Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Grand Coloane Resort

1918 Estrada de Hac Sa, Coloane, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Grand Coloane Beach Resort
Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Inne i hotellet Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Inne i hotellet Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Omgivelser Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Svømmebasseng Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Møterom Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Møterom Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Golfbane Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Golfbane Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Inne i hotellet Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Restaurant Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gjesterom Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Strand Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Bad Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Hage Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gjesterom Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Strand
Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Spa Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Bad Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Restaurant Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gjesterom Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gjesterom Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gjesterom Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Svømmebasseng Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Suiterom Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Kaffebar/kafé Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gjesterom Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gjesterom Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gjesterom
Område Coloane Antall rom: 208

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 1084
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhet
6,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (1084)
Sorter etter:
Wong K. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 20. juli 2015
a resort without casino

kids playroom, swimming pool, staff performance
9
have finally found a resort that stay out from the Macau city - prefect resort if you have kids, younger kids no worries, they have a nice kids playroom where my son (2 yo) could spend hours there. i will surely come back for this next time with no hesitation.
Ming W. Par Hong Kong, 20. juli 2015
Grand Coloane Resort
8
NA
Ka C. Par China, 19. juli 2015
A nice place for relaxing

1.Good staff service ~ 2.comfortable room 3. Nice swimming pool
8
Very relaxing weekend that I had in the grand cologne resort ! Nice place & nice view .
Ao S. Par Hong Kong, 13. juli 2015
Excellent

Relax, Nice view, convenience with shuttle.
8,3
highly recommend
Chan Y. Reiste alene Malaysia, 12. juli 2015
Friendly staff

Envoiroment / friendly staff / cleaness
8,7
abit far from downtown, but shuttle services is provided, flight to Macau is arrival at early morning but hotel no room check in, feel tired.
Yiu K. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 10. juli 2015
perfect

nice staff room tidy out look is god
9,7
Kinhang K. Gruppe United Kingdom, 8. juli 2015
Overrated and not overpriced

Large, Area with good atmosphere, good swimming pool
4,7
It's remote from city and the hotel provide shuttle every thirty minutes, this is reasonable. However, there were minimal number of staff and minimal no. of facilities not even snacks provided as the hotel is so remote. And their spa, breakfast and food of room services were crazily priced, making people to think that they take advantage of their remoteness.
Kin C. Par Hong Kong, 5. juli 2015
comfortable place

shuttle bus is convenience, people is very nice, feel relax
9
very good
Min K. Småbarnsfamilie South Korea, 2. juli 2015
Grand coloane hotel. The best value for money

Vast space in the resort. Family friendly. Not expensive
9,3
Kids loved it. Although hotel was quite old, i had most of facility i needed. Gym, kids playroom, sauna etc. Just that it is isolated and cannot find any shops around the hotel
Lee C. Gruppe Hong Kong, 1. juli 2015
bad

nice staff
6,3
there was no free coffee/tea/bottled water in the room and there's no any shops nearby to buy snacks and drinks at night. the water boiler was so dirty! it covered with dust so i didnt dare to use it. the price of mini bar was too expensive. i paid $40 just for a small bottle of water. i didnt try the breakfast buffet cause it was not included. but there's no breskfast provided in the restaurants nearby. i wish the hotel can provide rooms with breakfast included in a reasonable price. there's a nice swimming pool and the beds in the room were clean and comfortable.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Grand Coloane Resort MacaoGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Inne i hotelletGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Inne i hotelletGrand Coloane Resort Macao - OmgivelserGrand Coloane Resort Macao - SvømmebassengGrand Coloane Resort Macao - MøteromGrand Coloane Resort Macao - MøteromGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GolfbaneGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GolfbaneGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Inne i hotelletGrand Coloane Resort Macao - RestaurantGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GjesteromGrand Coloane Resort Macao - StrandGrand Coloane Resort Macao - BadGrand Coloane Resort Macao - HageGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GjesteromGrand Coloane Resort Macao - StrandGrand Coloane Resort Macao - SpaGrand Coloane Resort Macao - BadGrand Coloane Resort Macao - RestaurantGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GjesteromGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GjesteromGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GjesteromGrand Coloane Resort Macao - SvømmebassengGrand Coloane Resort Macao - SuiteromGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Kaffebar/kaféGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GjesteromGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GjesteromGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GjesteromGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GjesteromGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A08