Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Grand Lapa Macau Hotel

956-1110 Avenida da Amizade, Freguesia da Sé, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Hage Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Lobby Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Restaurant Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Restaurant Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Restaurant Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Svømmebasseng Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Hage Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Restaurant Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Restaurant Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Suiterom
Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Suiterom Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Barneklubb Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Møterom Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Sport og aktiviteter Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Dansesal Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Dansesal Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Svømmebasseng Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Freguesia da Sé Antall rom: 416

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 996 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
8,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (996)
Sorter etter:
Adrian P. Gruppe Philippines, 1. februar 2016
my security deposit has still not yet been retured

location, cleanliness, accomodatonf staffs
10
Overall stay was good except that thers no free trip from the port unlike other hotels. Also my security depisit has no yet been released for a while now
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Joe N. Par United Kingdom, 21. januar 2016
macua 2016

value for money ,helpfull staff , very clean
9,3
very enjoyable stay
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Bee P. Familie med store barn Singapore, 4. januar 2016
pleasant

staff friendliness, location
7,3
pleasant
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tong S. Par Malaysia, 4. januar 2016
Ilocation is a weak point

Luxurious, clean and comfortable
7
Generally good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hendriyanto S. Gruppe Indonesia, 3. januar 2016
Good place to stay

Good location, nice rooms, very fast Wifi
9,7
Grand Lapa is a good place to stay. Although there is no shuttle bus provided, but you can take shuttle bus from Sands hotel to Venetian or Ferry Terminal. It just need 2 minutes walk from Grand Lapa hotel. The room was nice and the wifi was very fast. The staffs were very helpful and can speak English. Easy to check-in and check-out.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Loh K. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 3. januar 2016
so-so

very near to Macau Ferry Terminal
5,7
nothing much to say.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Guang Z. Par China, 29. desember 2015
I love the resort, thermal pool, Filipino staffs

Resort, gym, filipino staff
7,3
It was a pleasant stay. I enjoyed the resort so much and the breakfast or course. Filipino staffs are very helpful and the chinese man from housekeeping in 7th flloor is so kind too. Always ask me if i want my room to be cleaned up.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Raymond C. Familie med store barn Singapore, 27. desember 2015
Friendly service

Service, good location & value
8,7
Enjoyed the stay because of the service
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Max Z. Par Germany, 27. desember 2015
stylish

stylish, location, atmosphere
8
The hotel has a stunning lobby and the rooms also have a portuguese flair. Rooms and all are not bad, but could use a make over soon. It is directly next to the Sands casino, and when you use the back exit you directly get to the business district of Macau.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chua G. Familie med store barn Singapore, 22. desember 2015
Very good

Room is clean and comfort
9,3
Very good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Grand Lapa Macau Hotel MacaoGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - HageGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - LobbyGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - SpaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - SpaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - SpaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - SpaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - HageGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteromGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteromGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - BarneklubbGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - MøteromGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Sport og aktiviteterGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - DansesalGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - DansesalGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - TreningsromGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - TreningsromGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - TreningsromGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A08