eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Grand Coloane Resort

1918 Estrada de Hac Sa, Coloane, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Grand Coloane Beach Resort
Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Inne i hotellet Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Inne i hotellet Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Omgivelser Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Svømmebasseng Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Møterom Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Møterom Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Golfbane Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Golfbane Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Inne i hotellet Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Restaurant Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gjesterom Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Strand Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Bad Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Hage Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gjesterom Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Strand
Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Spa Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Bad Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Restaurant Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gjesterom Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gjesterom Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gjesterom Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Svømmebasseng Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Suiterom Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Kaffebar/kafé Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gjesterom Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gjesterom
Område Coloane Antall rom: 208

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 731 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
6,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (731)
Sorter etter:
Ka B. Par Hong Kong, 16. september 2014
still love it!

Pool, room, terrace,
9,3
The resort location isn't a problem for me. Shuttle bus runs every half hour between resort and ferry pier with 2 drop points in Taipa. Some minor changes after leaving the SPG group which include a new big LCD TV, a new TV wardrobe unit......Staff are friendly and professional. The fact that it is far from casinos and shops makes it a unique resort in Macau. we've been here many times and we still love it!
Amy Y. Par Hong Kong, 14. september 2014
nice place to relax =]

swimming pool, bar and the room are good~
8
Karen J. Familie med store barn United Kingdom, 14. september 2014
The Old Macau Chill-out Factor

Location, ambience & familiarity (we have been visiting for 10 years or more), the absence of a casino
7,7
Lovely as always, glad to see a lot of the old staff have been retained in the handover from the previous hotel group. Eva and the other pool staff very attentive as always. Exterior could still do with a wee brush up and unfortunately we didn't have one of the upgraded rooms but overall the getaway from HK it has always been. If you want to relax away from the hustle and bustle and have no interest in casinoes stay here
Yip C. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 9. september 2014
Location is not good

No shop in the hotel, very inconvenience, qute old and dirtly
6,7
Cheuk M. Par Hong Kong, 8. september 2014
Decent place to stay

Nice swimming pool, hotel is old but overall in good condition and tidy, great staff service
8
Very comfortable and relaxing to stay, but breakfast should be included and there should be tables and chairs in the balcony so we can actually make use of it.
Barbara K. Par United Kingdom, 8. september 2014
Disappointed
4
hotel gone downhill after it's been over take. Toilet flash water been broken. Staff at the breakfast bad (not in a helpful in attending to our for breakfast, ppl come after us get the table before us. Food at breakfast bad, less choices. tea is cold.
Ieng T. Par Macau, 8. september 2014
fair

big room, nice sea view
6,3
Kanchan P. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 8. september 2014
Nice Hotel

Staff, Big Rooms and Pool
10
Lovely!
Charles C. Par Singapore, 8. september 2014
Exclusive beach front resort

Exclusivity, beach front, couple & family oriented
8,3
Generally good, except that the buffet breakfast was a tad expensive.
Chiu W. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 7. september 2014
Away from city when you need a relax & quiet place

Nice Staff, Clean, Yummy room service
9,7
Feeling good after had a holiday in Grand Coloane Resort, away from city and the casino.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Grand Coloane Resort MacaoGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Inne i hotelletGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Inne i hotelletGrand Coloane Resort Macao - OmgivelserGrand Coloane Resort Macao - SvømmebassengGrand Coloane Resort Macao - MøteromGrand Coloane Resort Macao - MøteromGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GolfbaneGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GolfbaneGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Inne i hotelletGrand Coloane Resort Macao - RestaurantGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GjesteromGrand Coloane Resort Macao - StrandGrand Coloane Resort Macao - BadGrand Coloane Resort Macao - HageGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GjesteromGrand Coloane Resort Macao - StrandGrand Coloane Resort Macao - SpaGrand Coloane Resort Macao - BadGrand Coloane Resort Macao - RestaurantGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GjesteromGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GjesteromGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GjesteromGrand Coloane Resort Macao - SvømmebassengGrand Coloane Resort Macao - SuiteromGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Kaffebar/kaféGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GjesteromGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A06