eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Grand Lisboa Hotel

Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Bad Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Bad Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Inngang Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Lobby Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Lobby Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Restaurant Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Pub/salong Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Restaurant Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Svømmebasseng Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Restaurant Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/kafé
Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Restaurant Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Restaurant Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Restaurant Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/kafé Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Restaurant Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Svømmebasseng Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Svømmebasseng Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Lobby
Område Macau City Antall rom: 430
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,8

fra 537 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Sted
9,3
Ansattes arbeid
8,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
8,5
Alle anmeldelser (537)
Sorter etter:
Ngo S. Reiste alene Canada, 19. august 2014
My August 2014 stay

Comfort Room and nice facilities,
7
I went to the hotel at 2pm and they made me wait an hour to get the room, I have never encounter such situation at other similar hotels in macau. Given the price is not reasonable already, there were other cheaper 5 star hotels which did not require to wait...
Fendi W. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 29. juli 2014
the acomodations are not very good

exclusive,central of the city,good view
6,7
Easy go to old city
Thim K. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 27. juni 2014
A world class hotel in an excellent location

Location, comfort and well managed environment
8,7
Very satisfied. Staff are well trained. the only let down is the attitude of the security staff....not very helpful. Overall, it is still a hotel worth every penny of it.
Debra L. Par Singapore, 24. juni 2014
Better than expected

cleanliness, language, steam bath
8
excellent stay, room was very clean. requested for high floor and they gave us a room on 23rd. very quiet, quality furnishing. there's a jacuzzi and a shower cum steam bath room in the toilet. highly recommended for couples
Siow H. Par Malaysia, 20. juni 2014
Luxury and exciting

Free in room drinks, casinos, luxury design
10
Perfect
Pey F. Par Malaysia, 23. mai 2014
This is my second times staying there

Location, Entertainment & Nightlife
8
Overall it was great experience and that's why i'm back to here.
Pey F. Par Malaysia, 23. mai 2014
It was a great experience

Good location, Nightlife & entertainment
8
Overall we are enjoyed our stay in this hotel.
Tan H. Gruppe Malaysia, 12. mai 2014
Great location, huge and relaxing

Spacious room, huge bathroom and centrally located
10
A real luxury international hotel, centrally located and close to tourist attractions. Spacious room with 2 double beds, huge bathroom with Hermes toiletries, complimentary mini bars and high speed free wifi. Nice sauna & jacuzzi built in the bathroom. Beautiful night scenery. Lot of dining restaurants in the Hotel. Helpful staffs and fast room service. Perfect and fantastic hotel, sure will be return again!
Chia W. Par Singapore, 27. mars 2014
Very good location

Very special design hotel, good restaurants & friendly staffs
7,7
Overall is quite good, except maybe it's centrally located, so a bit crowded & noisly.
Chi F. Reiste alene Australia, 27. mars 2014
Good value for money

Centrally located; convenience; goog
8,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Grand Lisboa Hotel MacaoGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - BadGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - BadGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - InngangGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - LobbyGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - LobbyGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Pub/salongGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/kaféGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/kaféGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C06