Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Grand China Hotel

215 Yaowarat Rd., Samphantawong , China Town, Bangkok, Thailand 10100

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 907 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhet
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (907)
Sorter etter:
Bjoern M. Par Norway, 3. august 2010
Greit hotell i Chinatown.

God service, god lunchbuffet.
7
Greit hotell, gode restauranter og mat, god service. Poolområdet dårleg, svarar ikkje til reklamen/bilda. Heilt avhegig av transport til restauranter osv. Svært hyggeleg betjening og god service.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Robert M. Reiste alene Australia, 18. april 2016
Miserable staff
3,7
Perfect location for sampling China Town Street food, but that is all this hotel has going for it.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Syndiana B. Gruppe Malaysia, 14. april 2016
Good
4,7
Clean n comfortable
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sunha J. Forretningsreisende South Korea, 14. mars 2016
good place for shopping.
5,7
If you go to buy wholesale product, that is good choice. You can save your time. Around Hotel is big market. : ) Hotel is not very good but clean and kind.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Oratai P. Forretningsreisende Thailand, 29. februar 2016
I'm not that impressed staying here.

Location is quite good , Staff is acceptable, food here is ok
6,3
It was ok for business staying purpose. But the bathroom was so bad such as the faucet was not in a good condion also the water was running very low. I have to confess that I was expect more from reviews in Agoda. However, I was enjoy staying here as a business traveller because after work I can go to the Chinese market with only 5 minutes walk.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ronald G. Par United Kingdom, 14. februar 2016
No longer the hotel as it was

Location, price.
7,3
Having stayed at the Grand China Hotel over many years we find that the standard has declined. The room as shown in the booking details does not resemble the room you are given. Breakfast is very poor for Europeans whereas it used to be one of the highlights of staying in this hotel. The junior staff were very nice but others were arrogant and unhelpful. We do not like the new format downstairs which now is full of coffee bars and shops.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yoel G. Reiste alene Germany, 2. februar 2016
Very mediocre hotel with unfriendly staff
4,7
/
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rahul P. Forretningsreisende India, 18. januar 2016
Value for Money

Big room , Old style, Simple
6,3
Overall Oke.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Min J. Gruppe Singapore, 3. januar 2016
Good place in chinatown

location service and facilities
8,7
I like the 360 rooftop restaurant
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Claire M. Par United Kingdom, 1. januar 2016
Great value for money

Rooftop pool, revolving restaurant at top, fantastic breakfast
8,7
It was clean, spacious and the staff were attentive but not pushy. It is a little dated in decor but you get what you pay for and I have absolutely no grumbles about this hotel. The best breakfast so far this trip!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Grand China Hotel BangkokGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Utsiden av hotelletGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Utsiden av hotelletGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrand China Hotel Bangkok - SvømmebassengGrand China Hotel Bangkok - UtsiktGrand China Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromGrand China Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromGrand China Hotel Bangkok - BadGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Kaffebar/kaféGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Inne i hotelletGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Pub/salongGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Pub/salongGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrand China Hotel Bangkok - SvømmebassengGrand China Hotel Bangkok - SvømmebassengGrand China Hotel Bangkok - SpaGrand China Hotel Bangkok - SpaGrand China Hotel Bangkok - SpaGrand China Hotel Bangkok - ButikkerGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Attraksjoner i nærhetenGrand China Hotel Bangkok - OmgivelserGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Attraksjoner i nærhetenGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Attraksjoner i nærheten


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A04