Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Grand Lapa Macau Hotel

956-1110 Avenida da Amizade, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Hage Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Lobby Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Restaurant Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Restaurant Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Restaurant Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Svømmebasseng Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Hage Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Restaurant Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Restaurant Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Suiterom
Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Suiterom Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Barneklubb Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Møterom Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Sport og aktiviteter Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Dansesal Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Dansesal Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Svømmebasseng Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Macau City Antall rom: 416
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 862
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
8,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (862)
Sorter etter:
Kenneth A. Småbarnsfamilie United Kingdom, 27. juli 2015
Great staff makes for a pleasant stay

pool, kids club, staff
9
We spent three nights at the Grand Lapa, and whilst the hotel itself is decent enough, the best part for us were the staff. Whether checking in, asking the concierge desk for things to do, or the staff in the restaurants we found all staff to be very helpful and friendly. The hotel itself has a great outdoor pool including a slide which our son enjoyed, as well as a kids club which allows you to drop your kid off for two free hours a day if you stay at the hotel, perfect for parents looking for a little break ;)
Kit F. Foretningsreisende China, 24. juli 2015
Grand Lapa Macau Hotel

Grand Lapa Macau Hotel
7
Mary G. Par Philippines, 24. juli 2015
Excellent service..I enjoyed staying in this hotel

Room cleanliness,nice staffs and amazing resort..
9,3
Excellent..
Sio C. Par Canada, 22. juli 2015
very nice hotel

quiet, big room and clean
8
great hotel, but location is quite remote.
Alfred N. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 21. juli 2015
Location

Near to ferry terminal
8,3
Alfred N. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 20. juli 2015
Location

Near to ferry terminal
8,3
Wei L. Par Taiwan, 19. juli 2015
Convenient and comfort staying

Location is close to sands hotel; which means the location is lots of diff transportations' destiny. Also, the hotel is really close to the race car museum.
7,3
It was great ! Love their swimming pool
Ka L. Par Hong Kong, 5. juli 2015
good hotel

good service , near casino and pier, clean and tidy
9
very well
David C. Småbarnsfamilie Canada, 5. juli 2015
Good price on hotel near Macau Ferry

5 Star hotel at a 4 star price., great location, friendly staff
9
Carpet was a little on the moldy smell side. other than that, decent sized rooms and at a great price. Booked in advanced so got a good price. very easy to find and get to from Macau ferry
Patricia H. Par United Kingdom, 28. juni 2015
A Relaxing Weekend

A taste of old Macau with lots of Portuguese wood, a delightful bar, the landscaped swimming pool with lots of shade.
9
We stayed for a long weekend and were delighted to find a remnant of old style Macau with not a hint of glitz and mass tourism in sight! We loved the sweeping old staircase in the entrance hall reminiscent of the old Portuguese style with the gallery surrounding it which formed part of the Vasco Da Gama bar. The coffee shop was delightful with rattan chairs on the balcony overlooking trees which gave the impression of a leafy garden. Our stay was made by beautiful weather which enabled us to enjoy the perfectly located pool. The pool attendants were very attentive and the iced water delivered frequently at the poolside was a lovely touch. The staff were efficient, friendly and helpful throughout our stay. The only negatives were it was hard to find the hotel bus on arrival at the main pier but Departing from the hotel was efficient with the timetable displayed on a pillar outside. Another small thing was it was hard to get a hot cup of coffee at breakfast as it was delivered lukewarm. The service was slow. Perhaps a system of a cafetiere delivered to every table would solve this? We understand you are about to do some renovations to the hotel. The rooms are lovely so please do not change them too much. Perhaps the bathrooms could be aesthetically smartened up a little. You have a hidden gem in the midst of a rapidly changing city. There are many of us from old Hong Kong who love and treasure the history and character of Macau. Thank you for restoring our sanity in 3 days!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Grand Lapa Macau Hotel MacaoGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - HageGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - LobbyGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - SpaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - SpaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - SpaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - SpaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - HageGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteromGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteromGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - BarneklubbGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - MøteromGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Sport og aktiviteterGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - DansesalGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - DansesalGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - TreningsromGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Svømmebasseng


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C02