eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Grand Margherita Hotel

Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman, P.O.Box 2362, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Direktørsalong Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Lobby Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Mat og drikke Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Direktørsalong Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Møterom Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Fasiliteter Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Svømmebasseng Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Dansesal Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Treningsrom Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Kuching City Center Antall rom: 288
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 1258 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (1258)
Sorter etter:
Jeng J. Småbarnsfamilie New Zealand, 23. november 2014
An old hotel with an intention for improvements

1. Centerred location 2. Not bad breakfast 3. Free in room wifi
6
I stayed at the so called "newly renovated" room. The room was actually partially renovated, while the part that wasn't renovated should actually get some work done too, in my opinion. The cleanliness is an issue as there were ants and sticky stains on the desk in the room, probably left from the last customer. An other issue is their car park policy. We had no space to park our car in the hotel's own car park as there were functions going on. We were told to park our car at the car park of the shopping centre next to the hotel which incurred a charge. I think this is pretty unfair and inconvinient for the hotel guests.
Sieng T. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 21. november 2014
Nice room

nice room, clean and great location
8
family with kids , location is at center Kuching. Easy access around Kuching . Easily find nice food around the area.
Geok H. Reiste alene Malaysia, 18. november 2014
old and dirty room and many ants around the room.

located in the heart of city.
3
offer cheap room with dirty n old room.but never mention in the internet.You need to add Rm60++For the new renovated room if you want to upgrade .it is dirty tactics which shows you the same photograph in the internet.The furniture is damn old n dirty.and ants is around the bed.luckily only for 1 night and i have sleepless night.
Lim S. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 18. november 2014
Comfort style, satisfied food, nice facilities.

Room spacious, front office staff well trained, near to Waterfront, convenience for shopping and also visiting the interest places in Kuching town area.
8,7
My family members feel great and happy staying in Grand Margherita Hotel. If really need to commend, the outlook of the hotel need refurbish.
Su C. Reiste alene Malaysia, 17. november 2014
Old hotel but value for money

Good location
8,3
Good location. Near the town. Old Hotel but value for money
Abdul R. Reiste alene Malaysia, 17. november 2014
Bedding - room is acceptable with comfortable bed.

Good choice for breakfast menu/waterfrontage/reliable staffing
8
No complain, except no steambath facility.
Nurhanim U. Par Malaysia, 16. november 2014
Newly renovated room, best location.

Just beside the waterfront. Happening on the weekend. I chose newly renovated room so it feels brand new although a bit small. Many choices of breakfast.
8,3
A good hotel. A bit old from outsider view but inside its fine though. Parking space limited. And one thing that i noticed that they only gave newspaper to certain room which make me wonder is it because the cheaper rate i got via agoda. But overall nice hotel.
Mk W. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 13. november 2014
Value for money

Location, near to shopping & waterfront
7,7
Great
Davidson A. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 12. november 2014
Awesome location

Room, Cleanliness, Food
6,7
The location is the best thing about this hotel. It was near the waterfront where you can walk around and even take a boat cruise. Lots of eateries all around the hotel.
Sam K. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 12. november 2014
Satisfied with the Stay

Location, Staff Performance, Hotel Condition
9
Was a pleasant stay

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Grand Margherita Hotel KuchingGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - DirektørsalongGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - LobbyGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Mat og drikkeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - DirektørsalongGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - MøteromGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - RestaurantGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - FasiliteterGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - SvømmebassengGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - DansesalGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - TreningsromGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3B07