Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Grand Coloane Resort

1918 Estrada de Hac Sa, Coloane, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Grand Coloane Beach Resort
Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Inne i hotellet Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Inne i hotellet Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Omgivelser Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Svømmebasseng Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Møterom Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Møterom Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Golfbane Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Golfbane Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Inne i hotellet Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Restaurant Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gjesterom Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Strand Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Bad Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Hage Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gjesterom Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Strand
Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Spa Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Bad Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Restaurant Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gjesterom Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gjesterom Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gjesterom Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Svømmebasseng Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Suiterom Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Kaffebar/kafé Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gjesterom Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gjesterom Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gjesterom
Område Coloane Antall rom: 208

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 1093
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhet
6,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (1093)
Sorter etter:
Matthew D. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 31. juli 2015
Great hotel

Friendly staff, Japanese restaurant, pool
8,3
Absolutely fantastic hotel and a bargain. The staff were really friendly.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Shiu H. Småbarnsfamilie China, 27. juli 2015
nice hotel with good price

nice staff, comfortable room, nice facilities
7,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Luff-Yim S. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 27. juli 2015
Comfortable Holiday resort

good location,clean and relaxing
9
very comfortable, only 10 minutes to Venetian hotel and to musical in Venetian Hotel! Easy reach to food and shopping! Exellent swimming
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lee M. Par Hong Kong, 25. juli 2015
Valuable

Quiet good service valuable
8,3
Good although it's far from city centre Shuttle bus is available but always fully booking
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ming W. Par Hong Kong, 20. juli 2015
Grand Coloane Resort
8
NA
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wong K. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 20. juli 2015
a resort without casino

kids playroom, swimming pool, staff performance
9
have finally found a resort that stay out from the Macau city - prefect resort if you have kids, younger kids no worries, they have a nice kids playroom where my son (2 yo) could spend hours there. i will surely come back for this next time with no hesitation.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ka C. Par China, 19. juli 2015
A nice place for relaxing

1.Good staff service ~ 2.comfortable room 3. Nice swimming pool
8
Very relaxing weekend that I had in the grand cologne resort ! Nice place & nice view .
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ao S. Par Hong Kong, 13. juli 2015
Excellent

Relax, Nice view, convenience with shuttle.
8,3
highly recommend
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chan Y. Reiste alene Malaysia, 12. juli 2015
Friendly staff

Envoiroment / friendly staff / cleaness
8,7
abit far from downtown, but shuttle services is provided, flight to Macau is arrival at early morning but hotel no room check in, feel tired.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yiu K. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 10. juli 2015
perfect

nice staff room tidy out look is god
9,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Grand Coloane Resort MacaoGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Inne i hotelletGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Inne i hotelletGrand Coloane Resort Macao - OmgivelserGrand Coloane Resort Macao - SvømmebassengGrand Coloane Resort Macao - MøteromGrand Coloane Resort Macao - MøteromGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GolfbaneGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GolfbaneGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Inne i hotelletGrand Coloane Resort Macao - RestaurantGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GjesteromGrand Coloane Resort Macao - StrandGrand Coloane Resort Macao - BadGrand Coloane Resort Macao - HageGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GjesteromGrand Coloane Resort Macao - StrandGrand Coloane Resort Macao - SpaGrand Coloane Resort Macao - BadGrand Coloane Resort Macao - RestaurantGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GjesteromGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GjesteromGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GjesteromGrand Coloane Resort Macao - SvømmebassengGrand Coloane Resort Macao - SuiteromGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Kaffebar/kaféGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GjesteromGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GjesteromGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GjesteromGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GjesteromGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A04