eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Grand Emperor Hotel

288 Avenida Comercial de Macau, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Bad Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Bad Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Bad Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Bad Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Lobby Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Inngang Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Inngang Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Lobby Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Resepsjon
Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Treningsrom Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Spa Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Spa Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Restaurant Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Restaurant Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pub/salong Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pub/salong Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Buffet Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Mat og drikke Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Kasino Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom
Område Macau City Antall rom: 300
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 442 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (442)
Sorter etter:
Go L. Reiste alene Malaysia, 28. august 2014
Good and awesome hotel

Services, cleaness, location
10
Good location, there's free transport from ferry terminal to the hotel. Staffs are friendly when I had some enquiries and they answered my enquiries politely. For the cleaness, I would rate 5 because the blanket and also the toilet are very clean. You will not feel sticky when u step on the toilet floor.
Tin F. Par Hong Kong, 23. august 2014
Excellent location and value for money

Hotel condition, location, and sevices
9,3
Excellent. We got a free upgrade to Executive Studio and the room was fabulous. There was an incident that some plugs were not working, but the staff was managed to solve it quickly. The buffet breakfast was good and I will definitely choose this hotel again.
Raymond N. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 21. august 2014
good location

good location, good dinner and nice room
6,7
Soo G. Reiste alene Singapore, 21. august 2014
Poor Service

Room / Cleanliness / Location
7,3
Hotel is nice, room is fantastic, but service is bad. When I arrived, it was raining. I had to pull out the luggage from the taxi myself while the doorman stays inside the hotel looking. When I complained to the front desk, they just replied "we are not a five star hotel".
Chow P. Par Hong Kong, 10. august 2014
Great location

Location, location, location
7
This hotel is nice, the room is comfortable and the location is very near to the main attractions. The service is ok - the staff is friendly but not very attentive. When I was about to get on the shuttle bus to the ferry terminal after checking out, I have been told I could not get on because I don't have the bus ticket. In fact nobody in the front desk has ever mentioned this to me when I checked in and eventually I had to go back to the hotel to ask for is and the lady at the service desk seems did not have any idea about what's going on. I got a piece of paper proved that I was the hotel resident and was able to got on the bus but it made me missed at least 2 buses to ferry due to this.
Peng Y. Par Singapore, 8. august 2014
Convenient location

Location, rooms
6,3
Peng Y. Par Singapore, 8. august 2014
Good location

Room is big, near sightseeing, convenient location
6,7
Generally ok and friendly front desk staffs
Wong P. Foretningsreisende Canada, 8. august 2014
Convenient location

Close to commercial area
8
- Convenient location for business - Room deco is a little too dark
Shin K. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 4. august 2014
Normal

Normal
6
Just normal
Michelle C. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 2. august 2014
Lovely place for staying

Food, location and front desk service is nice
8,3
The breakfast buffet is the best , location is good . Big room !

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Grand Emperor Hotel MacaoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BadGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BadGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BadGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BadGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - LobbyGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - InngangGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - InngangGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - LobbyGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - ResepsjonGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - TreningsromGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pub/salongGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pub/salongGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BuffetGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Mat og drikkeGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - KasinoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - LobbyGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - InngangGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - MøteromGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BuffetGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Inngang


AS-AGWEB-3B03