Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Grand Coloane Resort

1918 Estrada de Hac Sa, Coloane, Macao

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 1325 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
6,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (1325)
Sorter etter:
Sivaraj D. Forretningsreisende India, 26. april 2016
serenity
6
Excellent place situated at mother nature's lap away from the synthetic world with serenity
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kit H. Par Hong Kong, 25. april 2016
so big room
5,3
the room is very nice and feel relaxed, will come again
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ka H. Par Hong Kong, 18. april 2016
Relax beside the beach
5
Great hotel without casino.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chow Y. Par Hong Kong, 16. april 2016
No free wifi, iPhone charger and audio speaker pro
3,7
No free wifi, iPhone charger and audio speaker provided
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Christian S. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 11. april 2016
Facilities
5
Only their wifi facilities need to improve other than that its good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Andrea M. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 4. april 2016
Clean
4,3
Good food and nice room.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ye M. Par Macau, 3. april 2016
Need better hardware
5
Took light control, to control , shower very old . Not up to 5 star hotel .
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Georgina S. Par United Kingdom, 3. april 2016
Tranquility with easy access
5,3
A lovely setting overlooking the sea on the quiet side of the island, but still within easy reach of the more varied entertainment. Staff polite and helpful and enthusiastic about their work in making our stay delightful. Relaxing and comfortable rooms, delicious breakfast buffet and large, clean pool area.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yu P. Par Hong Kong, 28. mars 2016
location is quite remote
6
better take good use of free shuttle bus provided by the hotel (30min each run)
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ho C. Par China, 26. mars 2016
it's old but very comfortable, good place to stay
4,3
it's old but very comfortable, clean, good place to stay if you need relax rather than casino and crowded with people. If you want peaceful and quiet, you have to accept its "remote" location, but actually Macau is so small, i can't find any difficulty with that. I will visit again in summer, the pool looks awesome although it's not modern, sometimes you just get tired of the modern elegant environment in those NEW casino hotels.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Grand Coloane Resort MacaoGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Inne i hotelletGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Inne i hotelletGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GjesteromGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GjesteromGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GjesteromGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GjesteromGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GjesteromGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GjesteromGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GjesteromGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GjesteromGrand Coloane Resort Macao - OmgivelserGrand Coloane Resort Macao - SvømmebassengGrand Coloane Resort Macao - MøteromGrand Coloane Resort Macao - MøteromGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GolfbaneGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GolfbaneGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Inne i hotelletGrand Coloane Resort Macao - RestaurantGrand Coloane Resort Macao - RestaurantGrand Coloane Resort Macao - BadGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GjesteromGrand Coloane Resort Macao - SpaGrand Coloane Resort Macao - BadGrand Coloane Resort Macao - RestaurantGrand Coloane Resort Macao - SuiteromGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Kaffebar/kafé


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A01