eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Grand Margherita Hotel

Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman, P.O.Box 2362, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Direktørsalong Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Lobby Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Mat og drikke Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Direktørsalong Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Møterom Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Fasiliteter Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Svømmebasseng Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Dansesal Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Treningsrom Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Kuching City Center Antall rom: 288
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 1168 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (1168)
Sorter etter:
Masrida M. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 27. september 2014
Nice hotel ambience with friendly staff

food..location...room
10
Superb
Nor E. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 27. september 2014
Staying with an infant

Located near the waterfront and friendly staff
5,7
The room was bad - carpet soiled and bedspread had oil stains. The toilets could do with a rub down of the tiles. The insides of the dustbin was sticky. The carpet outside the room was equally bad. The room totally looks so run down. The management should upgrade the amenities or they might lose their regular customers. I chose this hotel not knowing its present condition cos I'm so use to staying here but it was a total disappointment. the only plus point is that the staff are really friendly and ready to help.
Chee Y. Par Malaysia, 20. september 2014
2 nites stay in Magherita_old room

strategic location
5,7
The deluxe room old wing that we allocated was old at 4th floor. Carpet and bathroom were dirty and was not in good condition. It was below our expectation for such a high end hotel and with this pricing. Therefore we have to pay extra for an upgrade to superior room at the new wing which was far better than our initial allocated room. My recommendation is for the management of the hotel to do renovation on those rooms at the old wing. The hotel is located in strategic location with great food within walking distance.
Ravindra N. Par India, 20. september 2014
Excellent location value for money

Helpful staff , good location, prompt room service
8,3
We enjoyed our stay. Would stay at Margherita on our next stay. Should provide more vegetarian options.
Sabariah H. Par Singapore, 20. september 2014
overall was fine. but pillows were too soft.

location, easy to find food and location
7,3
It was my 1st time in Kuching.. I think overall was good. Good location. We stayed at the new renovated hotel.
Zu C. Gruppe Malaysia, 19. september 2014
She waiting you to discovery

cozy, clean, convenient and have beautiful, peace scenes...
8
Poh S. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 18. september 2014
Good Location nice river view

Breafast, Location and value for money
7,7
Laila S. Gruppe Malaysia, 18. september 2014
grand margherita's standard

big space, variety choices of food, near shopping mall
8
other than the late extra bed i requested, overall satisfying.
Gregory J. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 16. september 2014
good stay

food room atmosphere
8,3
They stay was pleasant but the waiters and waitresses in the breakfast restaurant (forgot the name) needs for PR training. Smile and attend well to customers, make some eye contact. The waiters were doing their job but they kinda avoid eye contact to calls from customers so much so to catch one was difficult especially yo ask for coffee. Please put the tea and coffee as self service if the waiters are avoiding or dislike attending to customers. At the reception I was waiting at the counter however nobody attended to me or at least as a courtesy ask me to hold on while they attend to other customers (i knew they were busy so i did not bug them). Smile have eye contact and say hi. Be more welcoming.
Wan N. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 14. september 2014
Just another average hotel

Location, the staffs
6,3
The toilet bowl was so dirty u can see it when you are laying in the bath tub

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Grand Margherita Hotel KuchingGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - DirektørsalongGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - LobbyGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Mat og drikkeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - DirektørsalongGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - MøteromGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - RestaurantGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - FasiliteterGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - SvømmebassengGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - DansesalGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - TreningsromGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3B05