot help

food cleanliness food
8
it was not the best but acceptably comfortable
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
David V. Par Australia, 12. desember 2015
Location

Great location, handy to china town & the river ferry
7,7
Very handy location. Staff are fairly good.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Way K. Par Singapore, 5. desember 2015
Good location to wholesale shopping at Yaowarat

Location, seafood & shopping
8
Stay 2 night at Grand China Hotel. Nearby is wholesale market which u can start shopping at 2am onwards to afternoon.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Way K. Par Singapore, 4. desember 2015
Will book again next time

Good location , good food & wholesale place to buy cheap things
8
The location at Grand China hotel is good. Nght market is just round the corner & many places to shop & eat. Will come back to stay again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Grand China Hotel BangkokGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Utsiden av hotelletGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Utsiden av hotelletGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrand China Hotel Bangkok - SvømmebassengGrand China Hotel Bangkok - UtsiktGrand China Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromGrand China Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromGrand China Hotel Bangkok - BadGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Kaffebar/kaféGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Inne i hotelletGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Pub/salongGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Pub/salongGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrand China Hotel Bangkok - SvømmebassengGrand China Hotel Bangkok - SvømmebassengGrand China Hotel Bangkok - SpaGrand China Hotel Bangkok - SpaGrand China Hotel Bangkok - SpaGrand China Hotel Bangkok - ButikkerGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Attraksjoner i nærhetenGrand China Hotel Bangkok - OmgivelserGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Attraksjoner i nærhetenGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Attraksjoner i nærheten


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C06