arrow-up-icon Tjen poeng med ditt eksisterende fordelsprogram!
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,7
basert på 3365 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 3365 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,8
  • Fasiliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhet 7,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,0
  • Verdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mat/middag 7,5

8 rena R.
Malaysia
21 mai 2016
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Excellent!

7,2 trevor T.
Australia
17 mai 2016
pool and bar very good rooms a bit like porno movi
Value for money as pretty cheap

6,4 zameil N.
Malaysia
16 mai 2016
Dropped of quality
Room is filled with sand. Food choice is minimal. Staff isnt very accomodating. Unprofessional stares from a group of staffs in the lobby. Please revive the great quality of this hotel as what it used to be. The most recent stay there was very unpleasant.

8,4 Daniel L.
Australia
10 mai 2016
Excellent value for money hotel
This hotel was great for the price we payed per night The rooms were clean and i got a free upgrade to a family deluxe room on arrival The only bad thing is the hot water in my room wouldnt work besides that everything was excellent and staff are very freindly I would probably stay in a hotel closer to kuta beach next time as you have to catch a taxi to get there and takes 40 minutes to an hour in bad traffic

8 Syahiran A.
Malaysia
08 mai 2016
Nice hotel and location wise
They served a very good and fast service. Their staff are polite. The bathroom a bit old and need to be repaired. The rest are awesome

7,2 PANIRCELVAN K.
Singapore
06 mai 2016
Near To Airport
Close to airport and shopping.

8,8 soening M.
Indonesia
03 mai 2016
Good
Good stay

6 Endang W.
Singapore
01 mai 2016
Noisy
Unlikely to be coming back to this hotel, as a little too noisy for my liking. From the room, I can hear noise, chatter, and foot steps along the corridor.

6 Georg-Maximilian M.
Singapore
30 april 2016
Average stay. Nothing special.
The hotel has not been maintained for some times it seems. Positive were the comfortable bed as well as the big bathroom.

6,4 MUN G.
Malaysia
29 april 2016
Nice Hotel Location
Best : 1) Near Shopping center 2) Friendly staff 3) Nice Pool Bad : 1) Room had bad smelling