Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel

City of Dreams Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Suiterom Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Suiterom Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Suiterom Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Suiterom Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Suiterom Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Suiterom Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Treningsrom Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Lobby Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Pub/salong Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Restaurant Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Restaurant Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Balkong/terasse Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Restaurant
Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Restaurant Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Svømmebasseng Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Direktørsalong Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Direktørsalong Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Direktørsalong Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Sport og aktiviteter
Sted: Taipa / Cotai Antall rom: 791
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,7

fra 769 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Sted
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
9,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
8,0
Alle anmeldelser (769)
Ming T. Reiste alene Norway, 30. mars 2010
Maks livs opplevelse i Asia

Gigantisk luksus!
10
Fantastisk opplevelse av luksus og service! Maten var erketypisk kinesk i Beijing Kitchen avdelingen. Husk å bestille din peking and 1 time før bespisnig! Og den vil bli ny stekt på ekte ved ovn med ved fra frukt tre som gjør en fantastisk ekte peking and uten å være i Beijing. Og atmosfæren på restauranten er ubeskrivelig flott, resten av maten var også utrolig bra. Altså, ønsker du og oppleve ekte kineskisk mat i luksus omgivelse uten at det er dyrt, så er det en livsopplevelse du må bare ta med! Og da har jeg enda ikke tatt med Spa avdeling som har en utendørs svømmebasseng som er like langt som en internasjonal konkurranse basseng med luksus? Slå den! I Spa avdelingen var bare luksus. Shopping?: Har alt! Mange andre alternativer av restauranter både i og utenfor kasionet! Kasino: Stort!
Tips: Det er egen Traseè til de to andre nærliggende hotellene som og er verd å se og besøke! Det ene er Hotell Hard Rock og den nye Crown hotellet, sist nevnte, var et 6 stjerne hotell for 2 år siden tilbake på den "gamle" hotellet som ligger 10 min. unna med drosje som inneholder 2 topp japanske restauranter og en "èn" stjernes kina restaurant i Michelin guiden.
Rahman H. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 18. april 2014
Enjoyable and friend staffs at the hotel

dining, close to watching show, close by shoping
10
This is my 2nd stay at Grand Hyatt Macau, the room is clean and staffs there are friendly. Gave my whole family a pleasant experience during the stay.
Li G. Par China, 7. april 2014
everything is perfect

room conditions and cleanliness, nightlife and bar, dancing water and taboo shows
9,7
it was great experience in Grant Hyatt Macau. it closes to the city of dreams casino and many entertainment spots like the dancing water and taboo shows and some great bars.
Chee Y. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 7. april 2014
It was a comfortable and great hotel

Cleanliness, Modern design and friendly staff
9
It was a pleasant moment stay in this hotel. It is near to attraction point and shuttle bus provided. Staffs are very friendly and provide informative information. Spacious rooms, clean and tidiness. They allow you to pre-register if you arrive early and will deliver your baggage to your room. Great service.
Shirley C. Gruppe Singapore, 24. mars 2014
Awesome and spacious room

Spacious, attentive staff and clean
10
The stay at Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel was fantastic. We totally enjoyed our stay there. Upon check in, i requested for a room nearer to the lift lobby and the staff changed the room for me immediately. The room was so spacious and clean. i will go back to stay at Grand Hyatt Macau when i am going there for my next trip!
Chun Y. Par Taiwan, 26. februar 2014
Excellent room and customer service

Club, room, staff
9,7
The room is large and new. The staff in the club is really friendly and helpful. And the food in the club is also nice. Next time I visit Macau,I'll definitely stay in this hotel again.
Wan W. Par Hong Kong, 19. februar 2014
A very nice and comfortable hotel.

Good design of room, nice coffee and tea bar
10
Ka L. Par Hong Kong, 18. desember 2013
Grand and luxury hotel

Grand hotel, comfortable and big room, nice design of the room
9,3
the hotel is grand, and the staff is nice, especially during check-in and check-out. And the room is superb, and very comfortable and big in size, with 2 TV and mini coffee bar.
Dhunyanon R. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 18. desember 2013
Wonderful Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel

Club rooms, staff and facilities
9,7
Among many hotels of its class in Macau, the Grand Hyatt is outstanding. The club lounge and services are wonderful. very convenient but yet quiet and peaceful. The staff are great. The room is spacious with comfortable and nice design. Highly recommended.
Margaret K. Reiste alene Philippines, 16. desember 2013
Nice 5 Star Hotel

great service, nice room, great reataurants
9,3
It's a 5 star hotel and the Grand Hyatt Macau lived up to our expectations. Breakfast was good and the staff was friendly. The room was nice with free wifi connection. We stayed here to watch the House of Dancing Water which is also located in the City of Dreams.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel MacaoGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteromGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteromGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteromGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteromGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteromGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteromGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - TreningsromGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - LobbyGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Pub/salongGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Balkong/terasseGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - SpaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - SpaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - DirektørsalongGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - DirektørsalongGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - DirektørsalongGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Sport og aktiviteter


AS-AGWEB-3C02