eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Grand Coloane Resort

1918 Estrada de Hac Sa, Coloane, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Grand Coloane Beach Resort
Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Inne i hotellet Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Inne i hotellet Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Omgivelser Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Svømmebasseng Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Møterom Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Møterom Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Golfbane Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Golfbane Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Inne i hotellet Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Restaurant Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gjesterom Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Strand Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Bad Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Hage Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gjesterom Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Strand
Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Spa Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Bad Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Restaurant Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gjesterom Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gjesterom Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gjesterom Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Svømmebasseng Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Suiterom Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Kaffebar/kafé Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gjesterom Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gjesterom
Område Coloane Antall rom: 208

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 874 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
6,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (874)
Sorter etter:
Chin K. Par Hong Kong, 19. januar 2015
Not bad

nearby beach, good air quality, good service
8
Vincent L. Par Hong Kong, 18. januar 2015
far away,is not in good condition.need re

staff are good service
6
nice but if the hotel is renovated, it will be great
Yiu T. Par Hong Kong, 15. januar 2015
Good place for relax

location, view and service
9
I had a good time in there.
Ching M. Par Hong Kong, 10. januar 2015
The best of the resort in Macau

Clean and tidy with esort feel
7,7
Great and it's worth to stay there.
Novine P. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 2. januar 2015
Great for overall except accessibility

View from my room is amazing, the building is great architecture
7
Great for overall except accessibility. Many taxi drivers don't know the hotel. Shuttle bus from hotel has no problem, but shuttle bus to hotel is a little bit difficult. I've been waiting shuttle bus at city of dreams point but the shuttle bus doesn't stop.
Peggie C. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 2. januar 2015
relax

relax, sea side, away from casino
7
Ma. S. Par Philippines, 1. januar 2015
Three best things

Very accommodating staff, nice location and value for money
10
It was very relaxing and quiet.
Chi N. Par Hong Kong, 1. januar 2015
For vacation not for gambling

Nice environment with beach , quite in macau
7,7
Sze C. Par Hong Kong, 29. desember 2014
Very nice

Very nice
7,3
Thomas N. Familie med store barn Sweden, 28. desember 2014
Still good but requires a renovation.

Quiet location. Staff. Room.
7,3
Have stayed at this hotel since it was new and it's still a great place to stay at. However it requires an upgrade or at least a layer of paint on the exterior. Staff is very good and helpful even though the concierge sent me on a bus that did not stop at the airport when we departed the hotel.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Grand Coloane Resort MacaoGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Inne i hotelletGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Inne i hotelletGrand Coloane Resort Macao - OmgivelserGrand Coloane Resort Macao - SvømmebassengGrand Coloane Resort Macao - MøteromGrand Coloane Resort Macao - MøteromGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GolfbaneGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GolfbaneGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Inne i hotelletGrand Coloane Resort Macao - RestaurantGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GjesteromGrand Coloane Resort Macao - StrandGrand Coloane Resort Macao - BadGrand Coloane Resort Macao - HageGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GjesteromGrand Coloane Resort Macao - StrandGrand Coloane Resort Macao - SpaGrand Coloane Resort Macao - BadGrand Coloane Resort Macao - RestaurantGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GjesteromGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GjesteromGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GjesteromGrand Coloane Resort Macao - SvømmebassengGrand Coloane Resort Macao - SuiteromGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Kaffebar/kaféGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GjesteromGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B04