eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Grand Emperor Hotel

288 Avenida Comercial de Macau, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Bad Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Bad Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Bad Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Bad Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Lobby Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Inngang Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Inngang Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Lobby Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Resepsjon
Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Treningsrom Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Spa Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Spa Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Restaurant Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Restaurant Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pub/salong Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pub/salong Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Buffet Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Mat og drikke Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Kasino Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom
Område Macau City Antall rom: 300
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 622 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (622)
Sorter etter:
Qinghao Z. Foretningsreisende China, 28. januar 2015
Great hotel

great front desk service, room big, easy access
10
it is a great stay at this hotel! Excellent front desk staff , give us enough information and great greeting with smile when we check in and check out, easy to access
Lola C. Par Singapore, 23. januar 2015
Grand Emperor Hotel! A great Hotel to stay in:-)

Located is good, Hotel staff at good services. Breakfast is good.
8
I was checkin in a perfect room facing e Macau tower. Room was excellent except the pillows were too soft flat. Furnishings is great too. There is casinos in this Hotel.
Erica Y. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 20. januar 2015
Good Location in the city

Nice Location
6,7
Joel J. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 2. januar 2015
Great hotel but a little expensive.

The location of this hotel is fantastic. You can easily get taxi's and you can easily also walk to other casino's or hotels. The staff is excellent.
9,3
The location of this hotel is fantastic. You can easily get taxi's and you can easily also walk to other casino's or hotels. The staff is excellent. Because we had a 4 month old daughter with us and they had an available room they gave us a free upgrade. The staff is extremely helpful.
Low C. Reiste alene Singapore, 1. januar 2015
great food and location

crowd.food . location
10
as this is my first time staying in this hotel, they upgrade me to their executive studio room with free buffet breakfast and not to forget free mini fridge usage.there wasnt that much chinese staying here than other and it just opposite grand lisboa hotel. New yaohan shopping is next door and about 300m walk to ruin of st paul area. There is also a mcdonald just next building behind.
Pimprapa U. Par Thailand, 31. desember 2014
Fantastic

Location service and cleanness
10
Michelle W. Par Hong Kong, 31. desember 2014
My stay in Macau

Location, location and location
7
Not very satisfactory. Was told to come back for the room at 2pm. But room was not available after 3.30pm. Room wasnt cleaned properly. 3 out of 4 lamps with lamp shades were out of order. However, I must admit that the staff were very friendly and willing to assist.
Buti A. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 31. desember 2014
worth for the price

clean, spacious room, good location
7,3
overall we had a great time stayed there. it's little bit crowded at the lobby but the staff is quite helpful.
Wee S. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 30. desember 2014
YNWA

Rooms were large and comfortable, staff were friendly and location was good
8,7
Very satisfied overall. I would stay here again.
Shih C. Gruppe Singapore, 30. desember 2014
staff are helpful & friendly

Near to Senado Square/New Yaohan Shopping Mall
8,7
I was given free upgraded to Deluxe room & all of my requests for room were fulfilled. Staff are friendly & helpful to assist us except for the crew at where we were having our breakfast have a little attitude problem. Overall are great during my stay wf parents. Highly recommended!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Grand Emperor Hotel MacaoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BadGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BadGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BadGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BadGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - LobbyGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - InngangGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - InngangGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - LobbyGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - ResepsjonGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - TreningsromGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pub/salongGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pub/salongGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BuffetGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Mat og drikkeGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - KasinoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - LobbyGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - InngangGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - MøteromGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BuffetGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Inngang


AS-AGWEB-3B05