eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Grand Lapa Macau Hotel

956-1110 Avenida da Amizade, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Hage Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Lobby Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Restaurant Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Restaurant Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Restaurant Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Svømmebasseng Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Hage Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Restaurant Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Restaurant
Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Suiterom Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Suiterom Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Svømmebasseng Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Barneklubb Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Møterom Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Sport og aktiviteter Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Treningsrom Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Macau City Antall rom: 416

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 762 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Sted
8,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (762)
Sorter etter:
Andrew M. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 18. oktober 2014
Lapa Review

location, price, service
9
Good hotel for value
Veronica C. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 18. oktober 2014
Large comfortable room

Large room, location, staff service
8
Hotel is comfortable and Thai food is fantastic. Location is very good, near ferry terminal and local eateries. Staff was helpful and offered good suggestion and alternatives when asked about transportation.
Shaun B. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 2. oktober 2014
Macau Stay

Service, outdoor facilities, and the useful assistance
10
Although the carpet and rooms have an old smell, the overall facility is fantastic. The primary reason for the great review was the service. Every individual was helpful, pleasant and very quick to assist. Each detail from the room service, the lobby staff and the spa/ lifeguards was pleasant and such a welcome change from Hong Kong. Additionally, the professionalism was that of a 5 star hotel with a very reasonable price. Overall, it was one of the best stays I have had.
Robert O. Reiste alene United States of America, 12. september 2014
Great hotel. always has been, still is.

comfort, food, nice rooms.
8,3
Great macau hotel.
Wing P. Reiste alene China, 30. august 2014
Quiet

Good View
9,3
Craig M. Småbarnsfamilie United Kingdom, 24. august 2014
Grand Lapa Macau Hotel

pool, staff, lobby
5
Poor room and overpriced
Man N. Foretningsreisende Macau, 15. august 2014
good and reasonable price

price, cleanliness, location
8
Wai C. Par Hong Kong, 11. august 2014
old hotel with below standard service

near to pier
4
no taxi station, no shuttle bus. I stayed 2 days with little enjoyment in this hotel. Bed is too soft and towel not clean enough. One thing good is the small fruit dish with knife and fork. No tissue in the bed room and useless mirrors and table with torn lighting. Don't miss the casino that is empty and dead luck for you.
Eugene L. Par Singapore, 27. juli 2014
Don't be fooled by its old and aged facade!

Room comfort, value for money and hotel condition
9
I chose grand lapa for my macau trip because it's listed as a 5 star hotel and the price was pretty good.. so decided to give it a go. Upon getting off the cab, i had a shock and had doubts about my booking because the facade was simply too outdated and dirty (they really really could use a makeover). well nothing i could do anyway since i have already paid for it.. when i went in... my perception changed 180 degrees! it does feel grand and luxurious inside.. like how a 5 stars hotel should be. drank at their lounge, had breakfast, and ordered room service. overall i'm happy with my dining experience. price is very reasonable too. location wise, it's a 5 mins ride to all major casinos / ferry terminals room is definitely comfortable for me. spacious, clean and i hav a good view of the airport where the sea is. reasonable priced as well. one BAD point however, the facilities area is strangely 1 building away, you would hav to walk through the public path way (1 minute walk) to get there. which means if you wanna hav a swim, make sure you are nicely covered with shower robe or towel when you walk there... to avoid public eyes staring at you. lastly.. totally enjoyed my experience there.
Anurag G. Par India, 25. juli 2014
Good Location, Nice hotel, No WiFi !!

Good location, clean rooms, friendly staff
7
Its good hotel, located close to Sands Casino and other major attractions. Only disappointment was there was no free WiFi - even in the public lobby area, c'mon this is 21st century !!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Grand Lapa Macau Hotel MacaoGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - HageGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - LobbyGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - SpaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - SpaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - SpaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - SpaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - HageGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteromGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteromGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - BarneklubbGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - MøteromGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Sport og aktiviteterGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - TreningsromGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - DansesalGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Dansesal


AS-AGWEB-3B06