eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Grand Continental Kuching Hotel

Lot 42, Section 46, Jalan Ban Hock,, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Bad Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Bad Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Resepsjon Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotellet Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotellet Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Svømmebasseng Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Forretningssenter
Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kaffebar/kafé Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kaffebar/kafé Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Møterom Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Møterom Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Kuching City Center Antall rom: 180
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,0

fra 671 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Sted
6,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (671)
Sorter etter:
Mohammed I. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 10. september 2014
Not nice

Nothing nice
4,7
Wei L. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 7. september 2014
B+ location. B- room , C breakfast

Staff are friendly ..room is a bit old specially toilet..not so worth on the room rate
4,7
Zainuddin M. Par Malaysia, 6. september 2014
Pleasent view from hotel.

Cleanliness, friedly staff and niece room to staay.
8
Ahmed H. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 1. september 2014
Clean and Comfy Room

Location, clean and comfortable bed
5,7
Nur F. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 1. september 2014
My family and I enjoy our days at the hotel

1. The location was very strategic since it is located near to the town. 2. Their staffs were very friendly. 3. The price was affordable
9,3
Lim H. Par Malaysia, 24. august 2014
Great Location Hotel

Location, Economy, Friendly Staff
7
Ai K. Par Malaysia, 23. august 2014
Kuching 2014

culture, food, sight seeing
6
memorable
Nur D. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 18. august 2014
NICE

Good location, food and nice service
6
Overall is a good hotel and staff service is excellence.
Mohamad A. Reiste alene Malaysia, 18. august 2014
nice stay

very friendly staff
8
overall pleasant even the room was a bit old and outdated fashion. the bed was nice and i slept well. however, the water pressure on the shower was really weak. need to improve on that please.
Hoo J. Par Malaysia, 14. august 2014
the place is quite comfortable for couple.

staffs are good and friendly, furthermore, thrybare very informative.
8,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Grand Continental Kuching Hotel KuchingGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - BadGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - BadGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - ResepsjonGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotelletGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotelletGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - SvømmebassengGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - ForretningssenterGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kaffebar/kaféGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kaffebar/kaféGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - MøteromGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - MøteromGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3C03