Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Grand Emperor Hotel

288 Avenida Comercial de Macau, Macau City, Macao

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 756 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (756)
Sorter etter:
Chieu Y. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 26. desember 2015
Could be better

Location
4,7
So, so. Request non smoking room but room have very strong smoking smell. Room assigned to get no view n the breakfast price for child is over price as the varianty not much but charger at mop 99 which kids is small eated only.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Anna Y. Par Canada, 24. desember 2015
Location , location , location!

Almost all the staff we encountered provide excellent service
8,7
The only complain I have is only one floor is non smoking and we did not get the room on that floor, but that's not the hotel fault because the clientele of the hotel and most gamblers smoke, they have to accommodate that, but the hotel did their best to help us with the smell by providing air filter and freshener in the room and it helps
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Charmaine S. Par Australia, 17. november 2015
happy stay

our room the food and casino
10
Our first stay in Macau had a wonderful holiday and will be back to stay at your wonderful hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lee W. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 7. november 2015
good location

staff good. clean. nice.
9,7
Good location will stay there again when back to macau again. Overall everything is very good.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Meow K. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 27. oktober 2015
A Great place worth return to

location, staff efficiency & value for money
8
Reservation staff, Ms. Wendy Wen's prompt reply to my email was FIRST impressive; Reception staff, Ms. Miko, after gathered my feedback that the bed is a bit old and not so comfy, reported to her superior who in turn, called me for a better understanding on my remark; Food on the third floor was ok but not the cashier who presented her sour face most of the time; Bus drivers to the Macau Ferry Terminal and Airport were rude; Hotel condition/ cleanliness did not get a full "5" grade from me was due to the strong smell of cigarettes in the lifts; Overall, this is a great hotel!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Assam E. Forretningsreisende Australia, 24. oktober 2015
Bling without zing

Location to old Portuguese sites
6,3
Overwhelmed by over the top gold phoneyness only saved by courteous staff. Surprised the old Buckingham guards didn't serve inside the hotel!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sally W. Gruppe Malaysia, 28. september 2015
Convenient location

Foodcourt; near to Senado Sq and eateries
8
Good pl to say in Macau city
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tsing Y. Par Hong Kong, 28. september 2015
Comfortable hotel

Clean, perfect location, comfortable
9
Nice clean room and big size
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Piao K. Reiste alene Taiwan, 27. september 2015
Good

推薦
8,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yap G. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 28. august 2015
Grand Emperor Hotel

location
10
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Grand Emperor Hotel MacaoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - LobbyGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - InngangGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - InngangGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - LobbyGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - ResepsjonGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pub/salongGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pub/salongGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BuffetGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - KasinoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - InngangGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BuffetGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - InngangGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - InngangGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - LobbyGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BuffetGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BadGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BadGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BadGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BadGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - TreningsromGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Lobby


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C07