eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80631 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Gjesterom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Svømmebasseng Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Svømmebasseng Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bad Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Inne i hotellet Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Dansesal Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bad Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Svømmebasseng Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Inne i hotellet Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Gjesterom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Gjesterom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Svømmebasseng Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Treningsrom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Treningsrom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Svømmebasseng
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Inne i hotellet Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bad Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Svømmebasseng Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Gjesterom
Område Kuta / Tuban Antall rom: 135
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 2748 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
7,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (2748)
Sorter etter:
Steven M. Par Australia, 27. september 2014
Convenient.

Location close to airport. Buffet breakfast is good. Rooms are comfy.
7,3
Good location from airport when the plane gets in late at night.
Cheah V. Gruppe Malaysia, 27. september 2014
good

good
6
Diane B. Par Australia, 25. september 2014
a little disapointed.

upgrade, tv in bathroom, very large room.
5
We booked an airport pick up, but they did not come. There was a very bad smell coming from the drain in the shower. There was nobody to help us with our bags until we were almost to the lift pushing the bag trolley ourselves. Also being on the busy bypass was not so good. The breakfast was very average and we had to look for ages to find a coffee.
Lusi A. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 24. september 2014
nice place,ambience.

location.staff.ambience
9,3
Run smoothly and fun
Mairaj E. Reiste alene India, 23. september 2014
trip to bali

hospitality, close to airport, swimming pool
9
My stay was perfect relaxing holiday. It has beautiful pool, massage , it was stunning pool view from my room. Very friendly staff, good house keeping Love the buffet breakfast. My room has wifi, phone can be used for international, bathing tub, two tvs, fridge, coffee maker, clean shower and toilet, ac, etc. Had a very relaxing holiday...
Putri S. Par Indonesia, 21. september 2014
comfortable, breakfast nice and good for honeymoon

room comfortable, breakfast nice and romantic atmosphere
7,7
experience of staying at this hotel was exceptional, we were satisfied with the romantic atmosphere of the rooms is very good for honeymoon couples. also breakfast was tasty and plenty of choice. but only water which makes it less convenient because it tasted a little salty for shower or when you brush teeth.
Josine G. Reiste alene Australia, 21. september 2014
Fabulous "one night stay" Hotel

Super efficient air conditioning, lovely dining/pool area, fabulous breakfast
7,7
Enjoyable stay, but despite free shuttle into central Kuta twice daily, Hotel way too far from centre of town, and situated on extremely busy road that is impossible to cross without assistance (Hotel security gladly provided this assistance); also no storage/cupboard space in rooms. Given proximity to the airport, the hotel eminently suitable for a one night stay.
Wenan T. Gruppe Singapore, 19. september 2014
Good but far from beach

Tasty breakfast, nice swimming pool, and free upgrade
7,7
Everything is good especially had good breakfast every morning.
Ho S. Par United Kingdom, 17. september 2014
Rude service,room with a brocken window, dirty

Nothing good with this hotel at all
2
Worse hotel i ever stay at. Picture from was too glorify, its small and dirty,everything was all worn down. And the whole glass of the hotel room was broken , it is very dangerous .Location us middle of no where, waste too much on the taxi.worse of all, the rude front desk call and woke me up at 11 after i had a long flight arrive the hotel late, they call at 11 and want to make sure u check out the hotel at 1200 sharp, rude hotel front desk ever !! Never never in my life will go there again.!!
Chunhui C. Gruppe Singapore, 14. september 2014
Good resort

location, design and staff
8,3
It's very great. Convenient location and nice design.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - GjesteromGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SvømmebassengGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SvømmebassengGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BadGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Inne i hotelletGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - DansesalGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Utsiden av hotelletGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BadGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SvømmebassengGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Inne i hotelletGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - GjesteromGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - GjesteromGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SvømmebassengGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - TreningsromGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - TreningsromGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SvømmebassengGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Inne i hotelletGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BadGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SvømmebassengGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Utsiden av hotelletGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A06