eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Grand Coloane Beach Resort

1918 Estrada de Hac Sa, Coloane, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : The Westin Resort

Grand Coloane Beach Resort Macao - Inne i hotellet Grand Coloane Beach Resort Macao - Inne i hotellet Grand Coloane Beach Resort Macao - Omgivelser Grand Coloane Beach Resort Macao - Svømmebasseng Grand Coloane Beach Resort Macao - Møterom Grand Coloane Beach Resort Macao - Møterom Grand Coloane Beach Resort Macao - Golfbane Grand Coloane Beach Resort Macao - Golfbane Grand Coloane Beach Resort Macao - Inne i hotellet Grand Coloane Beach Resort Macao - Restaurant Grand Coloane Beach Resort Macao - Gjesterom Grand Coloane Beach Resort Macao - Strand Grand Coloane Beach Resort Macao - Bad Grand Coloane Beach Resort Macao - Hage Grand Coloane Beach Resort Macao - Gjesterom Grand Coloane Beach Resort Macao - Strand
Grand Coloane Beach Resort Macao - Spa Grand Coloane Beach Resort Macao - Bad Grand Coloane Beach Resort Macao - Restaurant Grand Coloane Beach Resort Macao - Gjesterom Grand Coloane Beach Resort Macao - Gjesterom Grand Coloane Beach Resort Macao - Gjesterom Grand Coloane Beach Resort Macao - Svømmebasseng Grand Coloane Beach Resort Macao - Suiterom Grand Coloane Beach Resort Macao - Kaffebar/kafé Grand Coloane Beach Resort Macao - Gjesterom Grand Coloane Beach Resort Macao - Gjesterom
Område Coloane Antall rom: 208

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 629 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
6,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (629)
Sorter etter:
Herman W. Par Canada, 26. juli 2014
Good value for money

price, staff, view
7,7
The hotel has a very relaxing atmosphere.
Sehwan P. Familie med store barn South Korea, 22. juli 2014
not bad

kind concierge, free suttle bus every 30min covers long distance from macao central city,
5,7
Sau L. Par Hong Kong, 20. juli 2014
Great Hotel

The Club, Buffet Breakfast and seaview
9,7
Our garden view room was upgraded to waterfront view with breakfast buffet. The room is spacious and clean. The swimming pool and the scenery are wonderful. We shall go this resort again in the near future.
Thomas M. Par United States of America, 20. juli 2014
best hotel in macau if you want quit place

ther room was nice the staff very nice and the location is great
9
I enjoyed my stay there very much and will definitely stay there again. It is a little farther out than most hotels but Macau is not that big! Was very nice by the beach and peaceful!
Monica W. Gruppe Hong Kong, 20. juli 2014
Very relaxing!

Very good recreation area and great balcony, very nice staff and good breakfast.
8,3
Very good. Will definitely come back with my family again.
Yo M. Gruppe Hong Kong, 20. juli 2014
Relexing & quiet

Location, Room Size, Balcony
7,7
Cheung B. Familie med store barn Hong Kong, 20. juli 2014
facilities are getting old

friendly & helpful crews, great seaview; and great swimming pool
8,3
bath tub stopper was out of order, then hotel assistant manager arranged us to relocate another room but told us they found another room also has same problem. The shower-tap is unable to turn by wet or soap hands. And this is really difficult to take taxi, or even long queue for making reservation for next route of shuttle bus.
Wong S. Gruppe Hong Kong, 13. juli 2014
nice swimming pool. big room,room no wifi.

great gym room.
7
Frederic C. Par France, 12. juli 2014
Away from the casino frenzy!

swimming pool, attentive staff, confortable bed
7
The staff was really helping. Even if we had some difficulties at first (one night was booked by a travel agent with friends and one night booked on agoda). we loved the staff. Grand Coloane, previously the Westin is intending a soon-to-be change. Room: room is ok, bed is very confortable and true king size. Negative points: -decoration feels old. look lie it was a state of the art hotel a decade ago. but was not maintained and upgraded. -wifi is free, ONLY in the LOBBY. -beware in the room size description, is included the balcony/terrace. so you expect a huge room.. but you only have good room. -breakfast: ok. but not worth it. Positive: +food/snacks: the bar restaurant at the pool serves excellent sandwiches, Macanese style. Very affordable. +Huge terrace +View +Staff +Location Beware, if you arrive by ferry from Macau, there is only shuttle from the Macau Island ferry, (no shuttle from the taipa island ferry) Great value for money, if you come with family or friends. Even better if you love sports! interior swimming pool, jacuzzy, sauna, hammam, tennis courts... they are apparently going to refurbish this Hotel and make it become more luxurious. you hsould enjoy it now, before the prices double.
Chiu W. Gruppe Hong Kong, 9. juli 2014
the beach is beautiful, and near famous restaurant

the room is spacious, the view is beautiful
7
The hotel is near some famous restaurant, and the room is good

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Grand Coloane Beach Resort MacaoGrand Coloane Beach Resort Macao - Inne i hotelletGrand Coloane Beach Resort Macao - Inne i hotelletGrand Coloane Beach Resort Macao - OmgivelserGrand Coloane Beach Resort Macao - SvømmebassengGrand Coloane Beach Resort Macao - MøteromGrand Coloane Beach Resort Macao - MøteromGrand Coloane Beach Resort Macao - GolfbaneGrand Coloane Beach Resort Macao - GolfbaneGrand Coloane Beach Resort Macao - Inne i hotelletGrand Coloane Beach Resort Macao - RestaurantGrand Coloane Beach Resort Macao - GjesteromGrand Coloane Beach Resort Macao - StrandGrand Coloane Beach Resort Macao - BadGrand Coloane Beach Resort Macao - HageGrand Coloane Beach Resort Macao - GjesteromGrand Coloane Beach Resort Macao - StrandGrand Coloane Beach Resort Macao - SpaGrand Coloane Beach Resort Macao - BadGrand Coloane Beach Resort Macao - RestaurantGrand Coloane Beach Resort Macao - GjesteromGrand Coloane Beach Resort Macao - GjesteromGrand Coloane Beach Resort Macao - GjesteromGrand Coloane Beach Resort Macao - SvømmebassengGrand Coloane Beach Resort Macao - SuiteromGrand Coloane Beach Resort Macao - Kaffebar/kaféGrand Coloane Beach Resort Macao - GjesteromGrand Coloane Beach Resort Macao - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A06