Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Grand Emperor Hotel

288 Avenida Comercial de Macau, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Bad Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Bad Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Bad Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Bad Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Lobby Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Inngang Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Inngang Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Lobby Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Resepsjon
Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Treningsrom Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Spa Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Spa Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pub/salong Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pub/salong Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Buffet Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Kasino Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Lobby Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom
Område Macau City Antall rom: 300
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 681 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (681)
Sorter etter:
Mortensen J. Par Denmark, 10. mai 2015
Quiet in a grand location.

Great Location in the heart of Macau City. Small compared to other hotels. Great rooms with a fabulous bed.
9,7
Free shuttle bus from the ferry, easy check in and in our room some 20 minutes after leaving immigration. The location is just perfect. In the heart of Macau city but a wee bit away from the main draft. Easy access to the small narrow old Macau streets and passages and close to main public transportation hub, where you can get transport to every corner of Macau.. The hotel is quiet, clean and friendly. It has everything we are looing for when we want a nice relaxing weekend away from home.
Kimberley L. Par Singapore, 6. mai 2015
Great location hotel

Location, big rooms, beautiful
7,7
Great location. WAlkable to the square. About 10 mins walk. Free shuttle from ferry terminal. Big rooms, however the bed sheets are soggy. It doesn't feel clean. Bath towels are old.
Wei H. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 24. april 2015
nice room

location, room
6
my experience was not so good as the wifi are sucks, water boiler are dirty!
Ngoc P. Foretningsreisende Vietnam, 21. april 2015
Exellent hotel

service, location, and room cleaness
9,3
exellent hotel, great location, and wonderful service. We check in the hotel late, and they are out of the room we book. So the hotel staff give us free upgarade, and free extra bed added to our room. Also the coneirge department give us all the info we need for next day ferry schedule. I would definily recommend this hote.
Wai Y. Par Malaysia, 18. april 2015
Memorable Macau trip

Strategic location, good service, value for money
8
Kelly K. Reiste alene Malaysia, 14. april 2015
ROOM COMFORT

ROOM COMFORT , VALUE FOR MONEY , HOTEL CONDITION GOOD
8,3
Herman H. Par Hong Kong, 10. april 2015
Nice staff

Room was clean
8
Alice C. Gruppe Singapore, 6. april 2015
Good locaton

Clean spacious room, good location, helpful staff
7,7
Good experience
Lay C. Par Singapore, 4. april 2015
Third stay

location, friendly staffs, big room
7,3
free upgrade to bigger room. staff still remember me after 6 months and provide me with very good and helpful service. near shopping
Garry D. Par Australia, 24. mars 2015
Tourist in Macau - Great Value

Location, comfort & service
8,3
Shuttle bus available from ferry. Great location to walk the the heritage trail.Easy access to shopping and restaurants. Very close to Magarets Cafe if you love Portuguese Tarts. Hotel is located in a Casino but most are. Great room, comfortable and quiet, every thing a weary tourist could ask for. Great value for money

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Grand Emperor Hotel MacaoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BadGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BadGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BadGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BadGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - LobbyGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - InngangGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - InngangGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - LobbyGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - ResepsjonGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - TreningsromGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pub/salongGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pub/salongGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BuffetGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - KasinoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - LobbyGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - InngangGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - LobbyGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - InngangGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - MøteromGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BuffetGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - InngangGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3A04