eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Grand Continental Kuching Hotel

Lot 42, Section 46, Jalan Ban Hock,, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Bad Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Bad Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Resepsjon Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotellet Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotellet Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Svømmebasseng Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Forretningssenter
Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kaffebar/kafé Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kaffebar/kafé Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Møterom Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Møterom Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Kuching City Center Antall rom: 180
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,0

fra 647 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Sted
6,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (647)
Sorter etter:
Robin P. Par United States of America, 20. juli 2014
Value for money

Staff were exceptional. Room was large and comfortable. Value for money.
8
Hotel is pretty good. Bit out of the main hotel drag but it's only about 1-1.5kms from the waterfront area. Room is on the old side but everything was comfortable. The staff were very friendly and helpful.
Lee W. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 17. juli 2014
Value of money and pleasant

location, price, staff
7,7
Its nice, comfortable beds, prompt room service, newspaper provided every morning, morning call, free printing service, detailed map of Kuching City, staff opening door for clients and many more. The only short is the internet connection is really slow, and bad wifi signal for certain rooms, other than that everything is fine.
Shih S. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 13. juli 2014
Value for money

City centre location, attentive reception staffs, nearby food outlets
8
I needed a place right at the city centre, and this hotel meets my requirement. It's only 15 minutes away from airport and my trip is traffic jam free. The check-in was quick and the reception staffs were very courteous. Their service was good and arranged my transport without any hiccups
Sin Y. Gruppe Malaysia, 6. juli 2014
Dated hotel but quite clean and good service

It was where a conference was held, reasonable price and clean
7
Swee L. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 27. juni 2014
Pleasant

Proximity to city
8
Anis A. Gruppe Malaysia, 23. juni 2014
Value for money

Value, Breakfast, Centrally located
7,3
It was okay. I went to Kuching for the Rainforest World Music Festival and the staff as very helpful in guiding me where to go.. where to find good food. NEVER ORDER ROOM SERVICE! Food was served cold and taste bad!
Zarina R. Gruppe Malaysia, 21. juni 2014
I love the food,and the parking too :,)

Pool,Bath tub,Tv!
9,3
Best and i will find HGC at other place that i want to go!
Jeff C. Par Taiwan, 16. juni 2014
very nice,,quiet place

clean,,guiet..location good/
8
good location,,clean room and hard "good mattress for sleeping!!only one thing jelek...wifi is worse!
Siok P. Gruppe Singapore, 14. juni 2014
Will recommend Pullman Kuching.

Next to Choon Hui Cafe where the Sarawak Laksa and Popiah are good.
4
Hotel is very basic. Event held at ballroom was understaffed.
Junaida E. Småbarnsfamilie Mali, 14. juni 2014
My kids enjoyed it.

Good hospitality, clean and located near to town
8,7
Superb..!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Grand Continental Kuching Hotel KuchingGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - BadGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - BadGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - ResepsjonGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotelletGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotelletGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - SvømmebassengGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - ForretningssenterGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kaffebar/kaféGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kaffebar/kaféGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - MøteromGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - MøteromGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3B05