eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Grand Coloane Resort

1918 Estrada de Hac Sa, Coloane, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Grand Coloane Beach Resort
Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Inne i hotellet Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Inne i hotellet Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Omgivelser Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Svømmebasseng Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Møterom Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Møterom Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Golfbane Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Golfbane Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Inne i hotellet Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Restaurant Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gjesterom Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Strand Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Bad Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Hage Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gjesterom Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Strand
Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Spa Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Bad Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Restaurant Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gjesterom Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gjesterom Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gjesterom Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Svømmebasseng Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Suiterom Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Kaffebar/kafé Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gjesterom Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gjesterom
Område Coloane Antall rom: 208

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 835 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
6,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (835)
Sorter etter:
Yoke W. Par Singapore, 14. desember 2014
a wonderful experience

environment, friendly staff and room comfort
9
Beyond expectations. But because of recent management change, taxi driver don't know the new name. Westin is the name they knew. Hard to get taxi.
Yuk L. Par Hong Kong, 13. desember 2014
silence and relaxing

silence, staffs are nice, the balcony is huge
9
it was my birthday, the staff prepared a little fruit cake for me, its so sweet! the balcony is very big too! one bed thing is, its too cold.... may be it is because the hotel is located near the sea
Wai Y. Foretningsreisende China, 12. desember 2014
Very good hotel

Comfortable room , good quiet environment,good air
8,3
No choice, must come again in future
Zhang C. Reiste alene China, 8. desember 2014
Very good

Location Atmosphere Quietness
8,7
Very nice experience!
Maria E. Par Philippines, 7. desember 2014
Warm staff, nice rooms

Quiet but scenic side of town, comfortable beds and great staff
8,3
Stayed one night only, arrived late but happy we were upgraded to an ocean view room. Imagine waking up to such fabulous view! Bed is comfy, toilet amenitiies good. Some areas look worn out though (pool area needs upgrade, walls need painting job) but improvements ongoing. Very warm and accommodating staff esp Filipinos. Free shuttle to Venetian, Macau Ferry Terminal. TV channels limited, should have more cartoon channels for families with kids, although they have small playground near pool area. Overall, we enjoyed our short stay in this hotel, and would love to stay here again.
Khedalyn V. Gruppe Philippines, 7. desember 2014
Grand Coloane

great ambiance, comfortable room, friendly staff
10
great!
Alastair W. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 30. november 2014
Grand Coloane Resort

Price, Location, Nice Bed
9,3
Laurens K. Par Netherlands, 30. november 2014
Really, really good!

Room comfort, staff performance, and food.
9,7
Just perfect - loved the friendliness and professionalisme of the staff, great rooms / other areas! Buffet dinner / breakfast was great value for money and just really yam!
Pui K. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 30. november 2014
Nice stay

quiet hotel away from the crowd
7,7
Monica C. Gruppe Hong Kong, 29. november 2014
no comment

no comment
7,7
better price on that day

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Grand Coloane Resort MacaoGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Inne i hotelletGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Inne i hotelletGrand Coloane Resort Macao - OmgivelserGrand Coloane Resort Macao - SvømmebassengGrand Coloane Resort Macao - MøteromGrand Coloane Resort Macao - MøteromGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GolfbaneGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GolfbaneGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Inne i hotelletGrand Coloane Resort Macao - RestaurantGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GjesteromGrand Coloane Resort Macao - StrandGrand Coloane Resort Macao - BadGrand Coloane Resort Macao - HageGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GjesteromGrand Coloane Resort Macao - StrandGrand Coloane Resort Macao - SpaGrand Coloane Resort Macao - BadGrand Coloane Resort Macao - RestaurantGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GjesteromGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GjesteromGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GjesteromGrand Coloane Resort Macao - SvømmebassengGrand Coloane Resort Macao - SuiteromGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Kaffebar/kaféGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GjesteromGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C06