Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Grand Continental Kuching Hotel

Lot 42, Section 46, Jalan Ban Hock,, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Bad Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Bad Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Resepsjon Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotellet Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotellet Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Svømmebasseng Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Forretningssenter
Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kaffebar/kafé Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kaffebar/kafé Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Møterom Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Møterom Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet
Sted: Kuching City Center Antall rom: 180
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,0

fra 613 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Sted
6,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (613)
Yeoh E. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 3. april 2014
just okay, no big issue !

clean, big room and high speed internet
6,3
It is normal, no big issues, will stay back next visit trip.
Susheila D. Par Malaysia, 17. mars 2014
A Really Heartwarming Stay

Service; room comfort; location
8,3
From the time of check-in to the time of check-out, it was a very pleasant and heartwarming experience. The staff went out of the way to make our stay enjoyable. Passwords for wi-fi facilities, for use both in the room and at the business centre were quickly provided. We requested for extended check-out and that too was quickly given. Truly the staff are not only friendly but also so helpful and courteous - from the front desk to the GM. GCKH will definitely be my choice for future trips to Kuching!!!
Chun C. Par Malaysia, 16. mars 2014
nice hotel

great location
7,7
friendly staff, easy access to food and shopping malls.
Kyle N. Par Malaysia, 16. mars 2014
Quite comfy but small rooms

Clean, Convenience and Easy Check In
7
The few problem that i have in this offer, is when they offer you a good price in Agoda, it is a simple small standard room, but still comfortable, so if you go for the one with the breakfast package then it is bigger room of 40sq.f. The rooms is still comfortable thou a bit of spider web and dust in the room, just a bit. Overall it was a nice stay, friendly staff, and good customer service, and efficient, but at times some of the gesture at the front counter need to be more cautious because don't let the guest see you were gossiping or talking about the walk in guests, perhaps hide somewhere to laugh and talk about it. Other than the rest of it are good.
Sharon D. Par Malaysia, 2. mars 2014
Cleanliness, Spacious, Comfy

The rooms are spacious, clean and strategic location
8,3
The rooms are very spacious and the rates is not expensive at all. Location is very strategic where it is in the town itself. Will definitely come back to stay here for the next visit.
Rosita K. Gruppe Malaysia, 2. mars 2014
Satisfaction not guaranteed, rude & unaccommodatin

Strategic area, clean & cheap.
3,3
When called for housekeeping, was answered in a rudely manner. Had to call a few times. Reception was slow to answer.
Norshahrolnizam Z. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 24. februar 2014
confortable & relax

fast check in & check out, friendly staf, fast room service
7
Renny V. Par Malaysia, 18. februar 2014
Staff are friendly, Nice hotel but old

clean, near parking, friendly staff
7,3
when enter the room a lil dispointed coz the room look like my grandmother room luckily its clean, we did order supper for menu of mee mamak, i need to tell you that the taste were horible, they didnt even wash the noodles and its yuckss for sure i will not going to stay back at this hotel, seriously this hotel need to upgrade and the chef need to change
Nurul Z. Par Malaysia, 16. februar 2014
Terbaik

Servis sangat bagus
7,3
worth every value as the staff is really helpful and friendly
Ismail H. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 28. januar 2014
Grand Continental Kuching Hotel

Nice staff, a lot of basement parking & clean room
8

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Grand Continental Kuching Hotel KuchingGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - GjesteromGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - BadGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - BadGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - ResepsjonGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotelletGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotelletGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - SvømmebassengGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - ForretningssenterGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kaffebar/kaféGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kaffebar/kaféGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - MøteromGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - MøteromGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A01