Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80631 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Gjesterom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Svømmebasseng Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Svømmebasseng Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bad Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Inne i hotellet Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Dansesal Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bad Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Inne i hotellet Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Inne i hotellet Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Gjesterom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Gjesterom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Svømmebasseng Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Treningsrom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Svømmebasseng Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Inne i hotellet
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bad Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Svømmebasseng Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Gjesterom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Mat og drikke Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Utsikt Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa
Område Kuta Antall rom: 135
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 3203
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
7,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (3203)
Sorter etter:
Jorn H. Foretningsreisende Norway, 4. desember 2014
Greit nok!

Overkommelig pris, OK beliggenhet, hyggelige ansatte.
6,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Suzi L. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 31. juli 2015
Value for money and opposite Bali mall

Price is right✔️, Foods is so so🍧❗️, Customer service is Superb✔️
7,7
Cheap hotel, food is so so, service were superb and friendly. Location a little far from Kuta central but it's all good thanks to the Free shuttle every morning get a free ride. One thing!! Need A lot work in the hotel room specially shower room ant toilet; flooded everytime shower, water presser is very BAD, and smell from the toilet is awful everytime walk in to the room. ⭐️⭐️⭐️
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sandra R. Reiste alene Australia, 29. juli 2015
Enjoyed my stay

Room, breakfast, pool
8,3
I went to hotel for a rest. I enjoyed my stay. Had a couple of baths as I only have a shower at home. I don't think it's in a great location as have to cross a very busy road to get to shops. Used hotel wi fi which was also great. I would stay again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Adwina M. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 22. juli 2015
Hotel with bad maintenance

Room space
6,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Charles S. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 20. juli 2015
Not suitable as 4 stars hotel

The lobby, swimming pool, & food is fine.
5
I was stayed in room number 330. The room was lack of maintenance. First I entered the room it was very smelly. And in the hallway leading to the room there is no air ventilation so it feels stuffy. Less parking area. My opinion this hotel is not suitable to be categorized as 4 stars hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Maddison M. Par Australia, 20. juli 2015
Better places for same price

Interior, pool bar, staff
6
The hotel is nice but needs some TLC. There were so many small things in the room that were damaged and have obviously been for a long time. There was also an unusual smell in the room. The location isn't ideal. It's about a 20-30 minute walk to Kuta square, but you have to cross the highway a couple of times. The breakfast was average as most of the hot food was cold but it was free at the very least. The staff are friendly and the rooms are nice but I think there are nicer hotels closer to Kuta beach/markets for the same price.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Andrea C. Gruppe Philippines, 18. juli 2015
photos are not what its really like

location
6
their photos are deceiving. the hotels rooms are run down and old. while toilets seems fancy its not well-designed.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kamaldeep K. Gruppe India, 14. juli 2015
Worst experience ever ,every thing stinks in hotel
2,3
we were there for only one night that was enough for us would not stay in the hotel ever again everything was so dirty plus they change you for every little thing for example bucket of ice , phone call from reception. Staff wasn't helpful at all foul smell in the room, gym needs upgrade, whole hotel needs a detail cleaning
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Steve S. Par Australia, 10. juli 2015
GRR8

FOOD POOL ROOM
10
EVERY THING WAS GRRRRRR8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nai W. Par Malaysia, 9. juli 2015
satisfactory stay

food, view,good staff !
6,3
stisfactory stay !
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - GjesteromGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SvømmebassengGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SvømmebassengGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BadGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Inne i hotelletGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - DansesalGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Utsiden av hotelletGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BadGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Inne i hotelletGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Inne i hotelletGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - GjesteromGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - GjesteromGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SvømmebassengGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - TreningsromGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SvømmebassengGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Inne i hotelletGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BadGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SvømmebassengGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Utsiden av hotelletGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - GjesteromGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Mat og drikkeGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - UtsiktGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa

Kundeanmeldelser - Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali, Bali

Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B02