eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Grand Coloane Resort

1918 Estrada de Hac Sa, Coloane, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Grand Coloane Beach Resort
Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Inne i hotellet Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Inne i hotellet Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Omgivelser Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Svømmebasseng Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Møterom Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Møterom Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Golfbane Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Golfbane Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Inne i hotellet Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Restaurant Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gjesterom Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Strand Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Bad Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Hage Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gjesterom Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Strand
Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Spa Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Bad Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Restaurant Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gjesterom Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gjesterom Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gjesterom Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Svømmebasseng Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Suiterom Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Kaffebar/kafé Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gjesterom Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gjesterom
Område Coloane Antall rom: 208

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 946 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
6,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (946)
Sorter etter:
Chung Y. Par Hong Kong, 7. april 2015
Good natural scene and nice staff

Lovely seaview
6,7
Sheung L. Par Hong Kong, 7. april 2015
Nice View and Nice Room

Nice Sea View, Near Beach and Big Room
8,3
Yuna L. Par South Korea, 5. april 2015
a bit old. but still nice

area, staff, breakfast
7,7
Staffs was really helpful and kind. Hotel a bit old. Need remodeling. condition now is not 5 stars hotel.. maybe 4+...
Stefan K. Par Germany, 5. april 2015
stay just for one night

Stay there for just one night and did this during Chinese easter vacation, will never do this again. The Hotel was totaly full and at breakfast we need to cue very long.
7,3
Good.
Leung W. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 4. april 2015
Good for value

Great facilities, Nice Staffs, Comforty Enviornment
8,3
Good experience but certainly need more staff esp café / restaurant. Have to chase few times when asking for drinks during breakfast.
Lai C. Småbarnsfamilie Macau, 2. april 2015
NOSTALGIA

IDEAL LOCATION; IT'S QUIET, THERE IS NO CASINO
8,7
Sik K. Par Hong Kong, 28. mars 2015
Good

Location, quietness, no casino
7,7
Yacine A. Par Bulgaria, 28. mars 2015
Macau's Riviera

Environment, View, Facilities
9
Excellent, very relaxing, warm and welcoming Service
Tak K. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 24. mars 2015
Great Vacation

Good View, Good Staff Performance, Good Hotel Condition
9
Fine
Rene C. Par Macau, 23. mars 2015
Only lack of dining options

Good location nice ocean view kindness staffs
8,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Grand Coloane Resort MacaoGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Inne i hotelletGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Inne i hotelletGrand Coloane Resort Macao - OmgivelserGrand Coloane Resort Macao - SvømmebassengGrand Coloane Resort Macao - MøteromGrand Coloane Resort Macao - MøteromGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GolfbaneGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GolfbaneGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Inne i hotelletGrand Coloane Resort Macao - RestaurantGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GjesteromGrand Coloane Resort Macao - StrandGrand Coloane Resort Macao - BadGrand Coloane Resort Macao - HageGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GjesteromGrand Coloane Resort Macao - StrandGrand Coloane Resort Macao - SpaGrand Coloane Resort Macao - BadGrand Coloane Resort Macao - RestaurantGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GjesteromGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GjesteromGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GjesteromGrand Coloane Resort Macao - SvømmebassengGrand Coloane Resort Macao - SuiteromGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Kaffebar/kaféGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GjesteromGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A05