eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Grand Kalimas Hotel

Jl. KH Mansyur 151, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Grand Kalimas Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Grand Kalimas Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotellet Grand Kalimas Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Grand Kalimas Hotel Surabaya - Utsiden av hotellet Grand Kalimas Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotellet Grand Kalimas Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotellet Grand Kalimas Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotellet Grand Kalimas Hotel Surabaya - Bad Grand Kalimas Hotel Surabaya - Dansesal Grand Kalimas Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Grand Kalimas Hotel Surabaya - Bad Grand Kalimas Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotellet Grand Kalimas Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotellet Grand Kalimas Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Grand Kalimas Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Grand Kalimas Hotel Surabaya - Utsiden av hotellet
Grand Kalimas Hotel Surabaya - Resepsjon
Område Surabaya Center Antall rom: 39

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,9

fra 36 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Sted
7,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,3
Romkomfort/standard
6,6
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (36)
Sorter etter:
Mustafa Z. Familie med store barn Singapore, 16. november 2014
Budget Hotel with good locations

Location near Sunan Ampel, food vendors outside hotel strech & friendly staffs
5,3
We checked in at room 501 condition very average, there was not so goor odour came either from the wash basin or toilet. The air con was terribly not so cool & lighting not that bright either. The room seriously NEED upgrading. Breakfast was average with basic toast bread, fried rice & noodle, 1 meat dish, vege & crackers. Additional 1 pax for breakfast is IDR 30.000
Faiq H. Par Indonesia, 27. mai 2014
good enough but should provide hot water for free

location food secure
6,3
Ying F. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 25. mai 2014
No wi,fi in the room

Economical. Convenient to business. Clean
6
Ok..................................................
Lynda A. Par Malaysia, 15. mars 2014
Superb

Food,shopping,fun...
8,7
Great,its a pleasant stay..would like to come back here again soon....
Bjorn B. Småbarnsfamilie Sweden, 11. mars 2014
Friendly staff, but not clean room.

Very good internet, and very friendly and helpful staff.
7
Friendly and helpful, but unfortunately not clean beddings (and we are not that picky). In need of a makeover - or an adjustment in price. Better options are there.
Muhammad A. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 20. januar 2014
Not many things to do in Surabaya

Friendly staffs, near shopping centre/spot and easy to get public transport.
7,7
The hotel offers friendly staffs and location near shopping centre/spot. Also location waliking distance to Pasar Ampel, Masjid Ample and private hospital. It is easy to get public transport and local foods.
Masroni J. Familie med store barn Singapore, 26. mai 2013
Fantastic

The friendly and efficient staffs, the close distance to Pasar Ampel (Ampel Market), close to the attraction: Sunan Ampel's Shrine
9
Muhamad A. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 20. mars 2013
Good hoter near the Ampel area.

Near to ampel area, near to shopping area and many transport outside the hotel.
6
Fiki A. Reiste alene Indonesia, 7. mars 2013
great

location, cheap, staff
7,7
many vendors sell a yummy n chaep food, easy to get public transportation n the staff very friendly
Othman S. Reiste alene Singapore, 25. november 2012
Strategic location

Friendly, attentive staff
5,7
Great, it was a pleasant experience as I have stayed in the same hotel every time i visit Surabaya, Indonesia. It is strategically located near to the historic mosque Sunan Ampel, which is few minutes walking distance and they served good Indonesian food with their in-house restaurant.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Grand Kalimas Hotel SurabayaGrand Kalimas Hotel Surabaya - LobbyGrand Kalimas Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotelletGrand Kalimas Hotel Surabaya - LobbyGrand Kalimas Hotel Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletGrand Kalimas Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotelletGrand Kalimas Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotelletGrand Kalimas Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotelletGrand Kalimas Hotel Surabaya - BadGrand Kalimas Hotel Surabaya - DansesalGrand Kalimas Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromGrand Kalimas Hotel Surabaya - BadGrand Kalimas Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotelletGrand Kalimas Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotelletGrand Kalimas Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromGrand Kalimas Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromGrand Kalimas Hotel Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletGrand Kalimas Hotel Surabaya - Resepsjon


AS-AGWEB-3A01