eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80631 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Gjesterom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Svømmebasseng Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Svømmebasseng Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Svømmebasseng Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bad Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Inne i hotellet Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Dansesal Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bad Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Inne i hotellet Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Gjesterom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Gjesterom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Svømmebasseng Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Treningsrom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Svømmebasseng Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Inne i hotellet
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bad Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Svømmebasseng Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Gjesterom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Mat og drikke Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Utsikt Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa
Område Kuta / Tuban Antall rom: 135
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 2899 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
7,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (2899)
Sorter etter:
Jorn H. Foretningsreisende Norway, 4. desember 2014
Greit nok!

Overkommelig pris, OK beliggenhet, hyggelige ansatte.
6,3
Chu L. Reiste alene Singapore, 26. desember 2014
Great Accomodation at an Affordable Price

Price, Location, Food
8,7
The experience staying in the hotel is generally positive. Got a free upgrade on my second 1-night stay after my return from climbing Mount Rinjani in Lombok. Was pleasantly surprise by the offer. The room was big and spacious. However, due to the size of the room and the distance between the TV and the bed, I could not make out most of the details in the badminton match that I was watching. The toilet was spacious also with separate lavatory and bathing area and a bathtub. The water from the tap was slightly salty, perhaps not recommended for drinking even after boiling. But for general bathing, it was sufficient. There is a lack of a counter to put toothbrush etc at the wash basin which is a let down, given the amount of space in the bathroom. The hotel restaurant serves a good variety of local food from the crispy prata to fragrant fried rice and noodle. There are also salad, bread and toast, etc. It is easy to over-eat and put back all the kilos that I have lost during the climb. So one has to exercise some restraint. It has a very nice pool but I did not get to use the pool during my short stay. All in all, it was a generally positive experience for the price that it charges.
Lim H. Familie med store barn Slovakia, 24. desember 2014
Assessment

Clean. Friendly and helpful staff.
7,7
Comfortable.
Corbi D. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 23. desember 2014
great hotel away from all the craziness of kuta

breakfast, bathroom, quiet
7,7
the room needs a little repairing. eg glass in room cracked but otherwise great hotel...aways enjoy my stay.
Simron J. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 21. desember 2014
Big room & bathroom, very comfortable.

Super breakfast, big room & bathroom, friendly staff.
8,3
Very fast check in process, just ask my name and the key is ready in my hand in second ! The room is very big with big bathroom also, facing to swimming pool. Breakfast was great ! We satisfied with this hotel.
Manika K. Par Singapore, 21. desember 2014
Not well maintained.

Pool Bar, Deep Soaking Bath Tub, Free Shuttle to Kuta
6
I enjoyed the pool and the pool bar, very nice to hang out and relax with your friends. The bath tub was nice as it was deep however it took forever to fill up as water pressure was very low. The shower water was very smelly. Didnt like the layout of the toilet as the sink and the place where we have our amenities are not next to each other. Breakfast had a good range however had flies everywhere. Had to shoo away flies nonstop throughout our breakfast. Location not very convenient for those who want to be closer to the beach and shopping area. However free shuttle makes it easier for us, but requires booking an hour earlier which the hotel did not inform us about. Staff was friendly and welcoming.
Natalie H. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 21. desember 2014
I stayed for 1 night

The breakfast The staff and the pool
7
It was comfortable though the windows had large cracks in them and being on the 3rd floor with an infant was a worry in the windows smashing
Shiaowenn C. Par Malaysia, 20. desember 2014
Overrated

Tv in the bathroom
6
Salty water in the bathroom, slippery floors. Overall stay was okay.
Corine H. Par United Kingdom, 18. desember 2014
It was ok.

staff
6,3
It was an ok hotel but not a three star rating. Unfortunately, the room smelt rather damp and the whole place was a little bit too 'kitch' for my liking. The staff were very friendly which made the experience positive. The food was nice but nothing special and the cocktails felt a little watered down for the price. The location is also great for the airport but not for getting into town...
Angelo H. Par Indonesia, 16. desember 2014
overall good

breakfast, and quiet
6,3
The stay was overall average. The bed was hard but the breakfast is good.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - GjesteromGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SvømmebassengGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SvømmebassengGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SvømmebassengGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BadGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Inne i hotelletGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - DansesalGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Utsiden av hotelletGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BadGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Inne i hotelletGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - GjesteromGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - GjesteromGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SvømmebassengGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - TreningsromGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SvømmebassengGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Inne i hotelletGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BadGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SvømmebassengGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Utsiden av hotelletGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - GjesteromGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Mat og drikkeGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - UtsiktGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa

Kundeanmeldelser - Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08