eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Grand Coloane Resort

1918 Estrada de Hac Sa, Coloane, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Grand Coloane Beach Resort
Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Inne i hotellet Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Inne i hotellet Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Omgivelser Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Svømmebasseng Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Møterom Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Møterom Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Golfbane Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Golfbane Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Inne i hotellet Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Restaurant Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gjesterom Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Strand Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Bad Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Hage Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gjesterom Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Strand
Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Spa Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Bad Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Restaurant Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gjesterom Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gjesterom Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gjesterom Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Svømmebasseng Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Suiterom Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Kaffebar/kafé Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gjesterom Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gjesterom
Område Coloane Antall rom: 208

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 684 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
6,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (684)
Sorter etter:
Chou W. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 31. august 2014
so far so good

Room is big, clean and good services
6,7
no restaurant around, air condition is not sufficient
Ka M. Par China, 28. august 2014
very good

location, swimming pool, fitness centre.
9
ok
Wai K. Par Hong Kong, 28. august 2014
GOOD PLACE

Clean, slient, good taste.
7,7
certain visit next time.
Wing Y. Familie med store barn Hong Kong, 26. august 2014
Stay away from crowd

Quiet, good swimming pool, an excellent Portuguese restaurant nearby
8,3
Suitable for travelers who want to stay away from crowd and to relax. hotel shuttle buses can bring travelers to most of the popular places in Macau
Ng K. Par Hong Kong, 25. august 2014
Quiet and Comfort

Chinese restaurant, swimming pool, staff
7,3
My stay in the hotel was relax and good. The Chinese restaurant was good but a bit expensive. The swimming pool was clean and big.
Kai C. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 18. august 2014
A Paradise in Macau

Relax, tidy, a pure resort without casino
7
Victor Y. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 18. august 2014
Good choice for family trip

location, services, food
8,3
Good as I can't see many mainlander in the Resort. Good for children to play in the pool and playhouse.
James S. Par United Kingdom, 17. august 2014
Great location away from the crowds and casinos

Location, swimming pool, Miramar restaurant nearby
8,3
Only stayed one night at the Coloane Beach Resort in August 2014 for a weekend away from Hong Kong - wish we had stayed longer! Our standard room was upgraded to a suite facing the beach which was great, nice and big, comfortable bed and a great balcony. Check-in was very friendly and efficient, all staff were helpful, the hotel was very clean and the pool area outside really pleasant. Not too busy at all being away from the gambling hoards - an ideal way to see the other side of Macau. We didn't eat at the hotel as the prices seemed a little on the high side, but the restaurants looked nice. But juts next door is the Miramar Restaurant which has the best Portuguese food and sangria we've found so far. As other reviews have mentioned, the hotel does look a little dirty / tired from the outside. It just needs a paint though and apparently this will happen sometime soon so the hotel will look good again from outside. Inside its already spotless, so don't let this put you off. We will certainly be back (and please can we have an upgrade to a suite again!)
Bennie S. Par Hong Kong, 17. august 2014
Beautiful beach view

friendly staff, big room & relax environment
7,7
good place to take rest
Armin J. Par United Kingdom, 16. august 2014
Great View, Wonderful Old Times !

Close to beach, close to Fernando Restaurant, close to trail !
8,3
excellent, wonderfull view, quiet and plenty of space. great place

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Grand Coloane Resort MacaoGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Inne i hotelletGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Inne i hotelletGrand Coloane Resort Macao - OmgivelserGrand Coloane Resort Macao - SvømmebassengGrand Coloane Resort Macao - MøteromGrand Coloane Resort Macao - MøteromGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GolfbaneGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GolfbaneGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Inne i hotelletGrand Coloane Resort Macao - RestaurantGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GjesteromGrand Coloane Resort Macao - StrandGrand Coloane Resort Macao - BadGrand Coloane Resort Macao - HageGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GjesteromGrand Coloane Resort Macao - StrandGrand Coloane Resort Macao - SpaGrand Coloane Resort Macao - BadGrand Coloane Resort Macao - RestaurantGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GjesteromGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GjesteromGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GjesteromGrand Coloane Resort Macao - SvømmebassengGrand Coloane Resort Macao - SuiteromGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Kaffebar/kaféGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GjesteromGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C08