Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Grand China Hotel

215 Yaowarat Rd., Samphantawong , China Town, Bangkok, Thailand 10100 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Grand China Princess Hotel
Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Utsiden av hotellet Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Utsiden av hotellet Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Svømmebasseng Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Suiterom Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Utsikt Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Utsiden av hotellet Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom
Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Svømmebasseng Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Område China Town Antall rom: 155

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 843
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhet
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (843)
Sorter etter:
Bjoern M. Par Norway, 3. august 2010
Greit hotell i Chinatown.

God service, god lunchbuffet.
7
Greit hotell, gode restauranter og mat, god service. Poolområdet dårleg, svarar ikkje til reklamen/bilda. Heilt avhegig av transport til restauranter osv. Svært hyggeleg betjening og god service.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Phoebe C. Reiste alene United States of America, 27. juli 2015
Grand China redux

Location, location, location.
9
I always stay here when in Bangkok because of the location. It is in the middle of where I want to be. The only thing I have noticed is that, over the years, the buffet breakfast has gotten a lot less desirable, even though it is quite expensive. I would not pay $30 for the breakfast. It used to be wonderful, but no longer.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sudarmono S. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 27. juli 2015
New Look of Grand China

Best Location in China Town
7,7
Always enjoy stay here. First thing when you check in, the front desk staff's are friendly and helpful. Best Location in China Town area, Bangkok. Value for money. Recommended for Family with children. Since they have new look after renovation last year, this hotel look so good from outside. Room also clean even old. Lift so fast, really clean. Generally no problem.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Paige H. Par Australia, 30. juni 2015
good location, but few things lacking

Location
7,7
Location was fantastic, and the room was pretty good considering what we paid. However, we had a few issues with staff manners- one staff member lying about us having neighbours in the room next to us to avoid having to ask them to keep it down (they were screaming and banging on all the doors in the corridor at 3:30am). The cleaning ladies were polite and wonderful, as were the majority of the reception staff. The wifi signal was average, and dropped out a lot. The password was changed frequently without us being notified. The pool was definitely average, and we were disappointed that as hotel guests we couldn't enjoy the roof top view of the hotel without purchasing an overpriced beverage or food item.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jennifer L. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 27. juni 2015
Business travelers

Easy access for business travelers but, area far from shopping district
7
Traffic during rush hour, taxi or tuktuk dont want to bring u home in chinatown area
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ge W. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 21. juni 2015
too expensive

hotel staff, hotel room and location
6
satisfied except the price
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Linda P. Reiste alene Australia, 9. mai 2015
Love this hotel

room Comfort, staff and location
9,7
I have no issues with this hotel. It is clean, staff friendly and rooms are fine. Located in a busy shopping area it suits my needs. New food court on 5th floor is handy. Starbucks in lobby. free wifi in rooms.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Annette S. Foretningsreisende Australia, 9. april 2015
location,

location,Coffee Shops , staff in lobby
7
Location is good for shopping.not as friendly as it use to be when the Princess Hotel. Bathrooms are very small.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Pusita P. Gruppe Thailand, 7. april 2015
great location with acceptable room comfort

location, size, room comfort
7,3
Pleasant stay, better than others in the same area, but not 4 stars.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Khac L. Foretningsreisende Vietnam, 7. april 2015
Bad at Grand China hotel
5,3
Denne kunden har kun rangert dette hotellet og har ikke lagt til noen kommentar.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Grand China Hotel BangkokGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Utsiden av hotelletGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Utsiden av hotelletGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrand China Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromGrand China Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrand China Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromGrand China Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromGrand China Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromGrand China Hotel Bangkok - SvømmebassengGrand China Hotel Bangkok - SuiteromGrand China Hotel Bangkok - UtsiktGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Utsiden av hotelletGrand China Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromGrand China Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromGrand China Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromGrand China Hotel Bangkok - SvømmebassengGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C02