Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Grand Hyatt Hong Kong

1 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Bad Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Buffet Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/salong Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Mat og drikke
Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Mat og drikke Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Mat og drikke Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Mat og drikke Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Mat og drikke Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Mat og drikke Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Spa Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Spa Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Treningsrom Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Wanchai Antall rom: 539
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,6

fra 163
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhet
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,9
Mat/middag
8,4
Alle anmeldelser (163)
Sorter etter:
Sarah D. Reiste alene Australia, 25. mai 2015
Fabulous

The view, the pool, the spa
9,7
2 nights.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Siew M. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 28. januar 2015
Brilliant hotel

newly renovated room, location and view
9
Very good newly renovated layout. Love the coffee machine with speciality brew - that's a nice touch. Love the dining/work table rather than the conventional studytable. The only thing (and very small minor one) is I'm not keen in letting the cleaner into my room as they tend to rearrange back the things in the room and I had to arrange back to the way I prefer. Also the showerhead, they will readjust it back higher. I'm not exactly tall.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jeffrey N. Foretningsreisende Australia, 15. januar 2015
excellent

gym, service, location
9
great
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wing S. Par Hong Kong, 1. januar 2015
Nice service level at the Club Floor

View looking over Victoria Harbour, staff friendliness at Club Floor, and food/dining
8,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Bernard C. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 11. november 2014
A Quality Hotel

Rooms / Service and location
10
Excellent Hotel. Very considerate in accommodating clients with late night flights. Location and nearness to metro a plus . Good service all round from arrival to departure !
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Vasin D. Reiste alene Thailand, 27. oktober 2014
amazing room but affected by the protest

Room, Service, View
7,7
was a pleasant stay
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Vasin D. Par Thailand, 27. oktober 2014
Great hotel - shame about the protest

View, Room, Food
7
could have been better without the protest
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sharon S. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 28. september 2014
Nice hotel with friendly staff and good factilitie

Helpfulness of staff, cleanliness of rooms etc and facilities
8
Very good.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Laicheng F. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 22. september 2014
Grand Hyatt

Location, Cleanliness and room
8,3
The reason why I stayed there this time is because of the trade show at The Convention Centre.That in itself is the main reason because of the fact that it's just next door to it. The staff were very courteous and helpful was a plus. They did warn us of the renovation going on which starts at 10 in the morning but it was very fortunate that the sound, even then, was quite minimal. The room we had was newly renovated and very well configured, I must say. The size of it was very comfortable and cleanliness was impeccable. I love the fact that the toilet was tucked into it's own space with a door to separate itself from the sink and shower area. Not many hotels think of such details. The lighting was good in the room too as some hotels tend to be too dark and not having enough lights. The food outlets had very good selections and the concierge were very helpful. However, on one of our taxi trips, we asked if there was a shorter queue for hotel guests and were pointed to one. Perhaps it would be better if the staff were trained to ASK each and every one waiting at the taxi queue if they were guests at the hotel or not first before directing them to the correct queue, because when we got the taxi first , one guest complained why we got the taxi first instead of him and he gave us a hostile stare and the concierge did not even explain to him the reason. I had to show him the hotel key card to make him understand but he looked furious still. But apart from that unpleasant experience with that particular guest, we had a very comfortable stay .
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
朝勇 杨. Småbarnsfamilie China, 21. september 2014
Grand Hyatt Hong Kong

-
10
Ok
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Grand Hyatt Hong Kong HongkongGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - BadGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - BuffetGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/salongGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Mat og drikkeGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Mat og drikkeGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Mat og drikkeGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Mat og drikkeGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Mat og drikkeGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Mat og drikkeGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - RekreasjonsfasiliteterGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - SpaGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - SpaGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - TreningsromGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C04