eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Grand Continental Kuching Hotel

Lot 42, Section 46, Jalan Ban Hock,, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Bad Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Bad Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Resepsjon Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Forretningssenter Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Møterom Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Møterom Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Svømmebasseng
Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Svømmebasseng Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kaffebar/kafé Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kaffebar/kafé Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kaffebar/kafé Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kaffebar/kafé Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Møterom Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Mat og drikke Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Møterom Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Direktørsalong Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Møterom Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Svømmebasseng
Område Kuching City Center Antall rom: 180
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 697 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
6,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (697)
Sorter etter:
Umikalthom I. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 14. desember 2014
excellent service with reasonable price

the swimming pool, room size & food
10
Awesome. My children are looking for another trip because of the swimming pool & friendly bellboy.
Awina K. Par Malaysia, 10. desember 2014
Grand Continental Kuching

Spacious room, Strategic location & Friendly staff
8
Nurulhuda A. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 6. desember 2014
a place like home

quiet..clean..comfortable
7,3
I m happy especially with the parking space.lots of parking space compared to other hotels.its really privacy n quiet.good place to rilex n also for business or personal function.
Sapuan P. Reiste alene Malaysia, 4. desember 2014
great grand continental!

humble and excellent hospitality staff, conducive room and excellent services
10
Memorable, sweet and wonderful stay..fully secured.thanks
Ngu L. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 4. desember 2014
Room a bit old but room size was fine.

Room size confortable, economic and food corn near by
7,7
I feel that the room size if fine because i stay along, the room need refurbishment. The Hsk staff need to be more visualant or taking initiative to inform the maintenance dept if any room equipment need to be fix. My room wash basin leaking since day one i check in, until i check out on the 4th day still didn't fix.
Nurulhuda A. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 3. desember 2014
nice place to stay

quiet clean and comfortable
7,3
I like to stay here because its feel like home with lots of parking space.
Max J. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 1. desember 2014
Good hotel for short stay

Staff friendliness,courtesy,anticipation to help the guests
7,7
Nurulhuda A. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 26. november 2014
nice place to stay with good location

clean comfortable and privacy
7,3
I like it because its very privacy and feels like home whenever i am at the hotel area.
Nurulhuda A. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 20. november 2014
a nice place to stay

clean quiet and comfortable
7,3
I like it very much because feels like home whenever i was at the hotel compound.
Nurulhuda A. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 18. november 2014
good place to stay even for long term period

quiet clean comfort
7,3
I m so satisfied and feel like home whenever i am at the hotel compound. Easy parking space.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Grand Continental Kuching Hotel KuchingGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - BadGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - BadGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - ResepsjonGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - ForretningssenterGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - MøteromGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - MøteromGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - SvømmebassengGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - SvømmebassengGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kaffebar/kaféGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kaffebar/kaféGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kaffebar/kaféGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kaffebar/kaféGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - MøteromGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Mat og drikkeGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - MøteromGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - DirektørsalongGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - MøteromGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Svømmebasseng


AS-AGWEB-3B08