Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Grand Margherita Hotel

Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman, P.O.Box 2362, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 1718 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (1718)
Sorter etter:
Soon L. Reiste alene Malaysia, 31. januar 2016
Great stay in Grand Margherita Hotel

Bed is nice, room is comfortable, facilities are great.
10
Good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mazliza S. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 30. januar 2016
Good

Clean
8
Very good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ngui Y. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 29. januar 2016
非常棒的酒店

Cleanliness of hotel. Courtesy of workers. quality of service
9,7
It is really amazing.Such a comfortable environment. My family and I enjoy staying in the hotel and will never forget the wonderful moment.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Safuanshah S. Par Malaysia, 28. januar 2016
Excellent

Nice
10
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Muhammad H. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 25. januar 2016
The best hotel in kuching sarawak

Location, room, staff
10
3times i stay when i'm holiday in kiching sarawak. All my children like stay here
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kenneth K. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 25. januar 2016
Good value

Price
8,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Frederick A. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 23. januar 2016
Good location to stay in Kuching

Clean, good location & entertaiment
10
Enjoy. The swimming pool is clean.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Uvanes V. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 16. januar 2016
Superb location and view

View, location & price
9
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ahmad S. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 13. januar 2016
Overnight stay

The location is at the centre of attraction
7,3
Overnight stay was ok
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Janet L. Par Singapore, 9. januar 2016
First Impression of Grand Margherita Hotel

Central location, cleanliness and friendly staff
6
Even though we checked in as 2 persons, there was only one set of toiletry, one drinking cup, etc in my room. I understand from the receptionist that hotel guests have to request for these necessities before they are given to them. Going foward, may I suggest that in order to minimise guests' inconvenience, the chambermaid should take the initiative to include an additional set of necessities when she cleans the rooms and sees 2 big luggages instead of 1.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Grand Margherita Hotel KuchingGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - RestaurantGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - RestaurantGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - DirektørsalongGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - RestaurantGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - LobbyGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Mat og drikkeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - DirektørsalongGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - MøteromGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - RestaurantGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - FasiliteterGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - SvømmebassengGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - DansesalGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - TreningsromGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - GjesteromGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - GjesteromGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - GjesteromGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - MøteromGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - GjesteromGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - GjesteromGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - GjesteromGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - GjesteromGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - MøteromGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - MøteromGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - GjesteromGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - SvømmebassengGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - GjesteromGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - BadGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - BadGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - GjesteromGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - SvømmebassengGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - GjesteromGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - GjesteromGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - SvømmebassengGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - GjesteromGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - SvømmebassengGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - GjesteromGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - GjesteromGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - GjesteromGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - GjesteromGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - GjesteromGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - GjesteromGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - GjesteromGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - GjesteromGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - GjesteromGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B01