Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Grand Coloane Resort

1918 Estrada de Hac Sa, Coloane, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Grand Coloane Beach Resort
Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Inne i hotellet Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Inne i hotellet Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Omgivelser Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Svømmebasseng Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Møterom Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Møterom Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Golfbane Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Golfbane Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Inne i hotellet Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Restaurant Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gjesterom Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Strand Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Bad Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Hage Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gjesterom Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Strand
Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Spa Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Bad Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Restaurant Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gjesterom Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gjesterom Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gjesterom Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Svømmebasseng Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Suiterom Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Kaffebar/kafé Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gjesterom Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gjesterom Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gjesterom
Område Coloane Antall rom: 208

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 1048
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhet
6,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (1048)
Sorter etter:
Min K. Småbarnsfamilie South Korea, 2. juli 2015
Grand coloane hotel. The best value for money

Vast space in the resort. Family friendly. Not expensive
9,3
Kids loved it. Although hotel was quite old, i had most of facility i needed. Gym, kids playroom, sauna etc. Just that it is isolated and cannot find any shops around the hotel
Lee C. Gruppe Hong Kong, 1. juli 2015
bad

nice staff
6,3
there was no free coffee/tea/bottled water in the room and there's no any shops nearby to buy snacks and drinks at night. the water boiler was so dirty! it covered with dust so i didnt dare to use it. the price of mini bar was too expensive. i paid $40 just for a small bottle of water. i didnt try the breakfast buffet cause it was not included. but there's no breskfast provided in the restaurants nearby. i wish the hotel can provide rooms with breakfast included in a reasonable price. there's a nice swimming pool and the beds in the room were clean and comfortable.
Rene M. Småbarnsfamilie Japan, 25. juni 2015
Great getaway from busy hk

Pool beach golf
10
Very pleasant stay I highly recommended family traveller.
Chi K. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 21. juni 2015
Very relaxing, nice sea view and starry night

Very relaxing, nice sea view and starry night
8,3
Chan L. Gruppe China, 21. juni 2015
good

room, location, beach
9,3
Jingwen R. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 14. juni 2015
Disappointing.

Quiet, Excellent sea view, accommodating staff
6
Stayed there for one night only. The food was good with variations to choose from. Although we couldn’t understand how they managed to charge my friend twice for dinner. The guest room was huge and had a balcony with spectacular view. However the room had a persistent mouldy smell and the Balcony was poorly decorated. It was very disappointing to find out in-room Wi-Fi is not free (Seriously?) and you had to go to the Lobby to enjoy the slow connection they have provided. Accessibility was terrible as the shuttle bus ends at 11PM and it was a nightmare trying to get back to the hotel after a trip to the casino nearby. Taxi divers "did't know" where it was, or just refused to go there without paying double the cost. Front Desk could have warned us, but they didn't bother. Overall its not good value for money and should have booked elsewhere with little extra $. It is nowhere near 5 stars, Sorry, won't be going back!
Chiew L. Familie med store barn Singapore, 12. juni 2015
Nice resort style hotel

Room feel good , staff provide good service ,quite place to stay.
8,3
A good place to stay and relax
Sumit C. Par India, 12. juni 2015
it was an awesome review

location hospitality staff
10
the stay was good i felt like staying at a 5 star hotel and the staff performance was also good the reservation counter were very helpful
Tsui W. Par Hong Kong, 7. juni 2015
Relaxing

Nice view
8,3
Near the beach , nice pools , nice view , feeling relax , but little far from city , but provided shuttle bus service
Kush S. Småbarnsfamilie India, 31. mai 2015
Great location

Location, facilities for kids, food
8
Very relaxing and enjoyable, will definitely visit again

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Grand Coloane Resort MacaoGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Inne i hotelletGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Inne i hotelletGrand Coloane Resort Macao - OmgivelserGrand Coloane Resort Macao - SvømmebassengGrand Coloane Resort Macao - MøteromGrand Coloane Resort Macao - MøteromGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GolfbaneGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GolfbaneGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Inne i hotelletGrand Coloane Resort Macao - RestaurantGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GjesteromGrand Coloane Resort Macao - StrandGrand Coloane Resort Macao - BadGrand Coloane Resort Macao - HageGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GjesteromGrand Coloane Resort Macao - StrandGrand Coloane Resort Macao - SpaGrand Coloane Resort Macao - BadGrand Coloane Resort Macao - RestaurantGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GjesteromGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GjesteromGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GjesteromGrand Coloane Resort Macao - SvømmebassengGrand Coloane Resort Macao - SuiteromGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Kaffebar/kaféGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GjesteromGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GjesteromGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GjesteromGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GjesteromGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

SG-AGWEB-6A05