Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,7
basert på 3399 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 3399 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,8
  • Fasiliteter 6,9
  • Beliggenhet 7,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,0
  • Verdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mat/middag 7,5

Jeremiah L. fra Canada
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2016
OK Location
The staffs are moody. So sometimes they're friendly and helpful, and sometimes they don't care about their customers. Another thing is that this hotel has local taxi in its parking lot, which means that we CANNOT use UBER.
Skrevet 20 juli 2016

Madison G. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
Lovely :)
Lovely hotel :) great value for money ! Rooms were nice and the pool bar was a favourite!
Skrevet 19 juli 2016

Eun K. fra Sør-Korea
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Staff are pretty kind. room is good & comfortable
Location is very good. Hypermarket located opposite site is available to buy everything I want to get. Staff is very kind. But, noise is little bit loud at night because there is large road in front.
Skrevet 18 juli 2016

Leah D. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
Good
It was good, little walk into the city, enjoyed our stay.
Skrevet 15 juli 2016

benny K. fra Indonesia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Property need maintenance
Closet dirty, glass wall broke and balcony not saved
Skrevet 10 juli 2016

Amanda B. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Not bad for $50-
Clean and food was great but crap beds. Location is a great reason to avoid this one as itll take you 15 mins to walk across the ngurah rah bypass... not that the hotel can help the recent roadworks that have impacted this big time. Would stay again only overnight though because if the beds.
Skrevet 09 juli 2016

julinar T. fra Indonesia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
Great
Need more menu on breakfast... Good hospitality sfaff. Clean room, near to seminyak / kuta
Skrevet 07 juli 2016

Amanda B. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Grand Mega Great Value
Excellent bargain hotel close to airport great pool and unfortunately hard beds but you cant have it all and the almond crispy skin chicken is siiick! So good i had it twice!
Skrevet 07 juli 2016

Lina J. fra Indonesia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
Funky hotel for youngsters, overall happy guests
We had a great time staying at this hotel, service is excellent, very great and well equipped gym, breakfast and room service were great, very good value for money. Location is not walkable to beach, so may need to have your own transport or rely on taxi. Our room looked a bit old and not maintained well, but everything worked fine and had no issues. I had posted a full review of our stay at Grand Mega here: http://thewifeyscorner.com/2016/06/26/grand-mega-resort-spa-bali/
Skrevet 01 juli 2016

Woon K. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2016
some not perfect
water got some sea smell.
Skrevet 29 juni 2016


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: