eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Grand Continental Kuching Hotel

Lot 42, Section 46, Jalan Ban Hock,, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Bad Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Bad Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Resepsjon Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotellet Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotellet Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Svømmebasseng Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Forretningssenter
Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kaffebar/kafé Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kaffebar/kafé Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Møterom Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Møterom Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Kuching City Center Antall rom: 180
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,0

fra 642 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Sted
6,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (642)
Sorter etter:
Sin Y. Gruppe Malaysia, 6. juli 2014
Dated hotel but quite clean and good service

It was where a conference was held, reasonable price and clean
7
Swee L. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 27. juni 2014
Pleasant

Proximity to city
8
Anis A. Gruppe Malaysia, 23. juni 2014
Value for money

Value, Breakfast, Centrally located
7,3
It was okay. I went to Kuching for the Rainforest World Music Festival and the staff as very helpful in guiding me where to go.. where to find good food. NEVER ORDER ROOM SERVICE! Food was served cold and taste bad!
Zarina R. Gruppe Malaysia, 21. juni 2014
I love the food,and the parking too :,)

Pool,Bath tub,Tv!
9,3
Best and i will find HGC at other place that i want to go!
Jeff C. Par Taiwan, 16. juni 2014
very nice,,quiet place

clean,,guiet..location good/
8
good location,,clean room and hard "good mattress for sleeping!!only one thing jelek...wifi is worse!
Siok P. Gruppe Singapore, 14. juni 2014
Will recommend Pullman Kuching.

Next to Choon Hui Cafe where the Sarawak Laksa and Popiah are good.
4
Hotel is very basic. Event held at ballroom was understaffed.
Junaida E. Småbarnsfamilie Mali, 14. juni 2014
My kids enjoyed it.

Good hospitality, clean and located near to town
8,7
Superb..!
Chin W. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 10. juni 2014
good location

clean a bit run down
6
This hotel is walking distance to town centre, convenience for look for restaurant, shopping etc but the hotel a bit run down
Marina Y. Gruppe Malaysia, 9. juni 2014
Okay

Best
2
Awesomely good for the first timer like me. There are a lot of interesting places around here.
Mohd A. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 7. juni 2014
Comfort and affordable

silent, location and value
7
two nights stay seems like feel like home. my children enjoy their pool activities and walking around sightseeing. good for small business traveler.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Grand Continental Kuching Hotel KuchingGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - BadGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - BadGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - ResepsjonGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotelletGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotelletGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - SvømmebassengGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - ForretningssenterGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kaffebar/kaféGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kaffebar/kaféGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - MøteromGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - MøteromGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A02