Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Grand Lapa Macau Hotel

956-1110 Avenida da Amizade, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Hage Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Lobby Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Restaurant Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Restaurant Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Restaurant Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Svømmebasseng Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Hage Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Restaurant Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Restaurant
Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Suiterom Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Suiterom Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Svømmebasseng Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Barneklubb Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Møterom Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Sport og aktiviteter Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Treningsrom Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Macau City Antall rom: 416
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 817 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhet
8,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (817)
Sorter etter:
Jiyoon M. Reiste alene South Korea, 4. mai 2015
괜찮았어요

서비스 위치 가격
7,7
페리터미널과 가까워서 좋았고 직원들 서비스도 좋았구요 호텔버스가 자주없는게 불편했어요
Kosaku M. Par Japan, 4. mai 2015
Good!

Clean, Location, Staff
7,7
The hotel staff are very kindly. Also, the place is very Convenience.
Nga L. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 19. april 2015
Good place for kids

Kids centre is great
8,3
Yao-Chung C. Foretningsreisende Taiwan, 19. april 2015
Macao first 5 star hotel

Swimming pool is nice, room is clean but it is really an old hotel
9
I like the swimming pool, very quiet and clean. However the hotel is old in comparing to those in taipon area.
Ng H. Gruppe Singapore, 19. april 2015
Relaxing stay at grand lapa

The service provided by the staffs was wonderful. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful.
9
Rong W. Reiste alene China, 29. mars 2015
Over Priced

Location is closed to the Outer Habour Ferry Terminal
4,7
I think it's only a 4-star hotel, it's definitely over priced, the room is not clean. Will not come back again
Frank B. Foretningsreisende Canada, 17. februar 2015
Only the gym and swimming pool are worth something

Gym and swimming pool,
4
I do travel the world and have stayed at different hotels including 3 stars because of the reviews, when I isualy don't go down from 4 stars and 5 star hotels.and have never complain about any of them, you get what you pay for; but for my last two stays : and grand lapa macau, absolutely very disappointed;wayyyy over priced for location, service. Must say staff were nice but Grand Lapa was just an Old hotel that charges for a 5 star and yet they still have those old TVs, no hair dryer, lots of female hair everywhere( I travel alone), carpet smells like piss in room and the entire area from the elevators to the room and the shower heads didn't work because of the calcium built up ... They still charge for Internet per night when all the others around are free. The staff were very rude, on my last day I moved to another hotel as I was not happy at all... Sorry grand lapa but you guys have much more to learn and change. No wonder they were not even 45% full... Sorry to say that, but still only wish them the best .
Chengzhu L. Småbarnsfamilie China, 1. februar 2015
No free wifi

Good
8,3
Peter K. Par Canada, 21. januar 2015
Lack of hotel upkeep / maintance prevents i5 star

Dinning room was well done but overpriced so poor value
7,3
Good value for the room but Wify & breakfast costs more than offset this benefit.
Sau Y. Par United Kingdom, 20. januar 2015
The TV model is simply obsolete!

Service, cleanliness and quietness.
8
The TVs,which are far too obsolete, should be replaced.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Grand Lapa Macau Hotel MacaoGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - HageGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - LobbyGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - SpaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - SpaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - SpaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - SpaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - HageGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteromGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteromGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - BarneklubbGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - MøteromGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Sport og aktiviteterGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - TreningsromGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - DansesalGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Dansesal


AS-AGWEB-3A08