eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Grand Men Seng Hotel

Magallanes-Anda Streets, Davao City Center, Davao City, Filippinene 8000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Svømmebasseng Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Svømmebasseng Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Svømmebasseng Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Svømmebasseng Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Svømmebasseng
Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Lobby Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotellet Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotellet Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Møterom Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotellet Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Resepsjon Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotellet Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Lobby Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Fasiliteter Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Resepsjon
Område Davao City Center Antall rom: 70

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 81 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,9
Beliggenhet
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (81)
Sorter etter:
Vergie M. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 21. januar 2015
excelent hotel

foods, accomodation, facilities and transfort.
9,7
Excellent
Baudouin D. Reiste alene Belgium, 11. desember 2014
Centrally located nice hotel

Centrally located, swimming pool, friendly service
9,3
I have been staying around 6 time in Grand Men Seng hotel. I will most likely stay there again at my next visit. It is entrally located, there is a swimming pool and the service is friendly.
Christine F. Par Philippines, 16. august 2014
Great Hotel :)

Food here are indeed very tasty. Staffs were really accommodating especially when I need to access the net via LAN in our room. Location is near public transport, convenience store, etc.
8,7
We had a pleasant stay! Food was great and all the staffs were very mindful of our needs and courteous as well. We just hope that internet connection in the room will be fixed by next year. We will be back in July 2015 :)
Emily B. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 12. august 2014
Not so good stay experience.

Grill rest in the pool area.Free shuttle from hotel to airport.Apo ni Lola - durian products in the lobby
3,3
The parking lot is terrible.The lobby is so crowded and not enough waiting area.the elevator is not good.Avery old hotel,needs a renovation-big time.The carpet is so old and very dirty,smells like moldy.We had allergies n w cough and itchy throat started on our first stay.I have to ask for a air fresher or that sort w/c they provided.local calls not free from our room.no wifi in the room.the A/C doesn't work as it should.We do not intend to come back to this hotel
Herman H. Par United States of America, 1. august 2014
1st Davao Trip

Location, food, staff
8,3
They stay was great!
Pieter S. Familie med store barn Netherlands, 27. juli 2014
10 nights GRAND Meng Seng Hotel

friendly and helpfull staff in the hotel and a good location top walk aroiund , close the peoples park for nice stroling around
6,7
our stay was ok ! the room was clean and of a good size with view over the swimming pool , beds slept very well, food in the dining room downstairs was good, as well at the swimming pool area, the only problem we encountered that in the rooms is no wifi internet and also the internet via the cable which cable is provided by the staff is more NOT working then working , according staff maybe next year the internet is upgraded , the (free) wifi in the restaurant was working perfect
Eric R. Reiste alene United States of America, 28. juni 2014
Friendly staff but hotel needs renovation

close to shopping
6
The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. However, the wifi in the lobby and the wired LAN connection in the room only worked the first few hours I was there.
Mary J. Par United States of America, 6. juni 2014
Wonderful stay. Very friendly staff. Food is great

Food , staff, cleanliness.
8,3
Perfect stay. Stayed 2 weeks in the hotel. We loved the hotel.
Manfred S. Foretningsreisende Germany, 11. mai 2014
the hotel was grand a long time ago may be

location
4,3
the hotel looks very old. all the room need renovation. be care full at the breakfast to order tee you have to pay it even if the breakfast is inculded. for the reception this is normal. wifi is not working at all. but it should be inculded also. the swimming pool has many local kids. they sell this seperate. so dont go there!
Robert G. Par United States of America, 5. april 2014
Great staff. Good breakfast buffet included.

Great staff. Good buffett breakfast included with room price. Located in city center.
10
Great stay at the hotel.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao CityGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - GjesteromGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - GjesteromGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - GjesteromGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - GjesteromGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - GjesteromGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - GjesteromGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - GjesteromGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - RestaurantGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - RestaurantGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - RestaurantGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - RestaurantGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - SvømmebassengGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - SvømmebassengGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - SvømmebassengGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - SvømmebassengGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - SvømmebassengGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - LobbyGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotelletGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotelletGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - MøteromGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotelletGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - RestaurantGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - ResepsjonGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotelletGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - LobbyGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - FasiliteterGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - ResepsjonGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - ResepsjonGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - GjesteromGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - BadGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - GjesteromGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - BadGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - GjesteromGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - BadGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - GjesteromGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - BadGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - GjesteromGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - GjesteromGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - GjesteromGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - GjesteromGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - GjesteromGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - GjesteromGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - GjesteromGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - GjesteromGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - GjesteromGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - GjesteromGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - GjesteromGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - GjesteromGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - GjesteromGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3C06