Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Grand Men Seng Hotel

Magallanes-Anda Streets, Poblacion, Davao City, Filippinene 8000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Svømmebasseng Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Svømmebasseng Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Svømmebasseng Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Svømmebasseng Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Svømmebasseng
Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Lobby Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotellet Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotellet Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Møterom Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotellet Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Resepsjon Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotellet Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Lobby Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Fasiliteter Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Resepsjon
Område Poblacion Antall rom: 70

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 93 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
6,9
Beliggenhet
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (93)
Sorter etter:
Dal M. Reiste alene Australia, 23. desember 2015
GRAND Men Seng

comfort,excellent front desk personnel, fantastic value for money ...... hoel is well-above a 3 free rating. Thank you
9,7
My stay was short but extaordinarily comfortable. The staff could not have been better and are a bonus for the management of this premises.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Steven H. Par United States of America, 28. september 2015
A must stay

Service, price, location
9
I love this hotel in the heart of the city. Very large pool, and clean.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Charlemagne C. Forretningsreisende Philippines, 20. september 2015
Very Old Hotel

It's near the city center, huge room, big lobby
4,3
Stay wasn't so nice. The bed was not comfortable to sleep at. The sitcom doesn't work so well. The shower heater makes the water boiling hot and can't be used in taking a shower.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
May J. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 22. juni 2015
Good

Staffs, location and cleanliness
8,3
It was good;)
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jee K. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 20. juni 2015
Just a place to spend overnight. Nothing to talk a

Good location, large room and large lobby
6,3
No proper sit in the lobby. Chase you out of restaurant if you wear share even is proper one. Staff zero innovation.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Catherine J. Par Philippines, 28. mai 2015
My Davao stay

Clean, comfort and value
6,7
Relaxing
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Princess M. Familie med store barn Philippines, 23. april 2015
Old hotel

Grand Men Seng Hotel
4
the room is smelly. Need to renovate and change carpet
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Anna C. Familie med store barn Philippines, 4. april 2015
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel.

Spacious and Clean Room, Great Food, Helpful Staff
9
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The room is big and clean. The bathroom is okay. The pool is okay but can be renovated or needs re-design to attract more travellers. Even the front and side view of the Hotel exterior needs renovation and re-design. The buffet breakfast is great. And the hotel staff even the guards are all helpful and polite. Although I think we paid a little higher than the average prices of the hotels in Davao, I think it's worth it and I will recommend this to my friends, and even go back to this hotel in the future :)
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rene J. Par United States of America, 24. mars 2015
Falling apart...nice people but no upkeep

Nice staff...ok location...good food for a reasonable price
5,3
Very friendly staff, good restaurant for reasonable price but the management is not taking care of the place....this last time I went there, this is the last time I will be there...no hot water / cold shower, the elevator did not work, the wifi did not work (never worked well in the past, even in the restaurant), and coffee latte was off the menu because the milk steamer did not work. Everything in poor condition! Go some where else before the roof falls down on someone!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Brian H. Par United States of America, 17. mars 2015
This is a quiet reasonably priced hotel

pool restaurant room
8,7
I had a nice stay at the hotel
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao CityGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - GjesteromGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - GjesteromGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - GjesteromGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - GjesteromGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - GjesteromGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - GjesteromGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - GjesteromGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - RestaurantGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - RestaurantGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - RestaurantGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - RestaurantGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - SvømmebassengGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - SvømmebassengGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - SvømmebassengGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - SvømmebassengGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - SvømmebassengGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - LobbyGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotelletGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotelletGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - MøteromGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotelletGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - RestaurantGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - ResepsjonGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotelletGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - LobbyGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - FasiliteterGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - ResepsjonGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - ResepsjonGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - GjesteromGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - BadGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - GjesteromGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - BadGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - GjesteromGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - BadGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - GjesteromGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - BadGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - GjesteromGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - GjesteromGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - GjesteromGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - GjesteromGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - GjesteromGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - GjesteromGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - GjesteromGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - GjesteromGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - GjesteromGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - GjesteromGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - GjesteromGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - GjesteromGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - GjesteromGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Bad


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B02