eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Grand Emperor Hotel

288 Avenida Comercial de Macau, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Bad Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Bad Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Bad Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Bad Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Lobby Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Inngang Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Inngang Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Lobby Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Resepsjon
Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Treningsrom Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Spa Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Spa Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Restaurant Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Restaurant Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pub/salong Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pub/salong Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Buffet Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Mat og drikke Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Kasino Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom
Område Macau City Antall rom: 300
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 552 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (552)
Sorter etter:
Damien B. Par Australia, 26. november 2014
Great stay

Location, staff and comfort
10
Very enjoyable stay
Craig C. Reiste alene United States of America, 25. november 2014
Very good hotel for the value you pay

I was amazed at the cleanliness , friendly staff , always looking to help there guests
9,3
Very good I was amazed how nice they were I left my passport in an envolope while I was checking out at 5.30 am to take the ferry to hkg airport while I was waiting in line to ck into ferry a worker from hotel appears and says mr c. You left your Passort at the checkout counter talk about service that was great my only issue was that I only had 100 hkg in my pocket to tip him I wish I had more too tip the worker great hotel great employees espicially what they did by returing my passport too me
Adelyn N. Par Malaysia, 24. november 2014
Clean and Comfort Hotel

Room is clean, service is good and Location
8,7
None
Susan H. Familie med store barn Singapore, 24. november 2014
Highly recommended!

Location, service, comfortable & spacious room
9
Very good location, beside New Yaohan, within walking distance to Senado Square, Lisboa, Grand Lisboa, Wynn & Starworld hotels. Staff very polite & accommodating, upgraded us to Executive room. Booking came with free buffet breakfast which has quite a good spread. Will stay at Grand Emperor Hotel again if I ever return to Macau.
Pauline O. Gruppe Singapore, 22. november 2014
Great location

Location, room size and staff in the front office
7,3
Location is great, just next to New Yaohan and 10 minutes walk to Senado Square. Was kinda wowed by the gold decor, a bit too 'showy' for my liking but nevertheless still impressive. During check-in, staff was very kind to give me a upgrade to the family room as there were three of us and booking only indicated two. Room was new and clean, with a queen (or was it king?) sized bed and a single bed.
Ran L. Par Malaysia, 21. november 2014
Very comfortable and spacious room

Good location
9,3
Free shuttle from airport and ferry terminal. The room was amazing, very comfortable and spacious. Great location, walking distance to dai shan ba only 15 mins.
Wee T. Familie med store barn Singapore, 20. november 2014
Breakfast good but hotel is dated

Location, staff, breakfast
7
The hotel room is quite old and abit too dark. Location is good, walking distance to Senado square (about 10 to 15 mins) and you can take shuttle bus to city of dreams at Sintra hotel, right behind grand emperor. But the shower in the room is really weak. Breakfast has quite a good selection and hotel staff are very polite and helpful.
Wei Z. Par Malaysia, 18. november 2014
Recommended Hotel

Location, hygiene and services
8,3
Maria L. Reiste alene United States of America, 14. november 2014
staff with sunshine smile very helpful excel

location service comfortable
10
great experience
Mike H. Par United Kingdom, 11. november 2014
A smokers hotel

Close to the world heritage sites, good breakfast, quiet
7,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Grand Emperor Hotel MacaoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BadGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BadGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BadGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BadGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - LobbyGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - InngangGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - InngangGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - LobbyGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - ResepsjonGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - TreningsromGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pub/salongGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pub/salongGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BuffetGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Mat og drikkeGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - KasinoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - LobbyGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - InngangGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - MøteromGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BuffetGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Inngang


AS-AGWEB-3C06