eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Grand Emperor Hotel

288 Avenida Comercial de Macau, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Bad Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Bad Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Bad Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Bad Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Lobby Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Inngang Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Inngang Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Lobby Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Resepsjon
Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Treningsrom Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Spa Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Spa Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Restaurant Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Restaurant Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pub/salong Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pub/salong Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Buffet Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Mat og drikke Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Kasino Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gjesterom
Område Macau City Antall rom: 300
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 637 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (637)
Sorter etter:
Chih-Wei C. Reiste alene Taiwan, 18. februar 2015
Nice

Good location and special outlook.
9
Tal-El R. Par Australia, 18. februar 2015
Average stay

Location
6,7
This hotel is 5 star by name only. If you take away the glitsy appearance you are left with unpleasant staff. Our check in was average but when we asked for a taxi we were told to get our own. When it came to checking out we got a cold attitude and not even a smile. The concierge department was okay but again did not go out of the way to assist. We had a sale price so not complaining and we didn't eat so can't comment on the food. Luckily we only stayed one night.
Yongyi L. Reiste alene China, 15. februar 2015
good location

location, nice Japanese buffet, clean
10
Wong C. Par Singapore, 1. februar 2015
Pleasant stay

location,food and ambiant
6,7
pleasant
Tsz Y. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 1. februar 2015
Fair experience

Comfy bed, spacious room and good location
7,3
Cindi S. Familie med store barn Singapore, 30. januar 2015
Free upgrade

Location, service, grandeur
9
Pleasantly surprised to be given a free upgrade when the receptionist found out that there were three of us traveling together even though we only booked a room for two. Spacious and clean room.
Qinghao Z. Foretningsreisende China, 28. januar 2015
Great hotel

great front desk service, room big, easy access
10
it is a great stay at this hotel! Excellent front desk staff , give us enough information and great greeting with smile when we check in and check out, easy to access
Lola C. Par Singapore, 23. januar 2015
Grand Emperor Hotel! A great Hotel to stay in:-)

Located is good, Hotel staff at good services. Breakfast is good.
8
I was checkin in a perfect room facing e Macau tower. Room was excellent except the pillows were too soft flat. Furnishings is great too. There is casinos in this Hotel.
Erica Y. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 20. januar 2015
Good Location in the city

Nice Location
6,7
Joel J. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 2. januar 2015
Great hotel but a little expensive.

The location of this hotel is fantastic. You can easily get taxi's and you can easily also walk to other casino's or hotels. The staff is excellent.
9,3
The location of this hotel is fantastic. You can easily get taxi's and you can easily also walk to other casino's or hotels. The staff is excellent. Because we had a 4 month old daughter with us and they had an available room they gave us a free upgrade. The staff is extremely helpful.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Grand Emperor Hotel MacaoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BadGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BadGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BadGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BadGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - LobbyGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - InngangGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - InngangGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - LobbyGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - ResepsjonGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - TreningsromGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pub/salongGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pub/salongGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BuffetGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Mat og drikkeGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - KasinoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - LobbyGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - InngangGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - MøteromGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BuffetGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Inngang


AS-AGWEB-3C06