Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80631 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Gjesterom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Svømmebasseng Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Svømmebasseng Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bad Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Inne i hotellet Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Dansesal Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bad Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Inne i hotellet Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Inne i hotellet Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Gjesterom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Gjesterom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Svømmebasseng Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Treningsrom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Svømmebasseng Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Inne i hotellet
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bad Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Svømmebasseng Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Gjesterom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Mat og drikke Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Utsikt Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa
Område Kuta Antall rom: 135
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 3227
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
7,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (3227)
Sorter etter:
Jorn H. Foretningsreisende Norway, 4. desember 2014
Greit nok!

Overkommelig pris, OK beliggenhet, hyggelige ansatte.
6,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Josefa T. Par Australia, 14. august 2015
Grand Stay at a Grand Hotel

The 3 best things about this hotel is the pool area, the friendly staff and the wide variety breakfast.
9
Our stay was grand! The staff are so friendly, we had no problems with our room, and the breakfast was delicious. Definitely would stay there again!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wen Z. Par Brunei Darussalam, 11. august 2015
Comfortable but smelly and need some renovation.

Comfortable Bed. Near to the biggest mall. Awesome bathroom.
6
Stay was fantastic except for the condition of the room. Floor was somehow damaged and needs some renovation. Bathroom was smelly from the drainage and when we were walking to our room, the hallway smells so awful. Maybe you should consider putting a table beside the sink as we had to go back and forth when washing our face to get our cleanser, cream etc. Love the design of the bathroom, the bed was so comfortable. Room was clean. But I won't stay here anymore unless you guys make the smell go away.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Juan J. Par Colombia, 9. august 2015
It was dirty, we had many cockroaches on the bed.

Only the staff.
4,7
Absolutely uncomfortable due to the bugs on the bed and the cleanliness in the bathroom. The staff was very good so spend the time in the swimming pool where the attended us was nice. We expected more!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sui F. Par Malaysia, 8. august 2015
Ok

Sauna room
7,3
Fine
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Marylin N. Gruppe Philippines, 8. august 2015
Just okay

Breakfast. Staff. Pool.
6,3
Ok
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Suzi L. Familie med store barn Australia, 8. august 2015
Bargain rate hotel

Cheap, staff friendly and free transfer to Kuta central
7
Excellent rate what we paid for and locate just opposite Bali mall and only negative about this hotel is the room is stink from the toilet. Need a big improve on it. Please!!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jason F. Familie med store barn Australia, 8. august 2015
Great food nice rooms and fantastic staff

Staff , food , pool
8,7
Great will stay again staff are fantastic , food was great and we'll priced rooms are clean
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hendra S. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 7. august 2015
good hotel

good bath room
8,7
this is very good hotel in bali, very recommended
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Samantha L. Par Malaysia, 7. august 2015
Good

Good
8
Good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - GjesteromGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SvømmebassengGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SvømmebassengGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BadGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Inne i hotelletGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - DansesalGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Utsiden av hotelletGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BadGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Inne i hotelletGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Inne i hotelletGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - GjesteromGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - GjesteromGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SvømmebassengGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - TreningsromGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SvømmebassengGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Inne i hotelletGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BadGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SvømmebassengGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Utsiden av hotelletGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - GjesteromGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Mat og drikkeGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - UtsiktGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa

Kundeanmeldelser - Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali, Bali

Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B03