eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80631 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Gjesterom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Svømmebasseng Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Svømmebasseng Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Svømmebasseng Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bad Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Inne i hotellet Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Dansesal Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bad Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Inne i hotellet Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Inne i hotellet Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Gjesterom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Gjesterom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Svømmebasseng Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Treningsrom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Svømmebasseng Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Inne i hotellet
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bad Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Svømmebasseng Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Gjesterom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Mat og drikke Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Utsikt Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa
Område Kuta / Tuban Antall rom: 135
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 2991 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
7,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (2991)
Sorter etter:
Jorn H. Foretningsreisende Norway, 4. desember 2014
Greit nok!

Overkommelig pris, OK beliggenhet, hyggelige ansatte.
6,3
Yang S. Par Singapore, 4. mars 2015
Worth the value

friendly staff, facilities, pool
7,7
enjoyed the stay. Just that is far from beaches and the water tastes weird and smelly. Others else everything great.
Kulvir S. Par Australia, 3. mars 2015
kulvir

kitchen staff good.. always clean and helping
8,7
Relaxing., amazimg
Bassma G. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 28. februar 2015
Good value for money

location, friendly staff, facilities
9
My husband and I stayed at Grand Mega Hotel with our 4 years child for one night, last friday, location was perfect, as we arrived to Bali at 9:30pm. Upon arrival, we found the driver waiting to escort us to the hotel. Welcome drinks were served, which was nice. Went up to the room that was medium size, reasonably clean with nice pool view. We ordered some food to be delivered to our room late at night which was very nice. breakfast served in the morning was great, with so many options to choose from. Staff were extremely nice and helpful. They have nice spa facility with very good prices available on site too Definitely recommend to other, to me it was a great choice for a short stay.
Harun N. Par Malaysia, 20. februar 2015
Smelly room, water taste weird

Friendly staff, great location, warm welcome gift
7,7
The water taste weird and cause body feel sticky after bath (just like bath by using sea water). The pillow case have unpleasant smell that is unbearable. The bed is not queen size bed, but two single beds combined together.
Yu S. Familie med store barn China, 18. februar 2015
just so so

staff food location
7,3
Georg T. Par Australia, 10. februar 2015
Value for money

Breakfast = Staff = Pool
7,3
The stay was quite pleasant. The location was the main drawback. It was too far to walk in the heat to all the tourist locations.There is a Hypermarket across the street but is was very dangerous to get across the street ( you took your life in your own hands) The Security Guard was indifferant about helping you across the busy bypass.But the Hotel was nice.
Roman Z. Par Czech Republic, 7. februar 2015
a bit overrated

breakfast, air condition,friendly staff
8,3
We stayed there for 7night, the breakfast has been OK plenty of everything. Staff has been friendly,room tidy,we just missing more furniture for the clothes.. Kuta beach is about 20min walk but cross the road has been the challenge for us because the traffic is really busy.
Siti R. Reiste alene Singapore, 7. februar 2015
Awesome!

Their good location. Their food. Their comfort
9,7
I love it. Their staff are friendly. Room was so good. i would love to come back again.
Abid A. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 6. februar 2015
Good experience

friendLY staff good size room and brilliant pool
9

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - GjesteromGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SvømmebassengGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SvømmebassengGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SvømmebassengGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BadGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Inne i hotelletGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - DansesalGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BadGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Inne i hotelletGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Inne i hotelletGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - GjesteromGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - GjesteromGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SvømmebassengGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - TreningsromGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SvømmebassengGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Inne i hotelletGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BadGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SvømmebassengGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Utsiden av hotelletGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - GjesteromGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Mat og drikkeGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - UtsiktGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa

Kundeanmeldelser - Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07