eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Grand Margherita Hotel

Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman, P.O.Box 2362, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Direktørsalong Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Lobby Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Mat og drikke Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Direktørsalong Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Møterom Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Fasiliteter Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Svømmebasseng Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Dansesal Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Treningsrom Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Kuching City Center Antall rom: 288
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 1159 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (1159)
Sorter etter:
Sabariah H. Par Singapore, 20. september 2014
overall was fine. but pillows were too soft.

location, easy to find food and location
7,3
It was my 1st time in Kuching.. I think overall was good. Good location. We stayed at the new renovated hotel.
Zu C. Gruppe Malaysia, 19. september 2014
She waiting you to discovery

cozy, clean, convenient and have beautiful, peace scenes...
8
Poh S. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 18. september 2014
Good Location nice river view

Breafast, Location and value for money
7,7
Laila S. Gruppe Malaysia, 18. september 2014
grand margherita's standard

big space, variety choices of food, near shopping mall
8
other than the late extra bed i requested, overall satisfying.
Gregory J. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 16. september 2014
good stay

food room atmosphere
8,3
They stay was pleasant but the waiters and waitresses in the breakfast restaurant (forgot the name) needs for PR training. Smile and attend well to customers, make some eye contact. The waiters were doing their job but they kinda avoid eye contact to calls from customers so much so to catch one was difficult especially yo ask for coffee. Please put the tea and coffee as self service if the waiters are avoiding or dislike attending to customers. At the reception I was waiting at the counter however nobody attended to me or at least as a courtesy ask me to hold on while they attend to other customers (i knew they were busy so i did not bug them). Smile have eye contact and say hi. Be more welcoming.
Wan N. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 14. september 2014
Just another average hotel

Location, the staffs
6,3
The toilet bowl was so dirty u can see it when you are laying in the bath tub
Norhafillah R. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 7. september 2014
Perfect Stay Especially During Regatta Event

Great Location, Friendly Staffs and Varieties of Foods
10
Enjoy our weekend during the stay at this hotel with our baby. The bed is large; thus we do not need baby cot.
Mohamed Y. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 7. september 2014
Best Value for Money

Staff's Friendliness
9,3
When checking in, receptionist initially could not trace my reservation. Otherwise, we had an enjoyable stay at the Grand Magherita
Bee K. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 6. september 2014
strategic location

strategic location value for money
7,7
the hotel is strategically located in the heart of kucing town. very convenient for business travellers and tourist to move around kucing town. very near to food court and restaurants and major attractions of kucing town. would recommend to friends to stay here
Kam T. Par Malaysia, 4. september 2014
Value for Money, Comfort and New Hotel

Great Location, Cleanliness and Night life Surounding
9,3
Generally is good hotel, happy with the staff. Always helpful and patient. By the way, the SPA at 5 level is a bit naughty. Watch out :p

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Grand Margherita Hotel KuchingGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - DirektørsalongGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - LobbyGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Mat og drikkeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - DirektørsalongGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - MøteromGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - RestaurantGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - FasiliteterGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - SvømmebassengGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - DansesalGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - TreningsromGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3B03