eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Grand China Hotel

215 Yaowarat Rd., Samphantawong , China Town, Bangkok, Thailand 10100 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Grand China Princess Hotel
Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Suiterom Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Inne i hotellet Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Kaffebar/kafé Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Pub/salong Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Pub/salong Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Kaffebar/kafé Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Område China Town Antall rom: 155

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 766 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Sted
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (766)
Sorter etter:
Bjoern M. Par Norway, 3. august 2010
Greit hotell i Chinatown.

God service, god lunchbuffet.
7
Greit hotell, gode restauranter og mat, god service. Poolområdet dårleg, svarar ikkje til reklamen/bilda. Heilt avhegig av transport til restauranter osv. Svært hyggeleg betjening og god service.
Soon C. Familie med store barn Singapore, 14. november 2014
Best Location in China Town

Good Wifi, New renoveted room, surrounded by wholesale shop and good food.
7
Preferred hotel in China Town area, mainly for location. Breakfast need to improve.
Dorthe N. Småbarnsfamilie Denmark, 19. oktober 2014
Worn-out hotel, no cleaning, good food

Breakfast
5,7
We chose this hotel due to the need of wifi and because there is a pool. Then we could bring some work and the 5-year old could have fun in the pool. The wifi only worked in a small part of the hotel room (we had family room) and for one day it was out of function in all hotel. The pool was so filled up with chemistry that our son had rash all over the body. The aircondition worked fine in one part of the hotel room, and not in the other. So it was really difficult to have a temperature where it was possible to sleep. Also, the aircon was extremely noisy. The room as such smelled of glue; I suppose there must have been a refurbishment going on just before we arrived, but it was very unpleasant smell. There was no cleaning at all - only change of towels and emptying of dust bins. Not even quick sweeping of surfaces. Not too nice when you are a family also using the room for dining of food from room service. One evening room service came pretty quick, another we thought they had forgotten us - took more than half an hour. The employees are not very obliging, e.g. not even telling us when giving us passcode for the wifi that it only works for 3 days then we need to have another. We've stayed at other hotels paying much, much less in Bangkok and always met very kind people being very vigilant of customers' needs. The best part was the breakfast. Good thai selection of rice/noodles/fruit. Also, the location of the hotel is perfect if you like China Town.
Carrie L. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 8. oktober 2014
Old hotel but good location.

Good thing is near to Chinatown and a mall with lot of hand phone accessories.
4,7
Room is too old and not worth the price. I stay in the family suite. The free wifi not good. U got to login whenever u come back to the htl with a voucher code and even we login in the night the next morning u when offline again. Breakfast only so so and everyday the same. The outlook of the htl look new and renovated but the room is not.
William C. Par United States of America, 2. oktober 2014
Bed to hard

Staff
6,3
Bed was to hard for my comfort
June N. Gruppe Singapore, 30. september 2014
Great

Staff, spacious room, near the shopping area
9,3
Thanavudh S. Par Thailand, 28. september 2014
Nice reception

Clean, Nice and Good Loation
9,3
Nice Guy Reception Booking
Lee L. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 25. september 2014
The hotel is good location

fast check in and out,lots food stall outside,fast wifi
5
Lots food stall outside hotel till night
Linda P. Familie med store barn Australia, 24. september 2014
Perfect for my needs

Staff, close to shopping
8
This is my preferred hotel as I do a lot of shopping at the wholesale market. Staff are friendly.. Our room was not one of the newly renovated ones this time and seemed a bit tired. Room service is very good. Shops on lower floors still not open yet and not sure if they will. I will stay here again as its convenient.
Chun H. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 17. september 2014
old hotel

old toilet
5
old old old

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Grand China Hotel BangkokGrand China Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromGrand China Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromGrand China Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromGrand China Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromGrand China Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromGrand China Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromGrand China Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromGrand China Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromGrand China Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromGrand China Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromGrand China Hotel Bangkok - SuiteromGrand China Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromGrand China Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromGrand China Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromGrand China Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromGrand China Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGrand China Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGrand China Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGrand China Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Inne i hotelletGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Kaffebar/kaféGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Pub/salongGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Pub/salongGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Kaffebar/kaféGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrand China Hotel Bangkok - MøteromGrand China Hotel Bangkok - TreningsromGrand China Hotel Bangkok - TreningsromGrand China Hotel Bangkok - TreningsromGrand China Hotel Bangkok - SpaGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Utsiden av hotelletGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Utsiden av hotelletGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Utsiden av hotelletGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrand China Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromGrand China Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrand China Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromGrand China Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromGrand China Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromGrand China Hotel Bangkok - SvømmebassengGrand China Hotel Bangkok - SuiteromGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Utsikt


AS-AGWEB-3B08