eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80631 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Gjesterom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Svømmebasseng Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Svømmebasseng Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Svømmebasseng Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bad Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Inne i hotellet Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Dansesal Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bad Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Inne i hotellet Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Inne i hotellet Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Gjesterom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Gjesterom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Svømmebasseng Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Treningsrom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Svømmebasseng Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Inne i hotellet
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bad Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Svømmebasseng Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Gjesterom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Mat og drikke Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Utsikt Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa
Område Kuta / Tuban Antall rom: 135
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 3029 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
7,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (3029)
Sorter etter:
Jorn H. Foretningsreisende Norway, 4. desember 2014
Greit nok!

Overkommelig pris, OK beliggenhet, hyggelige ansatte.
6,3
Hana G. Par Slovakia, 28. mars 2015
not bad at all

confortable room, helpfull staff,
7,7
We stayed at Grand Mega Resort for 4 days and it was a really nice stay. The hotel is modern, clean. Rooms are comfortable and bathroom is spacious. The breakfast offer is quite limited if you don't want to eat Indonesian food in the morning. But you can choose from various types of cakes, desserts, pastries and fruits. The only thing is the location...if you want to stay in busy city centre of Kuta/Legian choose another hotel. We usually took a taxi to the centre- it took 5 minutes and we paid 30 000 IDR. ( taxi drivers asked for more -100 000IDR, but that is nonsense).
Ma C. Gruppe Philippines, 25. mars 2015
Value for Money

big room, nice breakfast, accommodating staff
8,3
our stay was nice. The room is big although needs renovation. But it was generally good. The bath tub was so relaxing. Breakfast was indeed great! A good variety of food. However, location is not around Kuta. Still need to take a cab. Costs about 20-30k Rp. Beware of the private cars for rent outside. They charge quite high. Going to the airport is 150K Rp while via cab is around 50K Rp.
Ng Y. Par Malaysia, 24. mars 2015
Is a nice hotel

The food and the pool bar
8,7
Nice hotel. But if the pool bar can open more lately will be great!
Ayu C. Par Indonesia, 22. mars 2015
I love to stay there

I live the room its clean
8
Its nice, i like it
Ferry H. Reiste alene Indonesia, 20. mars 2015
location easy to reach, may be needed maintenance

close to the mall, in a main street, room width
6
Wong S. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 20. mars 2015
big bathroom, near shopping mall, reasonable price

Big bathroom, Near shopping mall, Reasonable price
7,3
Big bathroom but toilet not too clean (maybe just our room), better to have more space for hanging the clothes or putting the stuffs. The hotel is near the mall and airport.
Pang M. Gruppe Malaysia, 20. mars 2015
High class

Good service, good staff
9
Nice hotel , great staff, value for money.
Kirra Y. Par Australia, 19. mars 2015
will be definitely staying again!

Room service was amazing, cleanest pool ever seen and best cocktails in all of bali!
8,7
An amazing experience, very understanding and helpful staff (we had a overnight cancelled flight at the end of our stay and all was sorted in minutes), AMAZING room service delicious fast and very cheap food (for room service), the cleanest pool I've ever swum in and such a lovely homey room with great cleaners that never missed a spot
Ita A. Reiste alene Indonesia, 16. mars 2015
Good

Location, comfortable
8

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - GjesteromGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SvømmebassengGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SvømmebassengGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SvømmebassengGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BadGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Inne i hotelletGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - DansesalGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BadGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Inne i hotelletGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Inne i hotelletGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - GjesteromGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - GjesteromGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SvømmebassengGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - TreningsromGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SvømmebassengGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Inne i hotelletGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BadGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SvømmebassengGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Utsiden av hotelletGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - GjesteromGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Mat og drikkeGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - UtsiktGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa

Kundeanmeldelser - Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A08