Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Grand Kalimas Hotel

Jl. KH Mansyur 151, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Grand Kalimas Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Grand Kalimas Hotel Surabaya - Resepsjon Grand Kalimas Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Grand Kalimas Hotel Surabaya - Utsiden av hotellet Grand Kalimas Hotel Surabaya - Bad Grand Kalimas Hotel Surabaya - Bad Grand Kalimas Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Grand Kalimas Hotel Surabaya - Dansesal Grand Kalimas Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Grand Kalimas Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Grand Kalimas Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Grand Kalimas Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Grand Kalimas Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotellet Grand Kalimas Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Grand Kalimas Hotel Surabaya - Utsiden av hotellet Grand Kalimas Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotellet
Grand Kalimas Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotellet Grand Kalimas Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Grand Kalimas Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotellet Grand Kalimas Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotellet Grand Kalimas Hotel Surabaya - Lobby
Sted: Surabaya Center Antall rom: 39
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 32 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,5
Romkomfort/standard
6,9
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (32)
Lynda A. Par Malaysia, 15. mars 2014
Superb

Food,shopping,fun...
8,7
Great,its a pleasant stay..would like to come back here again soon....
Bjorn B. Småbarnsfamilie Sweden, 11. mars 2014
Friendly staff, but not clean room.

Very good internet, and very friendly and helpful staff.
7
Friendly and helpful, but unfortunately not clean beddings (and we are not that picky). In need of a makeover - or an adjustment in price. Better options are there.
Muhammad A. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 20. januar 2014
Not many things to do in Surabaya

Friendly staffs, near shopping centre/spot and easy to get public transport.
7,7
The hotel offers friendly staffs and location near shopping centre/spot. Also location waliking distance to Pasar Ampel, Masjid Ample and private hospital. It is easy to get public transport and local foods.
Masroni J. Familie med store barn Singapore, 26. mai 2013
Fantastic

The friendly and efficient staffs, the close distance to Pasar Ampel (Ampel Market), close to the attraction: Sunan Ampel's Shrine
9
Muhamad A. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 20. mars 2013
Good hoter near the Ampel area.

Near to ampel area, near to shopping area and many transport outside the hotel.
6
Fiki A. Reiste alene Indonesia, 7. mars 2013
great

location, cheap, staff
7,7
many vendors sell a yummy n chaep food, easy to get public transportation n the staff very friendly
Othman S. Reiste alene Singapore, 25. november 2012
Strategic location

Friendly, attentive staff
5,7
Great, it was a pleasant experience as I have stayed in the same hotel every time i visit Surabaya, Indonesia. It is strategically located near to the historic mosque Sunan Ampel, which is few minutes walking distance and they served good Indonesian food with their in-house restaurant.
Shaiful S. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 25. november 2012
great place ,strategic location and good service

always prefer to hang out at the coffee house
7,7
overall had a pleasant holiday with magnificent service with smile n greet.hope to come again time to time.
Abang F. Gruppe Malaysia, 2. november 2012
Old school hotel at the Arab Street

At the Arab Street
5,7
We stayed here for 1 night. Situated at the Arab Street, near the Ampel Mosque. At this street, is nothing. Only many food stalls along the street at night and in the morning, they were selling second hand items. I love the lobby balcony, where you can drink and observe people from above. The street quiet busy at night. WIFI is not working. I don't know why. The staffs was very friendly. They helped me to buy the train tickets. The stuffs in the room looks old. The AC is cold. They had bathtub in the bathroom. The hot shower had its schedule. The breakfast is basic, fried rice, fried egg, crackers, bread & jam, & juice & hot drinks. Overall is OK. If you like to eat stalls food.
Restauranttips: At night, the street in front of this hotel, full with food stalls.... everything available...
Purnayenti K. Reiste alene Indonesia, 23. oktober 2012
Not so good

nothing
4,7
The hotel is not so good. It has no good maintenance. The lights make the room a bit gloomy. The toilet not so clean. The service also so poor. The room is a bit small, I can even touch the roof cealing. The price is really fit with what service you will get. If you are looking for some hotel that clean and comfort, I can guarantee you will find it in this place.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Grand Kalimas Hotel SurabayaGrand Kalimas Hotel Surabaya - LobbyGrand Kalimas Hotel Surabaya - ResepsjonGrand Kalimas Hotel Surabaya - LobbyGrand Kalimas Hotel Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletGrand Kalimas Hotel Surabaya - BadGrand Kalimas Hotel Surabaya - BadGrand Kalimas Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantGrand Kalimas Hotel Surabaya - DansesalGrand Kalimas Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantGrand Kalimas Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantGrand Kalimas Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantGrand Kalimas Hotel Surabaya - LobbyGrand Kalimas Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotelletGrand Kalimas Hotel Surabaya - LobbyGrand Kalimas Hotel Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletGrand Kalimas Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotelletGrand Kalimas Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotelletGrand Kalimas Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromGrand Kalimas Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotelletGrand Kalimas Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotelletGrand Kalimas Hotel Surabaya - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C02