Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Grand Lisboa Hotel

Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macao

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,7

fra 765 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhet
9,3
Ansattes arbeid
8,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
8,4
Alle anmeldelser (765)
Sorter etter:
Chee K. Par Singapore, 17. mai 2016
So so
4,7
Normal
Chong Y. Par Singapore, 15. mai 2016
Macao holidays
6
Lisboa Grand hotel, my 5th trip but 2nd time staying at this hotel. The last time was October 2015. I specially requested Lisboa Grand, accomodation 14 & 15 May 2016. Really a fantastic place and location especially for couples. I had my room upgraded to superior king with good view. Although i just got back to Singapore, Lisboa Grand still edge in my memory.
Kuantao H. Forretningsreisende Taiwan, 10. mai 2016
Good
6,7
Good
Yiming D. Familie med store barn China, 4. mai 2016
Nice hotel with nice service
6,7
I traveled with my mom and we booked a room with requirement of non-smoking. When we arrived at there, we were told there was no available non-smoking room and, however, we could get a free upgrade. So we got one with nice view of the north, including the most beautiful urban part and sea. When we left the hotel, we called for a shuttle bus to the pier. We originally expected a normal shuttle bus with a lot of people in, but we got a small van with only a driver. The hotel employee put a platform before the van gate to let us get in easily. I have to say that was awesome.
Zhong X. Par Singapore, 30. april 2016
Location and casino
6,3
U2 Chinese restaurant open 24 hours. Services fast and food fresh. Like design of the room.
Weng S. Reiste alene Australia, 22. april 2016
Great hotel great location
6,7
Just perfect, everything about this hotel is great, spacious room, bathroom is amazing with stream spa, best location and friendly staff. I love it!
Lim Y. Par Malaysia, 17. april 2016
Good
6
I love it
Ying K. Familie med store barn Hong Kong, 17. april 2016
Good
6,7
Ok
Marylene C. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 17. april 2016
I love Grand Lisboa!!
6,3
The room was big enough for the family. We have a room with jacuzzi bath, sauna and steam room. The view was breath taking for you not to check. Bed was comfortable and free drinks. We will go back to Grand Lisboa Hotel.
Mee S. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 9. april 2016
good
5,7
value for this money, good services. The room make me comfortable and the toilet has big space. I feel amaze for their breakfast,the tasty so good especial their bread.
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Grand Lisboa Hotel MacaoGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - InngangGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - LobbyGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - LobbyGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - LobbyGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - BadGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - BadGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - SuiteromGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - BadGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - SuiteromGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - SuiteromGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - SuiteromGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Pub/salongGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Restaurant


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C02