eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Grand Coloane Resort

1918 Estrada de Hac Sa, Coloane, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Grand Coloane Beach Resort
Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Inne i hotellet Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Inne i hotellet Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Omgivelser Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Svømmebasseng Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Møterom Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Møterom Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Golfbane Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Golfbane Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Inne i hotellet Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Restaurant Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gjesterom Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Strand Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Bad Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Hage Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gjesterom Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Strand
Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Spa Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Bad Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Restaurant Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gjesterom Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gjesterom Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gjesterom Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Svømmebasseng Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Suiterom Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Kaffebar/kafé Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gjesterom Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gjesterom
Område Coloane Antall rom: 208

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 769 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
6,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (769)
Sorter etter:
King L. Par China, 4. oktober 2014
nice experience

environment, staff and facility
8
Hualing C. Par China, 4. oktober 2014
relax stay

relax, spacious room, free shuttle service
6,3
wifi in the room is chargable request for late check out (2pm) but was being rejected
Lam C. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 2. oktober 2014
Good

Guest room & swimming pool
6
Yee K. Småbarnsfamilie China, 2. oktober 2014
Relax in countryside, Nice Staff

Nice Staff, nice view, Spacious Room
9
Just the location is a bit far, but it's ok. Free shuttle is available and good to escape from the crowded. Clean place, nice food
Zhang C. Reiste alene China, 1. oktober 2014
Lovely

Location, service, quality
10
Overall not enough!
Hoi Y. Par Hong Kong, 30. september 2014
Nice and peaceful

Not crowed and very quiet
7,7
Glen M. Par Canada, 28. september 2014
Great Staff will go back again

Staff, Food, Pool
10
Our stay was of 4 days. The staff was great and the pool was to die for. The food was a great mix, something for everyone. The hotel it self is 20 years old and could need a little up dating, but still a very nice clean place to stay. If I ever get a chance to go back to I will stay at the Grand Coloane again.
Tsang M. Familie med store barn Hong Kong, 28. september 2014
Nice resort hotel for family vacation.

nice view, large room with balcony, big room
8
We liked it there and had a good time. We would likely come back at some point.
Ki Y. Par Hong Kong, 23. september 2014
Far from the town

The breakfast included the good view from hotel and the relatively low price
6,7
Hoi W. Par Hong Kong, 21. september 2014
Good

Seaview, away from crowded city, good mosquito control
6,7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Grand Coloane Resort MacaoGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Inne i hotelletGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Inne i hotelletGrand Coloane Resort Macao - OmgivelserGrand Coloane Resort Macao - SvømmebassengGrand Coloane Resort Macao - MøteromGrand Coloane Resort Macao - MøteromGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GolfbaneGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GolfbaneGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Inne i hotelletGrand Coloane Resort Macao - RestaurantGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GjesteromGrand Coloane Resort Macao - StrandGrand Coloane Resort Macao - BadGrand Coloane Resort Macao - HageGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GjesteromGrand Coloane Resort Macao - StrandGrand Coloane Resort Macao - SpaGrand Coloane Resort Macao - BadGrand Coloane Resort Macao - RestaurantGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GjesteromGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GjesteromGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GjesteromGrand Coloane Resort Macao - SvømmebassengGrand Coloane Resort Macao - SuiteromGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Kaffebar/kaféGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GjesteromGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C06