Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Grand Lisboa Hotel

Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Bad Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Bad Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Inngang Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Lobby Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Lobby Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Restaurant Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Pub/salong Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Restaurant Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Svømmebasseng Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Restaurant Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/kafé Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Restaurant
Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Restaurant Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Restaurant Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/kafé Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Restaurant Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Svømmebasseng Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Svømmebasseng Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Lobby Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Gjesterom
Område Macau City Antall rom: 430
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,7

fra 612
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhet
9,3
Ansattes arbeid
8,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
8,5
Alle anmeldelser (612)
Sorter etter:
Teera S. Reiste alene Thailand, 21. juni 2015
Amazing experience

Restaurant , room , location
10
This is the greatest hotel in Macau island . We got upgrade to high floor which can see Macau view all. Restaurant is amazing with unforgettable experience
Cheng S. Reiste alene Singapore, 24. mai 2015
Recommended

Good hotel location, nice room facilities and room service staff
8,7
Chin L. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 20. mai 2015
Great

Location. Food. Room comfort
9,3
Excellent
Cheng C. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 1. mai 2015
good

bed
8
Lee H. Par Singapore, 30. april 2015
Luxury hotel that i highly recommend to everyone!

Clean, fantastic room facilities n luxury room!
9
We love Grand Lisboa Macau! I and my husband enjoyed to the max with the luxury facilities in our Deluxe Corner room - Steam bath room + Sauna + Jacuzzi + Outdoor garden + twice room service daily (morning - Day bed setting & evening - night bed setting) + Hermes toiletries and etc.... Highly recommend to everyone and definately worth for what we paid! P.S: Thanks so much for the complimentary birthday cake to me even we are not stay in this hotel on my actual birthday, but is 2 days after!
Hieng C. Gruppe Malaysia, 16. mars 2015
Great hotel

Location, casino and great dining
8,7
No issue with the hotel
Yishi H. Småbarnsfamilie Taiwan, 17. februar 2015
Luxury hotel with very good service

great view, very good facility and excellent restaurants.
10
Our family enjoyed a very wonder trip in Grand Lisboa Hotel. Staff gave us a free promotion of deluxe lake view room at the 27th floor. The room is very clean and comfy with sauna and massage tub. All beverages are free to drink. Its location is perfect, nearby the most famous spots in Macau, just 10-20 minutes walk. There are several very good restaurants in hotel so you don't have to worry where you should dine.
Tun H. Par Hong Kong, 18. januar 2015
Very good

Good音響
9,3
Good
Peter B. Par Macau, 10. januar 2015
Outstanding F£B offering

The Meal we had at Don Alfonso restaurant
7,3
Overall a pleasant stay but what stood out was our outstanding meal at the Don Alfonso restaurant!
Shiella M. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 9. januar 2015
Stay at Grand Lisboa

Location, View of the room at the 35th floor and accessibility
7,3
The hotel was very near the bank of china and is in the heart of the city. easy access. Staff are very helpful and love the small flags in the breastplate, the small flags shows who can speak english, tagalog and chinese. very efficient.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Grand Lisboa Hotel MacaoGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - BadGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - BadGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - InngangGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - LobbyGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - LobbyGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Pub/salongGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/kaféGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/kaféGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - LobbyGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - BadGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A03