Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Grand Hyatt Hong Kong

1 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Møterom Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Dansesal Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Bad Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Spa Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Omgivelser
Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Omgivelser Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Buffet Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Treningsrom Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Spa Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Bad Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Wanchai Antall rom: 539

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,6

fra 170 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,9
Mat/middag
8,4
Alle anmeldelser (170)
Sorter etter:
Khalid A. Småbarnsfamilie Saudi Arabia, 14. januar 2016
Nice Hotel

Luxury, Location, Pool
7
Nice hotel and very good service, There was a noise for ongoing constructions in the area, you need to choose staying after the project is complete.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rezaul C. Småbarnsfamilie Bangladesh, 2. januar 2016
good location

good hotel
10
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ho N. Par Hong Kong, 21. november 2015
A happy stay

Staff services, hotel condition and food
10
Perfect - I got upgraded to a seaview room as it's for my hubby's birthday celebration and the staff were very helpful. The buffet breakfast was great. Hotel condition was great. Highly recommended to anyone who wants a happy hotel stay.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kin J. Par Brunei Darussalam, 26. oktober 2015
Nice Hotel

Food was excellent. Good Location
9,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Monica J. Par Norway, 2. august 2015
Great experience

Great service, awesome breakfast buffet, very good room standard
10
We had a wonderful time at this hotel. We had booked a mountain view room because it is less expensive, but the staff upgraded us to a harbour view room for free. Everyone were so helpful and friendly, and the rooms were fantastic. We loved this hotel!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sarah D. Reiste alene Australia, 25. mai 2015
Fabulous

The view, the pool, the spa
9,7
2 nights.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Siew L. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 30. april 2015
excellent stayed

attentive and friendly staffs, cleaned and tidy
8,7
nice friendly staffs around.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Siew M. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 28. januar 2015
Brilliant hotel

newly renovated room, location and view
9
Very good newly renovated layout. Love the coffee machine with speciality brew - that's a nice touch. Love the dining/work table rather than the conventional studytable. The only thing (and very small minor one) is I'm not keen in letting the cleaner into my room as they tend to rearrange back the things in the room and I had to arrange back to the way I prefer. Also the showerhead, they will readjust it back higher. I'm not exactly tall.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jeffrey N. Forretningsreisende Australia, 15. januar 2015
excellent

gym, service, location
9
great
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wing S. Par Hong Kong, 1. januar 2015
Nice service level at the Club Floor

View looking over Victoria Harbour, staff friendliness at Club Floor, and food/dining
8,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - MøteromGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - DansesalGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - BadGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - SpaGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - OmgivelserGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - OmgivelserGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - SvømmebassengGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - BuffetGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - TreningsromGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - SpaGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - BadGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - MøteromGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - DansesalGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/salongGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Mat og drikkeGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Mat og drikkeGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Mat og drikkeGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Mat og drikkeGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Mat og drikkeGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Mat og drikkeGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - RekreasjonsfasiliteterGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - SpaGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - SpaGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Treningsrom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A01