eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80631 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Gjesterom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Svømmebasseng Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Svømmebasseng Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bad Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Inne i hotellet Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Dansesal Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bad Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Inne i hotellet Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Inne i hotellet Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Gjesterom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Gjesterom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Svømmebasseng Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Treningsrom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Svømmebasseng Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Inne i hotellet
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bad Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Svømmebasseng Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Gjesterom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Mat og drikke Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Utsikt Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa
Område Kuta / Tuban Antall rom: 135
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 3054 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
7,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (3054)
Sorter etter:
Jorn H. Foretningsreisende Norway, 4. desember 2014
Greit nok!

Overkommelig pris, OK beliggenhet, hyggelige ansatte.
6,3
Tiffany H. Gruppe Malaysia, 13. april 2015
Holidays

Near airport, shopping and convenient
5,7
We need to change the rooms for the room condition is not very good and have unpleasant smell. The house keeping team didn't provide us the bathroom utilities after make up the room.
Tiffany H. Gruppe Malaysia, 13. april 2015
Holidays

Location, shopping
4,7
Not what I expected!
Danny H. Par Australia, 12. april 2015
Good standard, good value

Right next to BIMC, good amenities, attentive staff
7,7
It was almost perfect, we were visiting BIMC so location is perfect. Room standard and hotel facilities are very good. Music in the evenings was good for the vibe, but it was too loud (I usually don't mind loud)...the speakers were distorted so sound quality was awful.
Oscar S. Par Australia, 8. april 2015
The Saso review, 1st timers.

The Staff were incredibly amazing, watermelon juice, affordable prices
9
It was great, youll pay thousands to stay at a place like this in Australia. Staff were amazing and polite. We left with a big smile and looking forward to going again.
Vikas N. Reiste alene Singapore, 7. april 2015
Best stay i ever had. Nice staff, good food

Best breakfast, spacious bathroom,nice staff, live music near pool. Wills urely stay next time in this hotel.
10
Wee C. Par Malaysia, 4. april 2015
Bali honeymoon and experiences

Big bathroom, big pool, worth for money
9
Staying a night there. Good services and nice big room with bathtub. Nice pool but they didn't indicate the depth of pool, quite dangerous. Fast checking and check out.
Azrina H. Småbarnsfamilie Brunei Darussalam, 2. april 2015
Comfortable

clean, comfort and friendly
8
Good value for money. However, our family room look a bit run-down but don't really mind as it was really big and we were not there during the day anyway.
Chan W. Par Hong Kong, 1. april 2015
Nice stay

Nice room, but a bit old, need to renovation, nice food during breakfast, nice pool
8,3
Need to renovation the hotel room and the pool is a bit small,but totally the my stay was quite nice
Gert N. Par Denmark, 1. april 2015
Fine Hotel. Beeing maintained during our stat.

Fine restaurant, fine pool, helpfull staff
8
We enjoyed our stay very much

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - GjesteromGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SvømmebassengGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SvømmebassengGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BadGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Inne i hotelletGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - DansesalGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Utsiden av hotelletGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BadGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Inne i hotelletGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Inne i hotelletGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - GjesteromGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - GjesteromGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SvømmebassengGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - TreningsromGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SvømmebassengGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Inne i hotelletGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BadGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SvømmebassengGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Utsiden av hotelletGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - GjesteromGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Mat og drikkeGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - UtsiktGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa

Kundeanmeldelser - Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A01