Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Grand Coloane Resort

1918 Estrada de Hac Sa, Coloane, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Grand Coloane Beach Resort
Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Inne i hotellet Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Inne i hotellet Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Omgivelser Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Svømmebasseng Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Møterom Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Møterom Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Golfbane Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Golfbane Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Inne i hotellet Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Restaurant Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gjesterom Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Strand Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Bad Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Hage Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gjesterom Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Strand
Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Spa Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Bad Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Restaurant Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gjesterom Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gjesterom Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gjesterom Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Svømmebasseng Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Suiterom Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Kaffebar/kafé Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gjesterom Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gjesterom
Område Coloane Antall rom: 208

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 987 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhet
6,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (987)
Sorter etter:
Chung Y. Par Hong Kong, 26. mai 2015
spacious room good breakfast friendly staff

Outdoor pool, good breakfast, relaxing environment
8
Unexpected nice stay, the breakfast enlightened the day a lot. The spacious room makes things different. The only down side is the size and the quality of the TV.
Ka Y. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 26. mai 2015
Relaxing holiday

Quiet, spacious, best service among all hotel in Macau!
10
Stella I. Par United States of America, 25. mai 2015
Grounds and pool are lovely!

Location, pool, ocean view,
8,7
It is always fantastic! Just beware some rooms are a little musty! Other than that we love everything about this hotel!
Howard C. Par Hong Kong, 25. mai 2015
good, but quit old

swimming pool is very nice, food is in average, clean room
6
Arron M. Småbarnsfamilie Thailand, 24. mai 2015
not family hotel like they advertise themselves!

location that far from casino, close to beach, staff is friendly
5,3
Their property is very old and somehow looks dirty. They are not even close to 5 stars hotel. I would give them 3 star. I decided to pick this place because they Said they are kids friendly and family hotel. however I can not find how this place is kids friendly hotel. There is no life guard on duty in the pool area. There is none of young kids channel in the hotel room. In door heated pool was super cold as well as jacuzzi. I and my kids could not even get in there in the raining day. It is not worth for the money I paid for overall facility they offer. I am very disappoint to choose this hotel. Oh and one thing they do charge you for using WiFi which I do not think I should pay for the price I paid for the hotel that called themselves 5 stars. The room was not cheap and on the top of that I had to buy WiFi daily!!!! What a nightmare!
Nurul J. Gruppe Singapore, 15. mai 2015
Fantastic

Staff very friendly, rooms are clean and comfortable
9,7
Very comfortable and relaxing
Odd C. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 3. mai 2015
poorly managed hotel
3,3
Poor. nothing comes to mind as the hotel was a complete disappointment. room not clean reception didn't pick up phone was on hold for 20 mins safe in room broken bathroom poorly maintained staff had poor training and poor customer skills food was very slow, service very poor we will not stay here again!
Guan T. Par Malaysia, 3. mai 2015
A resort which rest away your stress

indoor and outdoor pool, nice room, good shuttle service
8,7
Me and my wife went to this resort for a short stay because we needed a place where we could spend the night as we were in Macau for a concert. and yes this place is just 10 mins away from a venetian. did i mention that there is a shuttle bus to the venetian and the taipa pier every 30 mins. the room is spacious and it comes with a nice balcony. its family friendly as there is even a baby crib in the room so dont be alarmed even if you are single couple. yes finally the pool nice and big and they have an indoor pool.
Man Y. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 2. mai 2015
very reasonable hotel

location service
9
excellent
Wing H. Par China, 28. april 2015
above average

good ocean view
8
Good experience.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Grand Coloane Resort MacaoGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Inne i hotelletGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Inne i hotelletGrand Coloane Resort Macao - OmgivelserGrand Coloane Resort Macao - SvømmebassengGrand Coloane Resort Macao - MøteromGrand Coloane Resort Macao - MøteromGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GolfbaneGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GolfbaneGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Inne i hotelletGrand Coloane Resort Macao - RestaurantGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GjesteromGrand Coloane Resort Macao - StrandGrand Coloane Resort Macao - BadGrand Coloane Resort Macao - HageGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GjesteromGrand Coloane Resort Macao - StrandGrand Coloane Resort Macao - SpaGrand Coloane Resort Macao - BadGrand Coloane Resort Macao - RestaurantGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GjesteromGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GjesteromGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GjesteromGrand Coloane Resort Macao - SvømmebassengGrand Coloane Resort Macao - SuiteromGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Kaffebar/kaféGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GjesteromGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B01