Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Grand Coloane Resort

1918 Estrada de Hac Sa, Coloane, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Grand Coloane Beach Resort
Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Inne i hotellet Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Inne i hotellet Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Omgivelser Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Svømmebasseng Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Møterom Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Møterom Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Golfbane Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Golfbane Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Inne i hotellet Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Restaurant Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gjesterom Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Strand Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Bad Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Hage Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gjesterom Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Strand
Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Spa Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Bad Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Restaurant Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gjesterom Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gjesterom Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gjesterom Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Svømmebasseng Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Suiterom Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Kaffebar/kafé Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gjesterom Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gjesterom Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gjesterom
Område Coloane Antall rom: 208

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 1147
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhet
6,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (1147)
Sorter etter:
Amelia H. Reiste alene Indonesia, 30. august 2015
A great place to be close to nature

Spacious room for family, close to the beach, good view
7,7
The stay was comfortable, spacious room with nice view, king sized bed. There was no free wifi in the room and limited TV channels. Staff are helpful, although some have limited English. A quick access to HacSa beach. Gym room was way too cold and staff didn't know how to turn down/off the aircon. Free shuttle to Ferry terminal.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jennifer M. Reiste alene Australia, 30. august 2015
Lovely and peaceful but a bit run down in places

The location - far from traffic noises and moist importantly - far from casinos
9,7
I was upgraded to the 7th floor and this was a lovely surprise. The staff were all higly professional and friendly without being intrusive. The hotel has obviously has some renovation but there is more to do before it can claim to be 5 star. Small things like worn furnishings in the dining area for example. Also the sheets were clean but I noticed they were in need of replacement - small stains had been covered with a kind of liquid paper to whiten them. Also an upgrade of the supplied toiletries would go towards the 5 star rating. When I called room service they were prompt and efficient. I loved my stay overall.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Parminder S. Par Hong Kong, 24. august 2015
Old but Clean Resort

Staff, food, and Location of room
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sze C. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 24. august 2015
quiet area far from bustling casinoes

location-though far from crowded area but hotel shuttle operates from 0900hrs to 2300hrs.
8,7
satisfied
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Praveen K. Reiste alene India, 21. august 2015
Value for money if you wanted to stay outside city

I have struggled for drinking water
6,7
Average
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kar L. Par Australia, 16. august 2015
Overall very good other than the balcony

Clean
8,3
Everything is in order but the balcony can use more decoration other than just 3 pots of plants. The fridge ain't very cold, the pillows are too soft, would be great to have different hardness option
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chin K. Par Hong Kong, 16. august 2015
Nice resort

Nearby the beach, quiet, good service
8,3
Their services are nice and warm. The resort is quiet enough for relax. The only thing have to be improved is the TV signal. It would be excellent if their provide free wifi in room.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hung C. Par Hong Kong, 15. august 2015
Rainny Daay - Nearby the Dark Sands

far away from the centre, right next to the Dark Sands, multiple facilities
7,7
unfortunately travel on a Rainy day, not much to play around the resort, but guess it should be grateful if sunny
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yu D. Familie med store barn Hong Kong, 14. august 2015
Will return

Location Location and Location
8,3
Love it cause close to my favorite restaurant.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wai F. Småbarnsfamilie China, 12. august 2015
Average and average...

1. Staff is helpful to my request for nearby restaurant reservation, 2. Staff is knowledgable on the attractions nearby the hotel, 3. Staff is responsive to the facilities failures in the guest room
6,3
1. Facilities failures in the guest room 2. The furniture and fixture are relatively old and need touch up 3. The pool for kid has been closed for M&R
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Grand Coloane Resort MacaoGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Inne i hotelletGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Inne i hotelletGrand Coloane Resort Macao - OmgivelserGrand Coloane Resort Macao - SvømmebassengGrand Coloane Resort Macao - MøteromGrand Coloane Resort Macao - MøteromGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GolfbaneGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GolfbaneGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Inne i hotelletGrand Coloane Resort Macao - RestaurantGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GjesteromGrand Coloane Resort Macao - StrandGrand Coloane Resort Macao - BadGrand Coloane Resort Macao - HageGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GjesteromGrand Coloane Resort Macao - StrandGrand Coloane Resort Macao - SpaGrand Coloane Resort Macao - BadGrand Coloane Resort Macao - RestaurantGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GjesteromGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GjesteromGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GjesteromGrand Coloane Resort Macao - SvømmebassengGrand Coloane Resort Macao - SuiteromGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Kaffebar/kaféGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GjesteromGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GjesteromGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GjesteromGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GjesteromGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A02